Evoke Red Pyramid Kettle

Evoke Red Pyramid Kettle

Model Number:100108

Evoke Red Pyramid Kettle is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 212.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_212
  • loc_en_GB, sid_100108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Evoke

Evoke a reaction, create a new identity and add a touch of elegance to your kitchen with the new Evoke collection.

shop our full range of kettles

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design I bought this a couple of weeks ago to replace an “own brand” kettle that took ages to turn off. I like the design and colour of this one - it is easy to fill and pour, boils quickly and turn off promptly when boiling.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good looking kettle Evoke Very good kettle easy to fill with ring pull handle on the lid. A very easy to lift with a soft feel handle and it's looking good in the kichen.All so quick to boil.Over all a very good product Thank you
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Well I’ve been using this kettle for four weeks. Easy to follow instructions. Compact base, tidy wire. Attractive. Easy to remove filter. Light. Comfortable handle. Clear water gauge. Boils quickly and quietly.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick, quiet, looks great. Bought this to replace our old Morphy Richards pyramid kettle which died after 6 years of sterling service. Looks even smarter than the old one and does a great job of a cuppa!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Is working great had no problems with this kettle and it has a slick design and is a nice set withe the toaster
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the design! I have only had this kettle a few days, but so far it has mainly lived up to my expectations. I bought it chiefly for the colour and design, which I have been pleased with. I like the large spout and the fact that the kettle can be filled through the spout. It has performed well, so far, though it seems a little slower and noisier than my previous kettle. The water, once boiled, cools down more quickly that I would have liked. But overall I am happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kettle Really good kettle. Eco friendly and very quiet. Would recommend to everyone
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement for previous version I bought a 4 slice toaster and kettle set in cream almost 10 years ago, the toaster is still going strong so when the old kettle started to leak recently I wanted to get it's successor. Not disappointed, colour matches, quick and efficient like the earlier model, no drips, nice balance and a redesigned more comfortable handle. Reasonably quiet and a nice discreet light by the switch. Very pleased, time will tell if it has the resilience of it's predecessor...
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking Kettle Ive been trailing this kettle for the past few weeks and can honestly say that I'm delighted with it. Really quick and quiet boil which to me is the one of the main aspects when looking for a kettle. Comfortable handle to grip, clear water gauge and easy pour. Looks good on the worktop and have received complimentary comments from visiting friends. Due to the design it does take up a bit more space on the work top so may not be ideal for smaller kitchens.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye catching kettle This kettle is stunning I get many comments,I have a water filter and thought it would be hard to fill because the handle location but it’s perfect,on turning on it seems like it’s louder than other kettles I’ve had but I don’t then notice it so either it’s just me or it quit end down,this does the job and suprisingly easy to clean the outer I always worry with chrome but all is good,eye caftans certainly does the job and a two year guarantee is great
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking kettle This is our 4th Morthy Richard's kettle, the previous 3 were Accents kettles, they had a lot of use and were only replaced for cosmetic reasons. The Evoke kettle looks great, complimenting the Accents toaster and coffee filter. It is reasonably quiet in operation and boils quickly. I find it a little harder to locate on the base than the Accents kettle but this not a problem.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! I bought this kettle after a huge disappointment over an expensive Russell Hobbs special edition kettle that lasts two months before it’s top lid enamel detached from the metal making me feel really disappointed! So decided to go for the first time for another brand and couldn’t of chosen a better one, great looks, affordable and excellent quality it complements my gorgeous brand new kitchen!!! I love it!!! Going to purchase the toaster also!
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good Example of Design This kettle is well designed. The balance is good and it is not too heavy. It boils the water quickly and the "old fashioned" spot keeps the steam in a narrow zone so that items in the kitchen are cot smothere in condensation. .
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement for Accents White Kettle My Accents white kettle (cream in reality) purchased nearly 3 years ago went wrong, so I replaced it with this updated version. Fortunately, even though the creams are slightly different, the new Evoke kettle looks fine with my Accents toaster as they don’t sit directly next to each other. Great style kettle and works well with the new larger handle. I always fill my kettle using the spout, which is so easy.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Kettle Recently bought this Kettle and it’s brilliant. Not only is it very efficient but it looks fantastic in our new kitchen and we love it. Just brilliant.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good quality kettle Bought a week ago and generally very happy with this kettle. Feels well made and decent quality, boils quickly and though a little less capacity than our old kettle it's large enough and easy to fill through the spout. Pours without drips as well. However although not an issue for us it is the noisiest kettle we've owned and it takes a little practice to seat the kettle on the base first time.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick to boil and looks fab. The kettle itself seems really light to handle, not like my previous heavy kettle. Its shape and colour look fab on my work top and the rapid boil, really is pretty rapid! I was surprised how quick it was to boil. If I had to give a negative, the only thing I could say is that the kettle seems a bit noisy, but its that quick to boil, it doesn't really matter too much and I wouldn't swap it all!
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent buy I bought this kettle on line to replace my existing Morphy Richards kettle that appeared to be quite slow at starting to heat the water. The replacement kettle starts to heat very quickly and is quite elegant to look at. It is an ideal replacement kettle and registered for 2 years warranty.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Kettle I bought this 2 weeks ago and I am so pleased for this purchase!!! It looks great on my kitchens work top. The shape of it is stylish and retro at the same time. It is light and easy to fill. The easy view water window lets you see the exact quantity of water so you only boil what you need. Overall excellent in design and practical use! I would definetly recommend it!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great upgrade I've had the previous version of this kettle for YEARS and although it was still working fine there were some external cosmetic issues due to water hardiness - as would be expected after so long. Decided to invest in a new one and this one has so far not disappointed. The "new upgrade" makes it look more modern and so far it is working as well as the previous model.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking kettle with good nozzle This Red Evoke Pyramid kettle has a great design with a very comfortable grip. The tip/nozzle of the kettle gives a very accurate pour with no spill. The kettle rests firmly on the pad and the cable length is decent. The light indicator is not as clear as other kettles and the boiling time is average. The quantity of water it holds is perfect for a large pot of tea!
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks classy I have used several kettles over the years and realised that we tend to use a kettle a lot of times everyday. I don't but cheap kettles anymore and prefer having a nice looking kettle such as this one. All my kitchen items are colour coordinated (red). It is a little bit noisy (hence 4 stars) but otherwise looks amazing in the kitchen whether it is in use or not.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and functional I got this kettle about a month ago and have used it many times on a daily basis ever since. I love it’s stylish pyramid shaper and the classic cream and chrome looks good in the kitchen. It’s easy to fill and to see the water level and feels well balanced in the hand when pouring. Overall a good purchase which is very functional and looks good too. Recommended
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kettleriffic I got this kettle about a month ago and have used it many times on a daily basis ever since. I love it’s stylish pyramid shape and the cream colour goes well with my kitchen colours. It does not take long to fill and holds a decent amount of water for several hot drinks. All in all a good purchase which is very functional and looks good too. Recommended to all.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from dissappointed My mum but this kettle - she has always been a Morphy Richards fan. It was over £60 but it is a lovely looking kettle and the colour she wanted. However we are really disappointed with the quality of the coating - the absolutely slightest touch makes the coating come off. The kettle is only about six weeks old but is showing the bare metal in places.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty kettle I bought this kettle this week to replace a similar Accents one which I was initially disappointed I couldn’t replace. Having said that I am extremely pleased with this one as I love all the the silver accents on it and especially the neon light when it is on. Overall an excellent purchase and it looks fabulous in my kitchen. Picture attached.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks expensive I brought this kettle to replace one that spilled when pouring and spent a long time looking at reviews and prices. This was by far the best reviewed in my price range and I wasn't disappointed. Pours wonderfully and is light. Only slight negative is that it is a little difficult to tell how much water is in it as it is hard to see the water guage.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking retro kettle I brought this kettle today as my existing Morphy Richards started to leak, but only after 4 years of use. This new sleek retro style kettle is fast and quiet boiling, offers the right capacity for my needs and fits in nicely with the 4 slot toaster I brought with the kettle. Morphy Richards have had a far longer use than my other kettles.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bought this last week and it fits perfectly with my other Morphy Richards red kitchen products. I adore the shape, the easily removed lid and the fact it is so simple to use. The lit area at the bottom of the water indicator makes it easy to read.... and to check you've actually switched the kettle on! Easy to wipe clean too. Fabulous!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Evoke kettle... new design 6/2019 This is my second M/Richards kettle, this Evoke kettle is in my opinion faultless, its design is attractive and easily usable ,easy fill and pour ,easy to clearly see the fill level gauge, with an attractive chrome bumper guard to protect the body of the kettle, it has a very fast boil with an immediate switch off and easy clean design.
Date published: 2019-06-12
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_212
  • loc_en_GB, sid_100108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT