Saturn Steam Pressurised Iron

Saturn Steam Pressurised Iron

Model Number:305000

Saturn Steam Pressurised Iron is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 127.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_127
  • loc_en_GB, sid_305000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

This isn't just your typical iron - it has a built in pump, just like in steam generators, meaning you can harness the technology of a steam generator but in the convenience of an iron.

shop our full range of steam irons

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product ! I recently purchased this item to replace my well used and loved steam generator. I have to say that I am thrilled with the results! Made short work of my family ironing pile in no time! The product looks great with a modern feel to it. It is simple to operate the fab features it offers and gave fantastic ironing results. It is small and compact which is a lot better than my old bulky generator. Easier to store away after use!If I had to have a negative about the product I would say it is a little heavy in hand but I would certainly put up with this for the amazing results it gives. I love this product and would recommend it 100 %
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Because of this iron I now don't hate the ironing! Awesome iron. The steam on it is really powerful which makes a whole pile of ironing go down really quickly (ideal for me). It looks modern and space age-y enough that my tech obsessed brother is impressed too. Unlike my old iron the flex is plenty long enough to use where I need it and doesn't twirl up all the time. It heats up mega quickly and beeps as soon as it's ready. I did wonder why on earth there's a crease light on it- never had one before and had no idea who one earth would use it- turns out that's me. It's quite handy and finding myself using it quite a bit. The base of the iron is really smooth and really does glide over clothes. All in all a great iron and would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steam! I was looking for an iron that would make light work of my holiday washing and I think I might have found it! I was a little apprehensive when I first turned the iron on as there was a lack of steam for some time but once it came, it came in abundance! It is fortunate that the water tank is large because it does get through it quite quickly but its definitely worth it. It doesn't mention it in the instruction booklet, but I am now switching the steam function off in between ironing items 1) to conserve water and 2) to prevent myself getting a steam burn whilst folding item. Looking forward to many hours happily ironing!
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes ironing easy The moment I picked this iron out the box I knew it was going to be easier. It felt lighter. After filling up the water chamber I was keen to get started. Everything from t-shirts to jeans and even heavy curtains was a breeze to get rid of creases. The sole plate just glides along,doing it job, very easily. Having a boost of steam at the touch of a button is a bonus. The light is great for checking awkward places like cuffs are pressed just right. A final touch up when shirts are on the hanger is easy with the vertical steam function. Now,I don't dread the job of ironing!!
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would Not Recommend This "Steam" Iron I bought this iron last week and was very disappointed to find that when I used it there was no steam when using dot 1 setting and the water spray did not seem to work either on the dot 1 setting. I have quite a few items that need ironing on this setting and the iron does not cut the mustard. It does not get rid of creases on dot 1 setting and the ceramic soleplate autoglide does not glide on dot 1 setting either. I really regret buying this iron especially as I paid £99.99 for it and compared to other irons of this price, it is not as modern/smart as the box suggests. I feel this iron is not fit for purpose.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new best friend better than a generator iron .powerful continuously steam that you can adjust to suit . easy to fill,360* iron flex so didn't tangle.when ironing dark items using the light makes it easier to see creases. instructions easy to understand.no expensive anti-scale cartridges to buy . very stable when sitting on its heel.quite when using steam mode. best iron ever used
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crease Blaster! I have been using this iron for the past three weeks and I am very happy with its performance. It is making short work of creases in shirts as well as possessing a number of helpful features. This was a very dull morning where I live which gave an excellent excuse to use the crease light function. This is a small led torch on the front of the iron that illuminated my garment and helped me make sure all the creases were gone before moving onto the next item. It has a powerful steam which can be on constantly or in controlled blasts. It has a large water tank which takes twice as much water as my previous iron. This makes the use of the constant steam easy. The iron does what I want, quickly smooths creases and lets me finish my ironing and get on with more interesting things.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who knew I'd like ironing! I've had this a few weeks now. Needed a replacement for my steam generator one but that was heavy and bulky to store. This ticks all the boxes. Really lightweight and comfortable to hold even after a few hours and full of water Powerful steam that is as good as as my steam generator. Easy to use and operate. Heats up really quickly and blasted through my families large load. Balances really well too, I always find these type of irons you have to place down carefully when they are hot... not this one feels really well balanced and stable.
Date published: 2018-01-29
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_127
  • loc_en_GB, sid_305000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT