Evoke Platinum Special Edition Pyramid Kettle

Evoke Platinum Special Edition Pyramid Kettle

Model Number:100103

Evoke Platinum Special Edition Pyramid Kettle is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 127.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_127
  • loc_en_GB, sid_100103, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Evoke Special Edition
Evoke a reaction, create a new identity and add a touch of elegance to your kitchen with the new Evoke collection.

shop our full range of kettles

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic excellent quality traditional kettle. would highly recommend
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Stylish I bought this online and I am pleasantly surprised by how nice the design and colour are. It heats up quickly and operates as you would expect.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and functional Very happy with my kettle, works perfectly and looks good too!
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant kettle Bought this in the platinum colour to match the toaster. Outstanding kettle, easy to fill, large, quick to boil and quiet.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I love the design of this kettle, which fits into my kitchen very well. It also boils quickly.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great Had Kettle for about a month really good quality and looks very smart and boils very quickly very pleased
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! An excellent kettle, very good value and efficient.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Kettle Good looks, good price and boils really quickly. Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2021-07-27
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_127
  • loc_en_GB, sid_100103, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT