Skip to main content
Breeze Steam Iron
Model Number: 300252
NOW:  £44.99

Breeze Steam Iron

Guarantee
Model Number:
300252
Breeze Steam Iron is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 276.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_276
  • loc_en_GB, sid_300252, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 391ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Breeze Steam Iron
NOW:  £44.99
In stock

Breeze through your family's ironing with this 2600W iron. The ceramic soleplate glides over fabrics easily and is tough and durable. The powerful 120g steam shot and 45g constant steam you can easily get through the toughest creases.

shop our full range of steam irons

Email a friend

2600 Watts

for fast heat-up

120g steam shot

Crushes all the creases in your ironing pile

45g constant steam

Relaxes the fibres and helps remove creases quickly and easily

Large 350ml water tank

spend more time ironing than refilling your iron.

Anti Scale

Reduces limescale build-up and prevent damage to your iron and clothing.

1 + 2 Year Guarantee

Register your iron with us to benefit from a 3 year guarantee.

Steam output: 45g/min

Power cord: 2m

Anti Scale: Yes

Auto Shut Off: No

Soleplate material: Ceramic

Variable steam: Yes

Water tank: 350ml

Steam Shot: 120g/max

Wattage: 2600

Vertical steam: Yes

No Drip: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glides with Ease I purchased this a few days ago and spent 3 hours catching up on ironing yesterday. What a pleasure this product is to use. It glides across the clothes with ease. No sticking, with steam on constant setting. It's not too heavy to handle yet carries just enough weight to feel the clothes have had a good press. The cord is also a decent length, unlike some irons I've had. It looks stylish too and when packing away the remaining water in the tank didn't leak(unlike my old iron). This product was on special offer at the time of purchase and having paid £26.66 I feel I've got an absolute bargain.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great iron! With my current iron breaking down after a good run, I set about looking for irons below the £25 bracket. I wanted something slightly more powerful than my existing iron in terms of watts. Having looked at a number of irons this one seemed to fit the bill a great iron and a good price, nice and powerful enough to easily go through creases at lighting speed. Having used it for a couple of weeks I have 2 criticisms of it, first one is that due to the dark colour you can't easily see the level of water in the iron, secondly the water for steaming gets used up really quickly these issues are nothing major and would not stop me buying this iron again a great buy. I've made an unboxing video check it out on YouTube by searching for ‘Geek Street Unboxing a Morphy Richards Breeze Steam Iron 2600W’
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ironing made easy Our old Morphy Richards iron packed in suddenly after a number of years of great service. I automatically looked for a similar product and discovered this iron. I like the light weight, ease of use - the instructions were concise and answered any questions I had. There is a self cleaning aspect of the iron that will be of fantastic value. As the steam can be varied for different ironing jobs, I will be able to have greater control over my ironing and in so doing add years of wear to my clothes. The 2 metre cord is very handy. Over all the design is sleek and efficient looking. I suppose if I could select one change it would be to make the water sight chamber clear so that level of water could be more easily seen.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could have been better I bought this iron two weeks ago and find it disappointing. The steam is hard to set to a sensible level and so I have to keep refilling it. My hand tends to catch on temperature dial so I keep adjusting by accident. The heating indicator is in a silly place so it is hard to see. The water level is very hard to see without shining a light through it. There is no power on indicator. For a relatively expensive iron it lacks thought behind the design.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great iron In the past I've always had cheap irons but when my old one gave up I decided to buy a good one, this Morphy Richards iron is superb, for starters it heats up incredibly fast, it glides like Torville & Dean, it's a slightly heavier iron than I've been used to but it is reassuringly heavy if you know what I mean. I like the 2 metre power cord and it is actually comfortable to use, in my opinion this iron is powerful, good looking and very useable, but the biggest bonus is that it reduces the time you're stood at the ironing board.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bachelor discovers ironing supremacy! I recently moved in to a place of my own, for the first time fending for myself as a bachelor a bit wet between the ears. I received the obligatory hand me downs, including old pots and pans, cutlery and an iron which had seen better days. After a couple of months chugging along with it, and a few cheeky comments from my work colleagues about the odd crease in my shirts, it was time to man up and upgrade. My ironing takes half the time now thanks to this product; helping me keep on top of my life admin. It is easy to operate straight out of the box, and putting it on half of the steam setting is more than enough to blast through shirts, polos and jeans. The first thing you will notice with this product is how sturdy it feels; nothing flimsy about the build and it's clearly built to last. Very much recommend.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money I am not a keen iron enthusiast, I dont really like the job. And when my earlier iron went bad, I was happy to live without one. But I cant show up at work with crumbled shirts. So I did some search on the internet. I was looking for a decent looking, basic model from a reputed brand. To get a better feel, I went to Currys and looked at the physical product itself. The Morphy Richard Breeze model really stood out in the crowd. Maybe because of its color.... usually the irons are more light colored. Bought it, used it and loved it. Its really smooth, takes the linings out, steam function works just fine and its really very easy to iron using this. Contrast to earlier thoughts, now I dont find ironing a big task. It eats up the water in 2-3 clothes. That could be my way of using it, so just be aware of it. No nonsense & value for money product. Take care.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal Steam Iron for Household Use Morphy Richards steam iron model 300252 is the night rider of all irons. Weighs just 1.25 KG, so not too heavy to carry. Its total length is 29 cms and 12 cms wide at base. The power cord is 2 metres long, 2600 Watts, 350 mls water tank, steam output 45 g/min, steam shot 120 g/max. It has a ceramic sole plate for easy ironing. Has added benefit of antiscale, vertical steam and 3 year guarantee on registration. RECOMMENDED
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super iron!! My trusty Morphy Richards turbosteam iron finally died after many years of sterling service. As I couldn't replace it with the same model I opted for The Breeze and having tried it out just today I'm glad I did. This is a fabulous iron, smooth soleplate glides over the crinkliest cotton, and it has really good steam power. I already like it as much as my old one. If your'e looking for a reasonably priced iron with the more expensive features of a higher spec model then look no further.
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does the job well .... I've had this one just over 2 weeks and it is doing a much better job than my last iron (not an M.R one). This one does not drip and the base plate stays clean. I do wish they would make all irons with at least a 3m cord, plus a lot of them don't even say on the box. This one has great steam control a good weight and evenly balanced. May be in the future irons will have some sort of memory foam handle to make it more comfortable when using for a couple of hours.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 300352 iron. This iron shows just how much materials technology has progressed. It doesn't matter what garment you're ironing, the fibres just just submit to the will of the sole plate. It doesn't just ride over the creases, it simply eases them out of the way, without creating the bow wave that other irons often leave in their wake. It's like the Steve McQueen of irons: whatever it touches becomes smooth! It's like Zen therapy, with an ergonomic handle, and a plug!
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Value I bought this a few days ago for only £19.99! It does what it's supposed to and does it well. The sole plate makes ironing even the most delicate fabrics easy and simple things help me complete a fuss free basket full such as a large water port for much easier refilling. The shot of steam is powerful and the constant steam is great at getting all the creases out of everything I've throw at it. Great iron, great value. Stop reading this and but one now!
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total ease of use Bought this iron today, to replace an old model, and the difference is huge. This new one glides over even the most wrinkled garments and effortlessly smoothes away creases and rucks. This I put down to the ceramic soleplate, which almost makes ironing a pleasure. Almost. A word of praise also for the instruction leaflet- a simple yet comprehensive guide to the iron, easy to understand and this is not always the case with electrical goods. Well done.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FULL STEAM AHEAD I like this iron so much that I bought another one for my daughter. I use the recommended water to keep the iron in good working order. I have used Steam Generators in the past and would say that this iron is just as good, if not better, because it is lighter and produces good amounts of steam to make ironing easy. The price is excellent and so is the iron. Don't hesitate to buy this one , it's a brilliant iron, in fact it's a Breeze.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Does what it says on the tin! I particularly liked how quickly the iron heats up and the ceramic soleplate glides effortlessly. The tank has a large capacity which means you are not constantly refilling and the cord has a great feature to avoid tangles. Having previously used a cheap supermarket, own brand iron I was delighted with the performance of this one and would definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality iron at good price. The Breeze Steam Iron is a handy iron which is not too bulky and glides over material nicely. The steam function works very well, and also allows you to iron without steam too. The steam boost button allows extra burst of steam for stubborn creases. Also the iron has self clean,which i have not used yet as not required. Overall, I am quite impressed with the ironing effort required.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steam fantastic Makes ironing a breeze again! I was so disappointed with my new cotton bedding and frustrated with the ordeal of ironing it! I decided to try a new iron and have just used my new Breeze Steam Iron. What a difference, ironing is once more a pleasure to do whilst watching afternoon TV! Plenty of really hot steam and a generous water tank cuts through the work! I'm delighted with it!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend - iron I purchased this iron a couple months ago due to my old one just breaking for no reason even when haven't had it for long. Looks at this product and reading the instructions, it seemed like a easy product to use. Since I have bought this product it has been great and much better than other irons in the past. I highly recommended this iron to other people who are looking for a new iron.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pushes out a lot of steam Lots of steam - just what you want in a steam iron. A good sized reservoir so you don't have to keep filling it up. A sensible length cable, long enough to do the job but not get tangled around my feet like my previous iron. Heats up quickly and sits firmly on its end so it won't topple over. Only had it a week but the ceramic soleplate is smooth and hopefully hard wearing.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Iron - Stealth Black This iron is light enough to use for long periods without tiring, It holds enough for a wash load of ironing and produces more steam than you'd think. The auto switch off is a useful feature. If I leave it on then go next door for something, then get distracted, I hear a little bleep as it's put itself into sleep mode. As soon as you pick it up it switches back on again.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sleek and stylish this has to be the best steam iron i have ever bought, it is so light and easy to use that i actually look forward to doing the ironing as its no longer a chore.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THE BEST I'VE COME ACROSS So I purchased this product after my previous iron, which I had for quite a while, burnt a hole through one of my shirts and i'm so glad that I did; this iron is one of the easiest to use products out there but still contains an array of features that help to make ironing almost any type of material easy to do. Would definitely buy again from this company.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Iron I have just purchased this iron and I really like it. Well designed, stylish, good colour combination. It looks good and is lovely to use, it glides across the clothes and eliminates creases quickly. I also like the design of the plug, as it has good grip, making removal from the socket easy. Great iron and a great price, really good value for money.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Can’t see the water level and it’s quite heavy Bought this for half price at local supermarket so a good price but I haven’t enjoyed the first use. It’s a lot heavier than my old one. You can’t see the water level due tot the black plastic. What a stupid idea! I’m finding the sole plate quite sticky and it’s certainly not gliding. See what happens on next try but so far I’m not at all impressed.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and great quality Was time to replace my iron and I desperately wanted another Morphy Richards. I wanted a black one to match my kitchen surface when not in use and this model is just the one! Light, sleek and a good size water tank. The steam and spray buttons are easily reached and the steam boost really does give the extra boost required for those stubborn creases!
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK Iron We've been using this for some time and generally works well. The biggest 2 things that I don't like are 1. You cannot see how far the water level is compared to the full mark. How this has been tested and deemed to be fine I don't know. 2. the water tank level drops too quickly. Last night I ironed 8 shirts and had to fill it twice while doing so.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Self cleaning I bought the iron 2 weeks ago. I loved the ease of the way it quickly glided across the cloths. Making my ironing pile disappear much faster. It left no drips of water after I used the extra steam section like my old iron. Although it was chunky in appearance it was so light to use. All in all great. Especially as I got in on offer at half price.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS IRON IS PERFECT Our old iron failed suddenly and we had to rush out and buy a new one. This was a no brainer. On sale at half price, this is a qualiy Iron for a family. Get the 3 year warranty and this is great purchase. Quality features, easy to use, really smooth; nice and hot, great steam pulse. I told my sister straight away to go out and buy this iron!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Powerful and stylish It never let you down! Powerful more than enough for a perfect ironing even if you are not a master. The handle is very pleasant on the hand which makes it very easy to move back and forth and the water tank allows you to get ready five shirts at least working "full steam ahead". And... why not say it! The design makes you look very smart.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rich in sharpe creases Good news - this works. Its comparatively cheap compared to other brands but does the basics well. The plate is quite small but a great design to get into awkward areas like trouser pleats. I always got steam when I wanted it and no hard water flakes when I didn't. It is light and does not tip over when standing on the ironing board.
Date published: 2017-07-27
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_276
  • loc_en_GB, sid_300252, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT