Evoke Rose Gold and Brushed Special Edition Jug Kettle

Evoke Rose Gold and Brushed Special Edition Jug Kettle

Model Number:104416

Evoke Rose Gold and Brushed Special Edition Jug Kettle is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 259.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_257
  • loc_en_GB, sid_104416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Evoke a reaction, create a new identity and add a touch of elegance to your kitchen.

The Evoke Rose Gold Collection combines traditional style with a modern twist in a brushed stainless-steel finish with rose gold accents. The 1.5L capacity, with an easy view water gauge is ideal for large families and entertaining or simply for making a cuppa for one. 

With a 3kw concealed rapid boil element and removable limescale filter, this 360° base kettle features boil dry protection and cord storage for your safety.

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased I’ve been incredibly impressed with this kettle so far. I’ve had it for a week and the speed in which it boils is quick, it’s not too noisy and find it easy to handle and not too cumbersome
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and performs well. Was brought this product as a gift. Really love the design; colours and matte black finish are lovely. Kettle performs really well - a very rapid and quiet boil.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Evoke rose gold kettle Great aesthetic, quick at boiling and also a great shape so easy to use
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic help and Support. I recently placed an order which didn’t arrive. I rang Customer Services and spoke to a lovely man called Trevor. He was polite, kind, caring and really helpful. Trevor looked into my missing item and rang me back as promised. He went over and above to make sure I received the Kettle I had ordered, which had disappeared in transit. He reordered it and sent it out immediately. I received it 48 hours later. I am so pleased with the excellent customer service I received from Trevor. I will now order everything directly from Morphy Richards and not from retailers. Trevor is an absolute asset to Morphy Richards. He is such a nice person and it is obvious he cares about people and about his work. I highly recommend ordering from Morphy Richards and if you need help, speak to Trevor in Customer Service!! How lucky you are to have Trevor as an employee.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Colour Purchased for my daughter for Christmas, sure she will love
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Match The Rose Gold and Black matches our new Kitchen perfectly
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Style Kettle I bought this last week and am very pleased with it. Love the colours and it boils very quickly, and does not drip down the sides when pouring. Very good buy
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant kettle Super stylish and boils in next to no time. What's not to like.
Date published: 2021-11-07
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_257
  • loc_en_GB, sid_104416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT