Breeze easyREACH 40g Steam Ouput Steam Iron

Breeze easyREACH 40g Steam Ouput Steam Iron

Model Number:300287

Breeze easyREACH 40g Steam Ouput Steam Iron is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_300287, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Breeze through your ironing with the easyREACH Steam Iron.

shop our full range of steam irons

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasure to use I bought this iron very recently and I am delighted with it. It has a long cable which is very useful. With my previous irons I have needed to use an extension lead so this is great. The steam/spray controls are easy to use and work well and are very effective. The chamber is easy to fill as it has wide access which prevents spillage.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great iron This is a great basic iron for most tasks! The extra long cable is very handy, variable steam function is great and it glides perfectly over clothes removing creases with ease. I'd definitely recommend this if you want a decent, well priced iron without too many features.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect iron Bought this a week ago and without doubt the easiest iron I've ever used for a price like this. Great reach, simple to use, self cleaning. Makes ironing my shirts weekly something I look forward to rather than a painful experience. Couldn't have asked for a better iron.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ironing’s a BREEZE! I’ve been using this iron for a month now and I could not be happier with my purchase. One of it’s best features is the long flex as I used to struggle to find a convenient socket with my previous irons. I would recommend this model as it was a very good price too.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A little disappointing This iron is good looking and the steam element functions well. Unfortunately I have a problem seeing the water level because the iron is navy blue, and it's almost impossible to see how much water is in it. I also find it doesn't glide very well on all fabrics.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a great iron. Having just bought this iron today and used it for the first time, I know that I am going to love using it. All aspects of the steam features are easy to use, and the sole plate is wonderful to use. I am really looking forward to using this iron - forever I hope.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Iron This iron has all the features that anyone is going to need. All controls are simple to use and its even got a self clean facility thats easy to use. Heat up to righ temp is fast and iron is light and easy to use. Has a long 2m cord - great.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Iron This Iron is a great all rounder with a great extra long cord. Gets all the creases out of our clothes quick and easy. Love the steam Function and is a very sleek looking design. I am very impressed with this iron and highly recommend it
Date published: 2019-07-14
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_300287, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT