Dimensions White Jug Kettle

Dimensions White Jug Kettle

Model Number:108263

Dimensions White Jug Kettle is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_GB, sid_108263, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The Dimensions jug kettle is a stylish, quality appliance complete with on-trend patterned plastic, stainless steel trim and a gloss finish.

shop our full range of kettles

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely details I bought this kettle to match the toaster and I really like it. It is so light which helps with my arthritic hands. The chrome detail down the handle sets it off and it goes well with the worktops. The only drawback is the colour of the lead it needs to be white.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight Positive points.... This kettle is very light weight so ideal if you have issues with carrying heavy objects, the design is very sleek and pretty stands out well in the kitchen looks more expensive than it is. Negative points..... Seeing the level is very hard as it doesn't light up and the placement of being situated right behind the handle means your craning your neck & eyes to try no see if it's full or not, I bought this based on other reviews and morphy Richards statements as it stated that it lights up like almost every other kettle on the market and it doesn't ..the only light is a clear white light from the kettle switch which does nothing other than be decorative. Would I recommend ...... yes but I'd point out the bad points too.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contemporary design Love!! This kettle looks great in my kitchen! Really nice design great price but look expensive, rapid boil and lovely blue light when turned on, it also swivels all the way around so great for left/right handed people! Has a little filter in the spout which is great if you live in a area with high limescale residue, to fill you just press button and it pops up the lid max of 1.5L..plus you can get the toaster to match
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features, stylish looks. Bought this recently, and it looks so good I've gone and bought the toaster to match!! Great features such as the cord storage and switch light add to it's charm. A wonderful purchase..!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to handle and pour, easy to read fast boiler. I bought this recently when my Traditional style kettle that I bought for looks finally gave a bang and therefore gave up forever. I went for the more sensible way of choosing, tried it for handling, weight and finally appearance! This is really well balanced and not over heavy and not just too light.. I am very happy with it and have no regrets. I made a good choice.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be better designed Received this product as a gift. A compact and well finished looking product. There are bits I would change in the design. 1 Turn it on and the switch lights up white. Would have preferred a colour, white made it appear a bit old fashioned. 2 looked all round the product for a clear window to show me how much water was in the kettle. Finally found it hidden behind the handle. I find this made it difficult to see when I held it. Please move it to the side. 3 it's a 3kw kettle and when I turn it on it hums. Reducing the power to say 2kw, may cure this problem. I think the product could be better if the above issues were addressed, however it works ok and if you are just looking for a smart black kettle, it fits the bill.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully made Thank you Morphy Richard to fill up my kitchen with your lovely appliances. They are all done with passion and properly designed for new homes! Great job
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This is a large clean looking kettle with capacity to boil 1.5 litres of water, so c.6 drinks. It has a large window so you can see how much water you are boiling. It's very fast boiling, so you don't have to wait too long for your drink! It also has a sleek pattern on the kettle which matches the toaster in the set. The cord does not get in the way, which is a good thing.
Date published: 2017-07-14
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_GB, sid_108263, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT