Comfigrip Steam Iron with Ceramic Soleplate

Comfigrip Steam Iron with Ceramic Soleplate

Model Number:303132

Comfigrip Steam Iron with Ceramic Soleplate is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_303132, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The Comfigrip Steam Iron from Morphy Richards includes turbo boosted features for a great finish, fast. Tackle larger loads of laundry with our largest water tank yet. 

With the 400ml water tank there's longer between re-fills so you don't have to break your flow. The Comfigrip has a super smooth, non-stick Pearl Ceramic soleplate for an effortless glide. It is powered by 2800W for quick heat up, so no waiting around.

 

View instruction book


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice ironing, very smooth So far, so good. The iron is a good weight, which I like. Steam boost works very well at the moment, will see how it deals with tap water in the long-term. Only negative is that the lead is too short, much shorter than my previous iron, and I’m having to use an extension lead.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great with severe creases The iron was quick reaching the required temperature. The steam function works well and removed difficult creases easily.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to handle Find it so easy to iron smooth as silk , No hassle no strain would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this 2 days ago,and I tried on t-shirt and he done a good job
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement for older iron. Brought this as a replacement for iron we had had for 10years. Good heavy iron which glides nicely over the clothes and sheets. Be careful to check which way the dial turns as its is opposite to our last iron meaning I was turning up rather than days wn to begin with. Comfy and nice size grip.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab features I bought this 3 weeks ago and am delighted with my purchase. Easy to use, light weight and this newer model also has an upright steam button. Fab for curtains and suits. This is my second comfi grip iron and it doesn’t disappoint. Super product. My husband also loves this iron!!
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this last week and I have whizzed through the ironing in no time. The water tank is much easier to fill than my previous iron and the control dial is easily altered to suit different fabrics. Superb value, I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, easy glide I have recently bought this steam iron and I'm loving it. It has a lovely smooth glide and is very easy to fill. The grip is very comfortable. Only downside flex is a little shorter than I'm used too. I recommend this iron.
Date published: 2020-03-26
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_303132, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT