Breeze Steam Iron with Auto Shut Off

Breeze Steam Iron with Auto Shut Off

Model Number:300272

Breeze Steam Iron with Auto Shut Off is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_300272, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The Breeze features a Ceramaslide soleplate for ultimate durability and glide along with a dual zone soleplate for powerful crease removal. The 45g constant steam relaxes fibres and the 120g steam shot makes getting out those tough creases easy!

shop our full range of steam irons


View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breeze Steam Iron I bought this iron this week, I had to borrow my neighbors( the same model) as my own iron was broken, so I had no hesitation in immediately buying this iron. I do a lot of ironing so I have to be fast and I am very happy with this iron.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good iron I bought the iron this evening and have just used it. It is heavy which is a shame. It appears to iron efficiently and holds a lot of water. I would have saved £10 if I ordered on line, rather than buying from Tesco.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is an iron! Great iron. The shut off feature is what sold it as I frequently am interrupted and forget to turn the iron off when I leave it. It is a little heavy and the colour is garish but IT IS AN IRON, does the job.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light but very efficient This iron is much more efficient than our previous one. Lightweight but irons out creases much more quickly even on heavy fabrics. Steam function works well and the automatic shut off gives piece of mind
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Replacement Iron Iron heats up quickly, good size water reservoir, light and easy to use, controls easy to understand. Doesn't seem to glide across materials as smoothly as our old iron but irons clothes very well.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and easy to use I bough5 this a few weeks ago after struggling to iron my linen holiday clothes with my old iron. So much better and a good weight, not too heavy but heavy enough to smooth linen easily.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Impressed Bought this iron yesterday at full price. £45. I now see that it is up to half price in places. Not impressed with it at all. You cannot see when it is running low on water.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Ordered this iron online and received delivery within 3 days. It has a nice long cord,which makes ironing so much easier. Perfect weight.which gives a good result.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from has everything you need This iron has everything you need from a good iron. A large reservior means you are not filling it up every 5 mins. Eases through the toughest of creases.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact and easy to use Bought this recently and it is a light weight, comfy in the hand, useful little iron. I did not want a large or heavy iron so this model is great for me.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and smooth handling I Bought the Breeze steam iron to have a spare Iron but I find it nice and light to handle and the teflon plate make ironing easy like a breeze i guess !
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy To Use This iron is probably one of the best we have bought. Lightweight, easy controls, uses very little water. The extra steam boost is very efficient.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart Iron Really good iron. I love the weight of the iron and the unusual colour. So far it irons really well. Works well on heavily creased items too.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple design, ease of use according to my good lady this is the best iron she has ever had being lightweight, easy to use and comfortable, would highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does it says on the tin Just bought it so early days but must it was advertised as light, easy to handle and produces a good quality press; so far so good.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steam bliss I bought this iron last month, its a great iron gets creases out and for serious creases it has turbo steam best buy this year
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very basic Cord from iron way too short. Water resevior insufficient. Can only manage 1 duvet and 2 pilliw cases before needing refill.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Smooth Iron! Love this iron - it glides over your clothes, the steam function is good and holds enough water for a whole ironing session
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth! This iron feels nice and balanced and light whilst making creases vanish easily. I'm so glad I chose to pay a little extra.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good basic iron Bought this a couple months ago and have been happy with it, it does what it says on the tin and is easy to use.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from stylish product Recently bought this product.were have you been all my life,really easy to use with great results and finish.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Bough this last week and best iron I’ve used great steam control makes ironing a lot easier would recommend
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comprehensive uses for all ironing needs First time have had a Morphy Richards product. Very impressed with use, instructions & back-up facilities.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from iron purchased over a month ago this iron is not to heavy glides well etc we all find this iron easy to use
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Great product, lightweight easy to use and easy to clean. Plenty of steam and low energy! Super purchase!
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good price. Nice and light. Adequate for service Bought it for the reduced price, but very good action
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased Was looking for an easy but good quality iron, this is just the one for me, very pleased.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely iron Really pleased with this iron. Very smooth and efficient. Deliver speedy too.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from steam irn brought this just last month and I am amazed.much better than last one I used.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful features I bought this for a client about six months ago and he is still enjoying it
Date published: 2019-07-25
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_300272, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT