Breeze easySTORE 40g Steam Output Steam Iron

Breeze easySTORE 40g Steam Output Steam Iron

Model Number:300281

Breeze easySTORE 40g Steam Output Steam Iron is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_GB, sid_300281, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Breeze through your ironing with the easySTORE Steam Iron. The easySTORE cord clip allows you to secure the cord to the base, for easy, compact storage.

View instruction book


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Easy Store Steam Iron As I do a lot of sewing I have now tested this iron on several types of fabric, it has glided and steamed it's way over all of them with ease. The cord wraps around the iron brilliantly enabling it to stand and store without wrestling with the lead. It's so important that it has the feature to be able to use this iron with or without steam. It is an ideal weight for pressing, after 30 minutes of ironing it was still a pleasure to use. The only reason I did not give this 5 stars is that I prefer more heat setting identification marks on the thermostat dial, having said that it was easy to gauge the temperature for myself. In all I am very pleased with this iron.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product for the price This iron from Morphy Richards comes from it's lower priced range but this does not distract from it's performance. Lightweight and comfortable to use it does make ironing less of a chore especially if you have previously used a heavier model. Living in a hard water area I particularly appreciated the anti-scale feature. Constant or intermittent steam boost options appear to deal well with even the most creased of materials and I like the easy storage of the cord with the wrap and clip feature. The iron glides effortlessly over garments. Happy to recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features We bought this today and used it. It has got most of the features our previous Morphy Richards irons had. Our previous Morphy Richards irons gave good service over so many years we have forgotten when we bought them. So we had no hesitation in buying another Morphy Richards iron because of the quality and many many years of good service. And we would recommend this to our friends without hesitation. Looking forward to many years of good service.The 3 year guarantee assures us this product is 3 times better than products that have only one year guarantee.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than anticipated My old iron died a death last night and I spent half an hr reviewing different irons. Eventually I decided on this one. I am so pleased I did. It's light weight but packs a punch on creases that many heavier irons have. Made my ironing easier and the ceramic sole plate glides effortlessly across all fabrics. Having rheumatoid arthritis an effortless iron makes a huge difference. I'd definitely recommend this iron to friends and family. I'm more than pleased with it.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick, simple and effective This iron heats up very quickly. Easy to fill with water without air locks. Has various steam settings. Irons very smoothly. Minor niggles are that because of the coloured finish it is not easy to see where the water line is both when filling it and whilst using it. Note that it is designed to be stood up on its base in between ironing items to stop it steaming and most ironing boards do not have an attached feature to enable this. Mine for instance has a wire feature to hold the iron at an angle. Perhaps a new ironing board is now needed!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Very Good Buy My previous iron developed a fault and I needed to buy a replacement fairly quickly. Although this one was priced at the lower end of the price range for steam irons, I have not been disappointed with its performance. It has the relevant features you would expect of a steam iron and is easy to set up and use for different .fabrics. It has both dry and steam options as well as water spray and steam booster functions.One of its features I especially like is the anti-scale system which is particulary useful if you live in an area of hard water as I do. Another good feature is the design of the heel of the iron which allows the cord to be wrapped around its base so the iron can be stored in an upright position. All in all a very good buy for its price.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Iron. I am very happy with the choice of this great quality iron
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good solid feel - well made Had to buy this urgently as my iron had become unusable - despite having a ceramic base it had become beyond cleaning with burnt on deposit. I chose this one partly for price and also for the plain base and I hope it will be less vulnerable. Seems to iron OK with plenty of steam and large water tank. However, some design features not good, ie: Dark colour so impossible to see water level or water level indicator. The control dial is rather awkwardly positioned and indicator not easy to see [dark colour again]. The iron feels heavier in use than would appear from the indicated weight. This could be due to the hand [and weight] held mainly towards the front of the iron in use so it rather feels as if you are dragging it. This probably wouldn't be a problem to those used to using a heavier iron. Otherwise this seems to be a good value, solid, basic iron.
Date published: 2020-06-10
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_GB, sid_300281, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT