Dimensions White Jug Kettle

Dimensions White Jug Kettle

Model Number:108263

Dimensions White Jug Kettle is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_12, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_108263, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The Dimensions jug kettle is a stylish, quality appliance complete with on-trend patterned plastic, stainless steel trim and a gloss finish.

shop our full range of kettles

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish kettle Lovely stylish light weight kettle that looks really smart on your worktop! It boils rapidly which is fantastic when your running late in the morning. When on it has a lovely crystal look switch that lights up. You can get matching toaster which I think looks really smart as well.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Looks stylish nice colour right size easy to clean good price
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found a kettle I love All round great kettle. Colour matches my kitchen tiles and tea coffee sugar containers. It's quick to boil and very quiet. Light weight to handle and looks great in my new kitchen. Friends and family have commented and my sister has bought one too , copy cat !
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boils Water! When our last kettle gave up the ghost I went to Morphy Richards for a new kettle as the products have always been top notch and I'm no disappointed with the kettle. A reasonable price, good quality and it does what I need (it only has one job!).
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking good Fantastic looking kettle in black. Well packaged and ready to use after an initial "wash out boil". It seemed a little louder than my previous traditional style kettle but I have been told by friends this is typical of jug kettles. Recommended.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, with lesser flaws Good all round, looks good, but the black cable spoils it. Unacceptable on a cream kettle. The water level indicator is well hidden (behind the handle.) This is to enhance the looks, but at the expense of effortless functionality.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dimensions Jug Kettle I bought one of these kettles in Aug 2017 looks stylish on work surface. That is all the good I can say about, difficult to fill and very very noisy whilst boiling. Cannot hear if anyone speaks as it drowns out all other sound.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Piece of Equipment Great piece of kit, very stylish and features are great, fast boiling and light in weight with added feature of filter. Especially like the blue light when the kettle is on. Looks great in my kitchen with matching toaster.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pleasing appearance The cream jug kettle fits in with our kitchen decor. In fact, it is so designed that it would fit in any decor. The cream colour is versatile. The dial showing the amount of water needed is clear. Easy to keep clean.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks nice Had kettle a few weeks now but ime not over happy with it .. if you have the tap a liitle high water goes every were ..and the top doesn't open very well I have to press the lever then pick top up with fingers
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good The first kettle broke within two hours, we got another one assuming this particular one was faulty and it broke in the same place. ( where you fill the water up and it’s supposed to click back down.)
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ***DONT HESITATE - BUY THIS!!*** Moved into a new house and found this beauty - perfect colour as it matches anything, awesome quality (as always with Morphy Richards) and is very quiet and quick - would recommend this product 100%!
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek black kettle I got this several weeks ago as my previous kettle poured water all over the place so was dodgy. This one has a lovely pour. Looks very smart. Is not too noisy and boils quickly. Really happy with it
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't drip from the spout after pouring. I have used this kettle a lot so far and it boils quickly and never drips from the spout. (A pet hate of mine). It has a white light which comes from the on switch, looks good in the dark lol.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT ! My 18 months old Russell Hobbs kettle just stopped working after 18 months. So looked around and found this beauty. Looks fantastic and works well. Also just ordered the matching toaster.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish, modern kettle This is a sleek, modern kettle in a neutral colour which would suit most kitchen colour schemes. The kettle is lightweight but with a good capacity and it is quick to boil.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant kettle I bought this kettle last month and absolutely love it! Pours the water out with ease and comfortable to hold boils reasonably fast and just looks clean and stylish
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product I bought this kettle a few weeks ago and am glad I did. It boils water quickly and is extremely quiet when in use. It also looks stylish at an affordable price.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely little kettle Lovely little kettle that pours well, is light, has a long lead and boils quickly. All the practical things you expect from a kettle plus a fresh new design
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's fab. This is the best kettle I've had, believe me I've had a few! It's quick boiling, contemporary looking but fits into any kitchen. I love it.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks perfect in my new white kitchen Have had this about three weeks and am really happy with how it operates. Ease of opening the lid. Boils fast. No dripping whilst pouring out.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer I have had this kettle about a month now and i'm happy with the kettle. It looks good and does it's job Good price, quick and free delivery
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light as a feather I bought this for my son. Looks like it will be really heavy but is actually really light. Works perfectly. Would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous kettle Lovely modern design, colour neutral so perfect in any kitchen, great features including rapid boil, would definitely recommend
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very efficient kettle bought this kettle to replace a very expensive one and hghtly pleased with it. Not too noisy, quick boil, and easy to handle
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supremely stylish Excellent item, very stylish and excellent features. Very fast boil and easy to see how much water is in the kettle
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish kettle Very stylish kettle which matches the toaster perfectly. Easy to use looks and feels more expensive than it is.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design Very pleased with the design, looks expensive. Lot quiter than my previous morphy Richards kettle.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and compact Really pleased with this product, very stylish but compact, looks fantastic in our new white kitchen
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and practical A lovely looking, elegant and practical kettle. Works well and fits in with my kitchen decor.
Date published: 2017-07-14
  • y_2019, m_10, d_12, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_108263, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT