Breeze Steam Iron with Auto Shut Off

Breeze Steam Iron with Auto Shut Off

Model Number:300272

Breeze Steam Iron with Auto Shut Off is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_300272, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 188ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The Breeze features a Ceramaslide soleplate for ultimate durability and glide along with a dual zone soleplate for powerful crease removal. The 45g constant steam relaxes fibres and the 120g steam shot makes getting out those tough creases easy!

shop our full range of steam irons


View instruction book


Rated 4 out of 5 by from I always buy Morphy Richards Irons I bought this product direct from the Morphy Richards website last week when my old iron died. I liked the features that were not fussy but did everything you expect from an iron. It is a bit lighter than my previous iron and on first impressions a bit flimsy but it comes with a 3 year guarantee when you register it. It appeared to work well when I used it across a wide range of clothing that had built up while waiting for new iron to be delivered. Although lightweight it removed creases well. the spay function is good, with a large water reservoir. I am hopefull that it gives as good a service as its predecessor.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Self clean! Non creases. I brought this just last week and I am amazed, I've had two pervious irons but none were like this, the others would leave creases but ironing with this keeps my clothes looking straight and non creasy.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even ironing I purchased this iron this month March 2019 I have always had the irons that have the big tank on them and I thought I would never use a normal iron again. I have had my eye's opened this little beauty is the best thing I have purchased in a long time nothing is to much on the iron to cope with it's easy to handle slot's away nicely like I said best purchase I have ever had in a long time.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really well engineered! Bought this because of the auto-shut off which is so useful when sewing. Really pleased with the way it gets hot enough to iron creases out of dry fabric/garments. I’m particularly admiring of the ball and socket joint where the flex goes into the iron - so often the biggest weakness and why so many irons get ditched before they’re worn out. I love it!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased I am extremely pleased with my new Breeze Steam Iron. It heats up quickly, with the addition of water becomes a nice weight to work with and has good steam control. The niche at the rear enables tidy stowage of the cable - a big improvement on my previous iron.. Excellent value for money.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from end result The last two irons I have purchased have been Morpy Richards and this new breeze steam iron is excellent. the steam pressure is better and I love how well it steamed my new curtains. the plate is very smooth on all materials. Will stick to Morphy Richards.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking iron Not only is great looking, but with all the added features and also with good instructions to follow I find its so easy to use. When my husband can get his hands on it, I have to supervise him to make sure he uses it correctly. I can be quite jealous!!!
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love to iron I have had my Breeze steam iron for a few weeks now, and must say I am very happy with it. The lead is a good length, easy to use, works brilliantly when dry or steam ironing. It is a little heavier than my previous iron, but that is not a problem.
Date published: 2019-08-05
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_300272, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT