Breeze Steam Iron with Auto Shut Off

Breeze Steam Iron with Auto Shut Off

Model Number:300274

Breeze Steam Iron with Auto Shut Off is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 160.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_160
  • loc_en_GB, sid_300274, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The Breeze features a Ceramaslide soleplate for ultimate durability and glide along with a dual zone soleplate for powerful crease removal. The 45g constant steam relaxes fibres and the 120g steam shot makes getting out those tough creases easy!

shop our full range of steam irons

View instruction book


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised Bought the iron a week ago after my big steam iron gave up the ghost. I have tos ay this one is so much easier to handle and is much more lightweight and compact so storing it is easier than my other one. The ceramaslide helps it glide over clothes. It seems quite powerful too and did a good job on my husband's shirts. The only downsides are the water issue-same as my last one-I live in a hard water area so need to purchase the distilled or deionised water. Also, I haven't found the steam function as effective as my old iron, but that could be because I am not using it correctly. Overall I am happy with it, especially as it was a lot cheaper to buy than my old one.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for the price I bought this 4 weeks ago , now look forward to laundry days, amazing product and amazing price
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value! Smooth ironing!! I bought this iron out of frustration after my previous steam iron broke...I took my time in reading all the reviews and looking at customer ratings, I must say that none of the reviews does this iron enough credit! I found it easy to use and light to handles...the safety feature that makes it beep when you have left it unattended for a period of time is an added bonus! I think this is the best purchase I have made this year, it is excellent value for money(I even got a further 20% off) and makes ironing fun and not so much of a chore or a bore! It comes highly recommended
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gone back to buying Morphy Richards Irons again Have used M/R irons many times over the years. However a couple of years ago I changed to another manufacturer. Never really been happy, so have gone back to M/R Breeze Model 300274. What a delight to use! Should never have changed. Its smooth, light yet powerful and irons very well. Now with extra features like auto off and clean facility, I would never dream of using another. Very pleased.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr I bought this product since 6 months and i am very happy
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Breeze, not sure about the Title. Bought this model of iron without much research, as needs were a must. Very pleased with it - it is very light to handle, can cope with a typical family ironing session or used on 'dry' it is excellent for pressing my fabric of all shapes and sizes used for my passion of putting a quilt together. I like the shut down mode if iron not used for a certain time. Haven't used the vertical steam yet but could see the use for it especially as my clothes ++ are packed up ready for a move! A good all rounder iron.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent corded Iron I purchased this Iron 3 weeks ago, the first corded Iron have purchased in over 5 years, having previously purchased cordless Iron's. I have to acknowledge, this Iron is a significant improvement on my previous experiences of corded Iron's. I use my iron at least twice a week for approximately 1 hour a time and can categorically state that it retains Heat, produces Steam and is light-weight in use throughout this period. I would highly recommend this Iron to anyone looking for a New or Replacement Iron.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another hit from Morphy Richards I bought this iron last week after reading reviews on it, I'm not disappointed at all. This is my 6th Morphy Richards steam iron. I wouldn't buy any other. It has everything that you need from an iron, it glides over all fabrics with no need to change the temperature as the steam setting covers all fabrics. The only down side (and I read it in the reviews) is that yes, it is a little heavier than the Breeze that I have had in the past but this does not detract from the function of the iron. Love it.
Date published: 2018-08-20
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_160
  • loc_en_GB, sid_300274, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT