Evoke White Pyramid Kettle

Evoke White Pyramid Kettle

Model Number:100109

Evoke White Pyramid Kettle is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 473.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_473
  • loc_en_GB, sid_100109, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Evoke a reaction, create a new identity and add a touch of elegance to your kitchen with the new Evoke collection.

The new Morphy Richards Evoke Pyramid kettle provides a stunning finish to complement any kitchen. Using the handy easy view water gauge you control how much you boil, from one cup to six, the 1.5L capacity is ideal for large families and entertaining or simply for making a cuppa for one. 

Our Evoke kettles have a high powered 3kw concealed rapid boil element as well as a removable limescale filter to make your drinks clean and clear. They also offer a 360° base, ideal for right or left handed use, boil-dry protection and cord storage for safety.

View instruction book


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elegant look Bought this over the weekend, looks absolutely class in our kitchen... definitely an elegant look. Works like it should! No issues.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the style Bought this to replace my old one, very chic design, love the style and books very quickly.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smart looking kettle Light kettle that looks good and easy to use for our arthritic hands!
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pourer Had the kettle a week now, time will tell, but it looks good, and pours well with no drips. It isn't the quietest, but quite a fast boil. It is aesthetically pleasing, so all in all pleased with the kettle.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish look I recently bought this kettle to replace a broken one. I love the fact that you can fill the kettle through the spout or lift the lid off. My last kettle had a push button for lifting the lid and this broke in no time at all. This kettle is stylish and chic and would not look our of place in any kitchen. I love the finish on it and it boils really quickly.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ATTRACTIVE KETTLE I bought this kettle in the Platinum which doesn't appear on the site. Only had it for a couple of days, but so far very pleased with it. Love the design, shape and colour. Competitively priced. Boils up quite fast and has a good capacity.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic shape colours and size Absolutely love the kettle, would recommend the kettle to anyone
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kettle This kettle is brilliant. Lovely design and compliments our white and black kitchen. Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great kettle I really liked this kettle. It works fast and the design makes it super easy to use. Would buy it again
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought this a month ago and it works great, boils the water lightning fast
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice kettle! I bought this only yesterday, but am pleased with it so far - looks smart and seems to work well.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unreliable switch and leaks We have had problems with this kettle from Day 1 but luckily it is still in warranty. The self turning off switch is completely unreliable and we have had the kitchen drenched in condensation many times, causing damage to the veneer on the cupboard units. This is despite keeping water levels between max and min. It has also taken to leaking where the handle is on the lid and this drips down we we pour, causing a puddle on the worktops. This is the second one of these models we've had with a break in between; the first one was replaced as it also had an unreliable switch. It doesn't give the impression of good quality from MR.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Non dribbling This kettle was bought to replace my previous one of another make which was reluctant to switch itself off when boiling. This one is a stylish item , quite quiet when heating, and does not dribble when pouring. In all it is a very good product which we are very happy with.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye catching kettle I chose this kettle to replace a faulty accents kettle that had discontinued and my choice was a good one smart eyecatching looking kettle nice and lightweight and like the shape of it and the silver trim at base of kettle looks classy too it has blended in well with my original Morphy Richards appliances. Would well recommend.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good design I only bought this a few days ago. The look and design are great traditional with a modern look. Easy to pour and rapid boil
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Traditional, practical and elegant. This kettle is high quality, easy to use and nice to look at!
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful design My original kettle stopped working most inconvenient time( Saturday night 6-00 ) so rushed out to my local supermarket and spotted this morphyrichards kettle of all the brands this one stood out style and design also very competitive price. Now even the Tea tastes sweeter. Well done Morphyrichards
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a couple of months ago and I am loving the way it looks in my kitchen.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect new replacement Had compliments on this, not too noisy and good temperature of water.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little kettle! I bought this last week and am very happy with it. Boils quickly, pours well with no drips and looks very stylish. Also bought the matching 4 slice toaster. Highly recommend both.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish I bought this kettle to go with the evoke toaster and love it
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Product You do not expect too much from a kettle, this product does its job perfectly. Boiling does not take too long, the sound is at reasonable level and nice object for your decoration.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking kettle I bought this kettle a week ago its quick boiling compared to my last one makes a great brew. Looks great with the toaster and breadbin all matching
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking Brought this a month ago with a matching toaster. Not only works brilliantly, but looks great too. Really pleased.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish Very happy with my super new kettle, fits in perfectly with my other kitchen appliances
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice design Bought this a week ago, in brown colour. Practical, quick heating and lovely design to have on your kitchen worktop.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely I bought this just over a month ago and I am in love! It's the first time I've bought a kettle this shape, but it looks amazing and holds a good amount of water, and boils fairly quickly.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lines, fast, looks incredible. :) Bought this a few days ago, absolutely incredible. Looks fantastic in my kitchen as I have the same toaster. Very fast boiling. Perfecto!! :)
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Kettle might just be me, but I prefer a handle on the top. Everything on this kettle works pretty well. You can see how much water is in it. It boils water (and presumably other liquids) quickly. If I had one complaint about it, it's that it is of standard noisiness for a kettle. I have encountered quieter kettles than this.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funky design, Boils very quickly, Lovely colour Bought this to go in our new kitchen extension. Really pleased with the keetle. Great cable storage feature
Date published: 2020-08-08
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_473
  • loc_en_GB, sid_100109, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT