Equip Stainless Steel Red Jug Kettle

Equip Stainless Steel Red Jug Kettle

Model Number:102782

Equip Stainless Steel Red Jug Kettle is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_102782, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 157ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The Morphy Richards Equip stainless steel jug kettle has a stylish finish and is available in 4 stunning colours.

shop our full range of kettles

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Received this yesterday as a Father’s Day gift from my daughters. Mmmm funny Father’s Day gift I hear you say, well not really as the kettle I had was in need of some first aid actually it was almost terminal. This kettle is well made, love the red colour and like the neat design. The 360 degree stand is ideal. It is a little noisy but then again so am I so we cancel each other out. Would I buy this kettle again, yes definitely even though I didn’t buy it in the first place ha ha. Well after that lengthy review I guess it’s time for a nice cuppa. Thank you Girls and thank you morphyrichards.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little kettle! I have this kettle in a gorgeous rich red colour which complements the colour scheme in my kitchen. It exactly matches the Morphy Richards toaster. It is an attractive sleek design, with a clear reservoir panel set in the jug by the handle so you can see it, whether you are left or right handed so that is clever. All the filament etc is based out of sight so there is no problem when descaling the kettle. It comes with plenty of lead and you can wind any spare lead around the grips in the base for safety. This kettle boils quickly and efficiently and pours beautifully. There is a mesh insert to prevent any scale escaping into your drink and this can be removed quickly and easily to clean. A good size reservoir, perfect for family use. Does what it says on the tin!
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and stylish This was an emergency purchase as the hard water area we live in means we have problems with scaling, the box looked a little small when opened, but we have been very surprised how quiet and efficient the kettle is. It looks great in our kitchen as it is a vibrant red colour. The kettle looks great and performs very well
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant!! Quick boil. Minimum water can be used, lightweight, nice colour.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Needed a new kettle, I normally go for the glass ones. Browsing the shelves I found this red stainless steel jug kettle. It serves it purpose really well and will boil enough water for just one or two mugs, therefore environmentally efficient. It is a normal sized kettle but compact enough not to be intrusive on the kitchen counter. I can fully recommend this kettle and, of course, it is Morphy Richards a well known brand.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking kettle Love the colour matches the previous one so no problems with the wife wanting to change toaster etc. Easy to fill with cup levels marked so able to boil only what is needed. handle feels comfortable well balanced. On switch is large therefore making it easy for arthritic and small fingers alike
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and efficient kettle Good quality kettle with a stainless steel interior. Great design and a lovely colour (matching toaster also available). So easy to use with one click of a button to open the lid and another to boil the water. The 360 degree base also adds to its simplicity. Efficient at boiling the water and also easy to clean internally. A respectable capacity for making tea for multiple people.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looking kettle Really happy with this product, Colour is lovely and matches the toaster exactly. Fast boil, has cup levels on handle,so you just boil the right amount of water. Pours well with no spills, 360 base makes easy to put back on, short cord and like most kettles nowadays have a water filter inside to stop bits going in your drink.worth every penny and not too expensive
Date published: 2019-07-26
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_102782, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT