Dimensions Grey Jug Kettle

Dimensions Grey Jug Kettle

Model Number:108264

Dimensions Grey Jug Kettle is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 9.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_GB, sid_108264, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 235ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The Morphy Richards Dimensions jug kettle is a stylish, quality appliance complete with on-trend patterned plastic, stainless steel trim and a gloss finish.

shop our full range of kettles

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and lavish I have bought this product and it has never failed to be up to the standard of being fast and energy saving. Not costly at all for the level of effiency the product is always bound to achieve everytime being in usage in my household
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Water boils quickly I bought this kettle a year ago and it has done me a lot of work as other kettles have not lasted this long and it has done me proud
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the design and performance Bought this kettle and the matching 2 slice toaster 5 months ago. No problems whatsoever with the performance and they are both easy to clean. The kettle is a little bit noisy when coming up to the boil. Apart from that I am very pleased with both.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! I bought this recently with the matching toaster. It is very quick to boil and also is a high quality product. I particularly like the shiny indented features as it is eye catching.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! Bought this kettle over the weekend, it looks great with its smart design, boils fairly quickly and holds a lot of water, with a built in filter, definitely recommend this kettle
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Kettle Although so reasonably priced, this has been one of the best kettles Ive ever bought. It is stylishly designed, quiet and effecient. I am absolutely delighted with it
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light to pick up I purchased this kettle to go with my microwave and toaster which are Also Murphy Richards we find them very easy to use I would recommend these items to anyone
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the light on the switch We bought our new kettle a month ago. Great product, and looks great too. Our next purchase is going to be the matching toaster
Date published: 2019-04-20
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_GB, sid_108264, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT