Breeze Blue Steam Iron 2600W Ceramic

Breeze Blue Steam Iron 2600W Ceramic

Model Number:300251

Breeze Blue Steam Iron 2600W Ceramic is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 161.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_161
  • loc_en_GB, sid_300251, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Breeze through your family's ironing with this 2600 watt iron, for fast heat-up and less waiting around. With a powerful 115g steam shot and 45g constant steam you can easily get through the toughest creases in your ironing pile.

shop our full range of steam irons


View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent iron I bought this iron 2 weeks ago and I'm glad I chose a morphy Richards product. When you hold it in your hand you can feel the quality. It heats up in seconds, and has a large water tank which avoids the need for frequent refills! It has a long cable, which is convenient for my home as my plug sockets are far away from where I like to iron. The size, shape and weight of the iron feels just right. It slots into the iron holder on my ironing board as if it was made for it, although they are unrelated products. It is an easy to use iron, competitively priced, and has a range of features to suit every type of fabric! I'm very happy with my purchase! 5/5
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST IRON I HAVE EVER USED!!! This product is a BREEZE to use... Excellent handling, fabulous on stubborn creases, and should be a must have product in every home.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good choice for someone who hates ironing I hate ironing. Bed linen and curtains always wait staring at me from the laundry basket. As I accidentally dropped iron a week ago, we had to grab a new one. Choice was simple. Comfortable handle, proper weight, eye pleasing shape and color. It’s heating up quicker than expected and cools down promptly when required – efficiency for decent price. Topping up with water is easy as the hole is bigger than expected- without any dripping. Ironing a shirt wasn’t difficult at all– precise steam shots enable me to control humidity in the house as steam goes where it’s needed not everywhere over the ironing board. It does make a change. I treat myself also to a water softener as I really want this one to last – it definitely makes life easier. Simple to use and effective.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light weight iron I chose this iron because it is light weight when i was able to pick it up in the shop where i purchased it. Being light weight is the most important feature i look for in an iron. The Morphy Richards Breeze 300251 has a high wattage which means it heats up really quick and this is great when you are in a rush to iron something before work! This iron also holds a lot of water and its steam function allows deep creases to be tackled with ease. Steam is constant so there is no need to keep pressing buttons to release the steam which makes ironing sheets and heavily creased items much easier than other ironing products. This model also has an anti scale femeans it will last a lot longer than other standard ironing products.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from a bit of a let down After my Turbo Steam broke I got this as a replacement, unfortunately I have found that it leeks water down the buttons and onto the electrics, I have to keep filling up the tank as it gets through water quickly, it develops a lot of brown scale which has meant that I have had to wash numerous products again as they have become stained and cord is really short which means that I have to keep moving the ironing board closer to the iron. on the plus side it heats up quickly. I shall be sending this back to Morphy Richards and will not be getting another Breeze.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product! I have been using a very old iron, I thought they were all similar. But now I have this, I see they've improved in recent years! Its good, I wouldn't say I actually enjoy ironing but this does make life a lot easier! I love the vertical steam function. If I miss any creases I can get them out easily when the item is hanging up. We live in a hard water area so having anti-scale was important. We used to send our ironing out to be done by someone else. I thought it was because I wasn't very good....it's actually because I needed an iron like this!
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute "Breeze" to buy & to use I chose this iron because it is light weight & was available immediately. Being light weight was one of the most important features that I demanded. The Morphy Richards Breeze 300251 is rated at 2.6kW which means it heats up exceptionally quickly & the temperature remains constant! This iron holds a whopping 350ml of water and its steam function allows deep creases to be tackled with ease. Steam runs constantly so there is no need to keep pressing buttons to conserve the water due to the large water tank & doesn't require as much refilling as many similar models currently available on the market do. This model also has an anti scale & so won't fur up in hard water areas & should last longer than other standard ironing products.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At last an iron that takes the work out of ironing I bought the Breeze Blue Steam 2600W Ceramic iron for my 89 year old father in law who is absolutely delighted with it. He is so pleased he no longer has creases in his shirts and cant believe how easy it is to use.
Date published: 2016-04-18
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_161
  • loc_en_GB, sid_300251, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT