Evoke Red Jug Kettle

Evoke Red Jug Kettle

Model Number:104408

Evoke Red Jug Kettle is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 342.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_339
  • loc_en_GB, sid_104408, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Create a new identity and add a touch of elegance to your kitchen with the Evoke Range.

The Red Evoke Jug Kettle provides a stunning finish to complement any kitchen. Using the handy easy view water gauge, you control how much you boil, from one cup to six, the 1.5L capacity is ideal for all your hot drinking needs. 

The concealed high powered 3kw rapid boil element and removable limescale filter ensures your drink is ready quickly without compromising on taste.

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and pours well! One of the best kettles we have purchased - It's fast and pours exceptionally well. Great quality and perfect match for the Evoke Toaster.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems fine so far We bought this on Amazon Prime yesterday and received it today. We wanted a jug kettle with a detachable lid. We were happy to go with a slightly smaller capacity than our previous 1.7L kettle. We like the look and feel of it, and it is working fine so far. It will be interesting to see how it copes with our hard water. Good to see that it's easy to buy replacement filters
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Evoke jug kettle I purchased this kettle to replace one (of another make) that was still giving sterling service after what must have been a couple of decades, although admittedly the plastic was starting to crumble with age. So, any new kettle I bought had "big boots to fill"! I wanted a relatively simple design, not too pricey (whilst also at a price that suggests it might be a reasonable quality and therefore also have a longish life) and something that seemed "solid" without being too heavy. This one seemed to fit the bill according to other reviewers. Now, after about 6 weeks of use, my only reason for not giving 5 stars is that this kettle is a bit noisier than my previous kettle, but other than that it has not disappointed on all the features on my "wish list" above. In addition, it is very easy to fill and monitor water levels and seems to boil reasonably rapidly and I just find it pleasing aesthetically - it just looks nice! I am very happy with my Evoke kettle and hope it gives me as many years of service as my previous kettle!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good kettle As described. Rapid boil. Only downside, if im being picky, is its noisy when boiling.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely kettle Love this kettle, I have arthritis in my hands so needs to be user friendly. It's not to heavy, love the fact that the lid comes off, easy to fill. Excellent quality. Really pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely kettle I bought this kettle a month ago and it looks very smart, lovely colour, does the job.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy size and easy to use We are very happy with our kettle. It is easy to use and not too heavy in fact just the right size. It's smart looks drew us to the product as we were not wanting to have a plastic kettle as we are trying not to use too much plastic in our attempt to do our bit for the environment.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just amazing I bought this product. Very good looking. Quality is really good.
Date published: 2021-12-01
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_339
  • loc_en_GB, sid_104408, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT