Breeze easyREACH 40g Steam Ouput Steam Iron

Breeze easyREACH 40g Steam Ouput Steam Iron

Model Number:300287

Breeze easyREACH 40g Steam Ouput Steam Iron is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_300287, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Breeze through your ironing with the easyREACH Steam Iron.

shop our full range of steam irons

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement I had to buy this iron after my previous one gave up the ghost mid flow. I do a lot of ironing but didnt want anything too expensive. After reviewing the specs I decided to get it. I used it this morning & boy its absolutely great. An extra long cable, which is a bonus & it also very lightweight. The only negative is the water reservoir is slightly smaller than my previous iron, other than that Im looking forward to using it again which does sound a little strange. When I registered this new model the older one was still on my account. I was was pleasantly surprised that it was registered January 2012, so not bad, Im only getting a new one after 8 years. Thanks Morphy Richards for supplying me with another long lasting product.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Decent enough steam iron to use. I would have concerns if there kids were anywhere near where the iron is being used as a huge amount of steam puffs out of the iron when standing on end between ironing. I was quite concerned for my own safety with regards to this ! The cord length is good for long reach. Although product has a 'British' trademark sadly it is NOT made in Britain ! If I was aware of the country of original ( does not take much guessing I suppose ! ) I would NOT have bought the product !
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Features that I need and this has the lot Bought this week - very pleased with the overall performance - not satisfied with the not visible selection dial line up marker under the handle - The Title Easy Reach indicates that the mains cable is extra long - it is not at only 220 cms it falls short of what I expected it to be 300cm - no mention on the box about the cable length - I now have to use a extension cable everytime I am ironing - disappointed and annoyed that I have todo this when I have spent £30 - Grrrr
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great steam function - smooth action This iron is a pleasure to use on all types of fabric, it doesn’t stick, drag or snag, making smooth, wrinkle free ironing simple. As it’s name implies, simply a breeze. It’s long lead means reduced adjustment and faster ironing time and it’s large capacity tank rarely needs topping up while in use. The water level is difficult to check due to the colour but infrequently required. Overall a pleasure to use, light and well designed with powerful action.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice Features I like - not too heavy, easy fill water tank that stays closed, long lead, pleasant to iron with, good in corners. The booklet is very helpful apart from the temperature indicator light being in a different place, a small failing, and the steam switch moves as I iron, from being on to off or increased steam. A lot of steam comes out of the vents if I've ironed for awhile.but as no one is passing, it is not a problem! Overall I'm very pleased.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasure to use I bought this iron very recently and I am delighted with it. It has a long cable which is very useful. With my previous irons I have needed to use an extension lead so this is great. The steam/spray controls are easy to use and work well and are very effective. The chamber is easy to fill as it has wide access which prevents spillage.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacing "new" for "old" Our previous Morphy Richards steam iron finally "expired" after giving us four & half years of sterling & reliable service! So it was a "no brainer" on what make our replacement would be! Hence our new purchase! It has passed its initial appearance on the ironing board & we look forward to many years of happy???? ironing to come!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ironing made less of a chore Bought this after the demise of my previous iron. Well shaped water inlet easy to fill without spilling, good size reservoir too. Nice simple controls and heats up quickly. 2.5m cable means no more searching for that elusive extension cable...makes the whole job much less of a chore. Thank you Morphy Richards!
Date published: 2020-03-02
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_300287, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT