Turbosteam Pro Pearl Ceramic Steam Iron

Turbosteam Pro Pearl Ceramic Steam Iron

Model Number:303123

Turbosteam Pro Pearl Ceramic Steam Iron is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 263.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_263
  • loc_en_GB, sid_303123, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The Pink Turbosteam Pro has a smooth, non-stick Pearl Ceramic soleplate for a beautiful crease free finish.

Tackle larger loads of laundry with our largest water tank yet! With the 400ml water tank there's longer between re-fills so you don't have to break your flow.

Powered by 2800W for quick heat up so no waiting around. The soleplate features Tri-Zone technology to remove creases and help you steam through your ironing pile.

Shop the new Turbosteam Range

View instruction book


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes short work of ironing I bought this based on excellent reviews from other purchasers. The iron has lots going for it: the sole plate seems super smooth, the iron has a good weight, the flex is nice and long and the water tank is quite large. I like the fact that I can fill the tank with the iron lying flat on its sole plate, rather than standing up. Its only drawback for me is that it is very hard to see how much water is left in the tank, which is too opaque. As for the anti-calc feature, it is unusual to find a manufacturer who recommends the use of distilled water. It is early days yet but I expect this to cause fewer scale problems than with most other irons I have used in my hard water area.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable to use with long cord This was a replacement for a Morphy Richards iron which went up in smoke after 3 years. I was wary about the weight of this iron as it was 300 g heavier than my old iron, but even with a full tank of water, I don't find it too heavy. I decided to go for another Morphy Richards iron because of the long flex - many other manufacturers seem to save on this aspect which is a nuisance. Other people have mentioned that they can't see the water level easily but I don't find this an issue. If you add the maximum amount of water from the measuring jug provided, this lasts for a long time and then you can just add more when the steam runs out.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from full marks from me! this is a sturdy no nonsense steam iron which makes light the laborious task of pressing your clothes. with its well placed steam vents and ergonomic design it really takes the effort out of ironing so it really speeds up the whole process. it's a good solid weight and the long rounded cord helps with any movements you need to do around the ironing board. I haven't used the self clean function yet but I have used most of the settings such as wool and linen - no leaks and it seems to switch from different temperatures quickly. the maximum steam setting is ideal for my bedding. I am very happy to own this iron and I recommend it to others.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IMPRESSED No pun intended in the review title, however, getting clothes pressed quickly and effortlessly is made easy with this iron compared to my previous one. It is slightly on the heavier side, but, then again, I'm not having to refill the water tank as often, so one cancels out the other. It really takes the creases out of usually difficult items, such as heavy cotton chinos and shirts, so they look as good as new. The beaker is designed well as to avoid any spillage when filling the water tank, which makes such a difference. The controls on the iron are easy to use and do what they are meant to. Very happy with having chosen this particular model.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new iron! (Hated my last one....) With my old iron I used to put off the ironing until I had no choice, it made it one of my least favourite chores - that's all changed with the arrival of this beauty! Ironing is so easy now! It never overheats, glides smooth as silk over fabrics while getting more creases out than my last iron, and first time too! When I first tried it, I messaged my husband at work "I'm not doing the ironing so much as playing with my new iron, it's so good!" I whizzed through the ironing in no time compared to the usual. I love my new iron and when this one eventually does go, I will be sticking with Morphy Richards (which my old iron was not).
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, easy to use. Wonderful!. It is very lightweight and glides over clothing like a dream! It almost feels like it couldn't press out heavy creases but heavy pressing is not required. The functions, such as spray and steam, are really simple and easy to use and the large water tank means not having to keep refilling during a heavy session! The only slight negative I have is that it doesn't feel very sturdy when stood on it's end on the ironing board and feels like it could topple at the slightest knock. As I usually sit the iron in the rack on the board, however, this is not a huge problem. Overall, this is probably the best iron I've ever owned!
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does the job perfectly Love this iron. It does so many things better than my previous one. Good weight - some people mentioned it was heavy but I didnt find that despite arthritis in my hands and wrists. Good amount of steam. Stands up so well, doesnt rock and have a rubbery seat and is very stable. Very easy to fill as it has a wide spout so there is no risk of spilling it and causing issues with the electrics. Nice long lead. Glides along the fabrics well. I took the rubber clip off my old iron to enable me to clip the lead to itself when storing. A very good iron in summary ( and I would say this regardless of any competition) and it has a 3 year guarantee unlike some others.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes Ironing a breeze! I purchased the Turbosteam Pro Pearl Ceramic Steam Iron model 303123 when my other branded iron got faulty at the start of the month. I was hoping for something similar but the Pro Pearl exceeded my requirements. It is sturdy, controls are simple and easy to use, the steam production is continous with no lag and has a very comfortable feel when using it. The iron has enough weight to make ironing easy with hardly any effort on my part which makes ironing clothes for a family of 5 much lighter. For anyone who finds laundry tedious like i do, i would recommend this iron as it takes away the tedium in ironing. Its great!
Date published: 2017-09-29
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_263
  • loc_en_GB, sid_303123, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT