Saturn Steam Pressurised Iron with IntelliTemp

Saturn Steam Pressurised Iron with IntelliTemp

Model Number:305002

Saturn Steam Pressurised Iron with IntelliTemp is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 8.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_GB, sid_305002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

This isn't just your typical iron - it has a built in pump, just like in steam generators, meaning you can harness the technology of a steam generator but in the convenience of an iron.

shop our full range of steam irons

View instruction book


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Little Iron, packed with features Like many people, I have always fancied one of those 'steam generators', to power through the ironing, but never had the space, which is why, I'm kind of happy to find out, that this little device has it all built in.. I had no idea when I purchased it, I only bought it because it said it did vertical steam. My wife thinks its funny, as I'm always saying that I'm not interested, unless it has buttons and bleeps.. well good news here too, it has digital display, buttons and it does indeed bleep to tell you when it has reached its temperature. The intellitemp control sounds great, although it is early days, and not sure I trust it yet, and the little spot light of the front, well that just sounds daft, yet it works, it's great. So why only 4 stars, well, it generates a lot of steam, too much steam at times, which causes water to condense on the bottom of the ironing board, and then drip onto the floor, but apart from that, highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality iron I bought this last year (September 2018). It has performed faultlessly with amazing results.The power of the steam eliminates any crease, even the most stubborn with ease and doing this quitely as well. Very happy with it.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good size with stream I got this Iron for my grandson who is joining the army. Have used it to try it out before he takes it away. Found it easy to use . Good features. Little heavy to my own . But overall a great iron
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Reliability Concerns The first iron i received had been damaged in transit (Morphy Richards really should consider upgrading their packaging) and not only was the casing broken, it also refused to produce any steam! When the replacement arrived it was also undamaged but like the first,it wouldn't produce steam (apart from when the trigger was pressed). I could hear the steam pump running but no steam. I read the manual and checked all of the settings but no joy. I persevered with it as my old iron had died and I needed some shirts and suddenly after about 10 minutes of ironing it just started to work. Once it's working it performs really well. The base plate glides easily over clothes with the right amount of "drag", the steam production is consistent and effective and the temperature control is steady with no obvious peaks and troughs. I should say though, that after about twenty-five minutes the iron belched out a load of water over one of my shirts... It remains to be seen if this was just a one off. Overall I'd say this iron is worth the (offer) price i paid, but given the problems I've encountered I'd be very disappointed if I'd paid full price.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Features Been looking for new. iron and saw this one through MSE with discount also in sale ... Its best iron I have ever had .... Effortlessness!!!!
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have used my iron a few times now and am really happy. The steam facility is brilliant.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well It's a bit heavy but I'm getting used to it. I like the steam options
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent thanks for the great product Amazing iron. Robust design and construction. Easy to use
Date published: 2019-09-10
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_GB, sid_305002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT