Dimensions Cream Jug Kettle

Dimensions Cream Jug Kettle

Model Number:108262

Dimensions Cream Jug Kettle is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_GB, sid_108262, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 171ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The Dimensions jug kettle is a stylish, quality appliance complete with on-trend patterned plastic, stainless steel trim and a gloss finish.

shop our full range of kettles

View instruction book


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight Positive points.... This kettle is very light weight so ideal if you have issues with carrying heavy objects, the design is very sleek and pretty stands out well in the kitchen looks more expensive than it is. Negative points..... Seeing the level is very hard as it doesn't light up and the placement of being situated right behind the handle means your craning your neck & eyes to try no see if it's full or not, I bought this based on other reviews and morphy Richards statements as it stated that it lights up like almost every other kettle on the market and it doesn't ..the only light is a clear white light from the kettle switch which does nothing other than be decorative. Would I recommend ...... yes but I'd point out the bad points too.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent Beautiful kettle and works really well. Boils even small amount of water
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contemporary design Love!! This kettle looks great in my kitchen! Really nice design great price but look expensive, rapid boil and lovely blue light when turned on, it also swivels all the way around so great for left/right handed people! Has a little filter in the spout which is great if you live in a area with high limescale residue, to fill you just press button and it pops up the lid max of 1.5L..plus you can get the toaster to match
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely details I bought this kettle to match the toaster and I really like it. It is so light which helps with my arthritic hands. The chrome detail down the handle sets it off and it goes well with the worktops. The only drawback is the colour of the lead it needs to be white.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to handle and pour, easy to read fast boiler. I bought this recently when my Traditional style kettle that I bought for looks finally gave a bang and therefore gave up forever. I went for the more sensible way of choosing, tried it for handling, weight and finally appearance! This is really well balanced and not over heavy and not just too light.. I am very happy with it and have no regrets. I made a good choice.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broken lid We bought this kettle 3 months ago and initially were impressed with looks and speed. However only 3 months in and the lid doesn't close meaning that the kettle doesn't turn off automatically when boiling. Having read other reviews i understand this problem has happened before so have brought to the attention of Morphy Richards and await their update.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This is a large clean looking kettle with capacity to boil 1.5 litres of water, so c.6 drinks. It has a large window so you can see how much water you are boiling. It's very fast boiling, so you don't have to wait too long for your drink! It also has a sleek pattern on the kettle which matches the toaster in the set. The cord does not get in the way, which is a good thing.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish kettle I was really pleased with the kettle and I have had many compliments of how nice it looks. It is quick to boil, easy to fill and light to hold. The water dial is a little hard to read but I don't find this a problem.
Date published: 2017-07-14
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_GB, sid_108262, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT