Comfigrip Steam Iron with Ceramic Soleplate

Comfigrip Steam Iron with Ceramic Soleplate

Model Number:303132

Comfigrip Steam Iron with Ceramic Soleplate is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_303132, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The Comfigrip Steam Iron from Morphy Richards includes turbo boosted features for a great finish, fast. Tackle larger loads of laundry with our largest water tank yet. 

With the 400ml water tank there's longer between re-fills so you don't have to break your flow. The Comfigrip has a super smooth, non-stick Pearl Ceramic soleplate for an effortless glide. It is powered by 2800W for quick heat up, so no waiting around.

 

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smooth Easy Ironing After a quick replacement as the first one we got kept tripping the electricity, the new iron works brilliantly. As it says the grip is comfortable and the steam constant making Ironing very easy.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. Easy ironing. I have had this iron 3 months now. It is the best one I have ever had. Like it because it a bit heavier, has a bigger water compartment, and glides easily over fabrics.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value! Bought this a couple of months ago and very happy with it. Best iron I have ever used actually, as all the others have leaked on to my clothes at various times!
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Steam Iron Good quality iron. Easy to select steam options. Using 50% tap water and 50% distilled water as recommended. Hope this keeps limescale to minimum.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from morphy richards trusted friend Am very pleased, my new iron is very comfortable to hold instructions clear. Am just hoping for automatic ironing, maybe in the future
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great iron So happy with this purchase. Can really blast through the ironing with this one. Excellent quality
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best iron ever Just bought today and it’s a dream to use.its comfortable,weighted and effective
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great easy to use iron. Nice easy to use iron, glides well. Easy to fill with water for steam iron. A+++
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD VALUE, DOES THE JOB EASY TO USE, GOOD WEIGHT IRON TO USE. ONLY NEGATIVE IS RATHER SHORT LEAD.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy Good value for money. Easy to use. Like the constant steam feature
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and easy to use I bought this to use when sewing and it is perfect.
Date published: 2020-04-13
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_303132, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT