Breeze Steam Iron with Ceramaslide Soleplate

Breeze Steam Iron with Ceramaslide Soleplate

Model Number:300273

Breeze Steam Iron with Ceramaslide Soleplate is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 247.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_247
  • loc_en_GB, sid_300273, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 219ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The Breeze features a Ceramaslide soleplate for ultimate durability and glide along with a dual zone soleplate for powerful crease removal. The 45g constant steam relaxes fibres and the 115g steam shot makes getting out those tough creases easy!

shop our full range of steam irons

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than a more expensive iron I have tried 3 steam generator irons and all consumed so much deionised water that it was expensive or they leaked all over the clothes. I reached a point where they were too much trouble for the speed at which they did iron. It was then that I decided to opt for a basic iron. Don't be put off by the price of the iron- this really is as good as a £250 iron and gives a gentle amount of steam as you iron which makes life easier. The only nag is that the cable is too short but a small extension cable solved this for me. Don't waste your money on an expensive iron- they are not worth the trouble.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Value for money With over 26 years of using various irons at varying costs this iron is exactly what I wanted. It is easy to use, steams well and has a ceramic plate which glides over the garments. When you purchase a new iron - its like a mind field. You can spend as little as a tenner on a budget iron and hundreds on a premium iron. I actually don't see the point in spending silly money on an iron. I have only used this iron for a week so far and so far so good! I'm hoping the sole plate keeps clean. I've thrown many an iron away when the soleplate has turned black from the years of ironing black school and work pants. I'm hoping this iron lives us to my expectations!
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy, and effortless to use. I purchased the Breeze Steam after my old Iron had started leaking & leaving marks on my clothes due to old age. Immediately from first use I noticed how well put together the product felt & I was impressed how instantly from being plugged in it heated up. The water tank holds a very generous amount, meaning less hassle topping up often,and being able to complete ironing a lot more efficiently. So far I am yet to find a crease or garment that the Breeze Steam cannot tackle. Very good product, at a great price.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a breeze! My old iron gave up the ghost just as I was about to iron some curtains! So I went out and bought my new iron - the Morphy Richards Breeze 300273. I have just used it for the first time on the said curtains, which are mid-weight. The coated soleplate glided easily over the fabric - fantastic! I found all the other features very useful, especially the variable steam switch - my old iron didn't have one of these. Also, the water tank holds a mighty amount of water, so I wasn't having to go back and forth to the tap to refill. The temperature dial is unfussy. Some other reviewers have said the cord length could be longer - well, I did my ironing near a power point, and the cord was plenty long enough. A pleasing purchase.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from performs better than you would expect Our irons never seem to last that long, or work that well, this iron works is a good weight and seems very sturdy, I was pleased to find it had a hinged water filler lid (lost many of the un-hinged type) It does what it says on the box and warms up quickly. Comfortable to handle and glides over what you are ironing and has never spurted out that grey powdery mess that so many others have. I have spent more on lower quality irons in the past. As a man who likes a sharp, long lasting crease in his trousers I have no hesitation in recommending this product.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective, easy to use and great value for money! Bought this iron due to the great reviews, and I am happy to say that I definitely made the right choice and I am happy to add to the list of positive reviews! It is very lightweight and practical. The various features are easy to understand and use, and the steam feature works brilliantly. I really like how quickly it heats up plus how much water capacity it has - an effective iron! The only design element I would want to change is to make the cord slightly longer. That may be down to personal preference though. I would recommend this iron 100%!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light and good to use I recently bought this product and it is lighter than another Morphy richards model that I had. It's very nice in colour blue and makes ironing not tiring. In fact it's very simple and light. The ceramic soleplate glides on the clothes when ironing and makes my ironing quicker. It has cut down the time I usually spent on ironing. It is very smart with the technology being used. It is also easy to fill up and has a large capacity.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing iron Brilliant & fast iron with lots of powerful steam, & a nice long cord. Really easy to use. Gets rid of all creases instantly... Highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-05-01
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_247
  • loc_en_GB, sid_300273, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT