Turbosteam Pro Pearl Ceramic Steam Iron

Turbosteam Pro Pearl Ceramic Steam Iron

Model Number:303126

Turbosteam Pro Pearl Ceramic Steam Iron is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 64.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_GB, sid_303126, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The Turbosteam Pro has turbo boosted features for a great fast finish, including a non-stick Pearl Ceramic soleplate for a perfect finish & Tri-Zone technology to remove creases in 3 areas to help you steam through your ironing pile!

shop our full range of steam irons

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes ironing a pleasure So thrilled with my new steam iron. Ironing is done in a fraction of the time and there is a real sense of satisfaction in seeing the great results the iron gives. The cord is a wonderful length and never gets tangled. The water tank capacity means I rarely have to refill it in the midst of a load. Great too that I can use it in the vertical position to refresh curtains. Absolutely love the fact that the instruction leaflet is so clear and thorough, and written in accurate English, not a poor translation from another language. The colour is a real favourite with me.There's no doubt about it, It's the best iron I've ever used., well worth the money.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swift and sturdy This glides over all fabrics with ease. The iron has a pleasing heft, making creases a breeze. The water spray is healthy, and the water chamber a decent size. The water jug supplied is large too. The cord is 3m, braided and fairly thick. This iron, and its parts, seem well built and very sturdy. The iron heats rapidly, but also has an auto-off safety feature, as well as drip stop (when cold). There are plenty of steam functions, including a trigger boost. This is is great, and I'd happily reccomend it to anyone.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful Iron My previous iron started leaking and it took me ages to get through a pile of ironing so decided to look at getting a new one. I was encouraged to purchase a steam generator iron but I find them quite bulky as they take up so much storage space so I went for this iron. I am so glad that I did. This iron is so much more powerful than my previous iron and I can get through my ironing in a fraction of the time I used to. Very quick to heat up and I barely use the steam function. Another great selling point is the extra long cord and excellent price.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Operator! My old Morphy Richards finally conked out! It was years old and the best iron I have had. Until, that is, I had a go with my new one. Easy to fill, glides over the clothes, nice and light and comfy to hold. All the 'bells and whistles' I could need in an iron. As well as all that; it looks good and is at the right price. What's not to like? Buy one.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ironing can be fun I have just bought this iron and can't believe what a difference it makes to what has always been a real tedious time-consuming chore. I literally speed through all the ironing now - even bedsheets and duvet covers and there's a real sense of satisfaction in how good they look freshly pressed. The iron itself is really easy to use with very clear settings and instructions and the vertical steam feature is great for getting creases out of curtains. A really good buy for a great price.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Purpose-built Have used the iron a few times. Irons well. Good grip. Settings easy to manipulate. Good steam output. Smooth glide. Only 4 star because 1. water level difficult to see 2. Tough creases not completely removed on cotton fabrics even with persistence.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasure to use! This iron puts my old iron to shame! It's a good weight, heavy enough to deal with stubborn creases easily, the sole plate is super smooth and really does 'glide'.The steam function is effective and easy to control, the generous water tank allows a longer time between fill ups. Does a great job on hard to iron cottons and linen. Being able to use the steam function upright will be great for freshening up curtains.Very pleased both with the design and performance, almost makes ironing a pleasure!
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good tools do make the difference I'm not a fan of ironing (is anyone) but my biggest annoyance is when i think i've finished and the clothing is still creased! Not been a problem with this iron. It took a while to get used to the on handle steam boost, but now i would really miss it. A decent length cable and water compartment that holds enough water to last while i steam add to it's easy usability. Nothing is ever going to make ironing fun, this makes it more bearable. it's effective and functional - what more do i need
Date published: 2017-08-29
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_GB, sid_303126, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT