Breeze Pink Steam Iron 2400W Stainless Steel

Breeze Pink Steam Iron 2400W Stainless Steel

Model Number:300280

Breeze Pink Steam Iron 2400W Stainless Steel is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 132.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_132
  • loc_en_GB, sid_300280, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Breeze through your family's ironing with this 2400 watt iron, for fast heat-up and less waiting around. With a powerful 100g steam shot and 35g constant steam you can easily get through the toughest creases in your ironing pile.

shop our full range of steam irons

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding little iron! I have only just bought this iron and I love it. It really turns what is a boring chore into a "breeze". This iron is stylish and also lives up to its promises, such as that of constant steam... Removing most creases first time. The steam button also delivers a powerful burst when needed. The water tank holds so much ironing water and is easy to fill without mess. This iron is night and day compared to my old one and my only regret is that I didn't purchase this item sooner, it would have saved so much time on my ironing. Also, the 3 year manufacturers warranty gives me peace of mind that this is a high quality item at an excellent price.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heavy duty ironbox at a reasonable cost I purchased this iron box yesterday. I am very satisfied with the product that I genuinely feel obliged to leave review comment. Already nice: - Solid build quality, by the touch of it you can say it'll last for years - self. cleaning feature is pretty useful - cord length is sufficient and is thick Nice to have: - Temperature dial is a bit wobbly, can be improved - iron box is heavy, it'll be easy with hands wirh slightly reduced weight -The steam burst and water sprinkler buttons are tall so it feels less ergonomic especially with people with smaller hands like me have difficulty pushing the buttons with thumb on tall buttons
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, basic, inexpensive iron An easy to use iron, it has a large water capacity which is easy to fill, a smooth sole plate which glides easily when in use. The sole plate is also easy to clean if something accidentally sticks. I have no concerns over its efficiency in use but where I usually iron the flex was shorter than my previous iron and it has taken some getting used to this length. Also the flex cover ajoining the iron is a bit hard and irritated my wrist when ironing at times. A good iron for use in schools as it is well balance, easy to operate and very good value for money.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Breeze iron We bought one of these 10 months ago and it was a decent iron. The plate was as described, a perfectly good gliding type which made doing the ironing a touch easier than having to really put your back into it. The price was excellent and it got a good deal of use. The downside was that it stopped just inside a year, one minute it was working and suddenly stopped. The upside was that it had a three year guarantee, which in anyone's language is a very good deal and one that a company like Morphy Richards must be confident in giving. We could easily have replaced the Morphy Richards with a different make but as it was well priced and has been a quality buy, albeit only an iron, it made perfect sense to get the same make and model.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a little winner for the price! I do the ironing in our house, my wife admits to hates it! She bought me a new iron because I kept moaning about the old one. I was so pleased with the Morphy Richards Breeze, great value for money, excellent steam features, don't have to keep filling the water reservoir (seems to hold a lot more than most irons in this price range). I iron my shirts and T-shirts in half the time it used to take me to iron. Just wish this model came in a more manly colour lol. (Think this was the wife's idea of a joke). All joking aside highly recommended by me.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Becoming a favourite I’ve found this iron to be well balanced and is light enough in weight for good control. The point is good for seams and glides well. Heats up quickly and the heat control knob has a good temperature range though the actual control knob doesn’t feel to be of the same quality as the rest of the iron. Works well when dry or steam ironing. For steam ironing holds plenty of water and is easy to fill. Spray works well. Instruction manual is easy to follow with clear diagrams. Rapidly becoming my favourite iron!
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from entry level steam iron Great value for money especially considering it comes with a 3 year guarantee. I bought this as a first iron for my recently graduated daughter but I feel this irons every bit as well as my own iron at 3 times the price. Doesn't have automatic turn off but she has to check other appliances turned off before she leaves her new flat, 2m flex but that's the norm and you have to hunt around for the 3m flex. All in all excellent value for money and a very pretty iron!
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes ironing easy I used the iron for the first time after a fortnights holiday. I had loads of ironing. Its a good weight and glided through my pile of ironing with no problems. It uses a lot of water but does hold a lot and is very easy to fill. The spay works well and the controls are smooth and effective. Also good to look at- I love pink !!. Tried it as a dry iron, not so good but I don't usually dry iron anyway. Really good. 4 star plus. Would recommend.
Date published: 2017-06-14
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_132
  • loc_en_GB, sid_300280, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT