AutoClean Power Steam Elite Steam Generator Iron

AutoClean Power Steam Elite Steam Generator Iron

Model Number:332012

AutoClean Power Steam Elite Steam Generator Iron is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_GB, sid_332012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The Power Steam Elite is ideal if you have a mountain of ironing to face and want great results, fast. The Power Steam Elite, equipped with a unique AutoClean feature keeps performing like new for longer!

shop our full range of steam generator irons

View instruction book


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow, this light weight packs a punch! I have used a steam generator for a few years now but this one is so different. At first when I felt how light the iron itself was I didn't expect much but boy was I wrong, it is so powerful, there is no going over the same spot over and over, the creases have gone in one stroke. A feature I love is how in control you are of the steam, it has three settings which I've only ever had to use the 1st or 2nd setting. The only criticism I have is when filling the water tank, you can't actually see how much water you're putting in, it perhaps needs to be made a clearer plastic. Overall a fantastic product that I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great iron! I was lucky enough to be sent this iron to test but it is worth buying. I've had three steam generator irons over the years, one being a Morphy Richards & two being another leading brand, this is by far the best. It is pretty much self explanatory to use, heats up quickly, the actual iron is really light weight & glides over the clothes easily, steam levels are brilliant- even really creased things from the bottom of my ironing pile were a doddle & the self cleaning function is great. For this sort of iron it's fairly compact & sits on the ironing board ok. A great piece of kit that does its job well.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Iron is not reliable and replaced 3 times When it works it is a great iron, however reliability is not there and the iron does not last. First and Second irons failed with a faulty steam button.On my 3rd iron and it has just gone outside of the guarantee and it has failed again - it lasted less than 2 months and is no longer operational. This time steam and water escapted from the underside of the iron
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good steam generation iron Had quite a few morphy Richards steam generation irons and loved them all. I have probably been unlucky with this model as I have found that the steam and heat of the iron was not working properly. Just replaced it so hopefully it will work as advertised. One thing I must mention about steam generation irons is that for me they have totally transformed my ironing experience, I find ironing fast, only needing to iron on one side of the garment, garments look great and ironing takes no time at all including the dreaded ironing of shirts! If you have never tried a steam generation iron then you really are missing out!
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Iron Just purchased this last week to replace a Philips steam generator iron I had for ten years. Would have gone for another Philips but all their new models had one temperature for everything and that didn't appeal to me as I like to be in control of what setting I use from silk to denim. This model ticked all the boxes including a removable tank which was important to me. It's lovely to look at a gorgeous purple colour with black and grey but what counts is the performance. It's a lovely weight and has made quick work of the ironing with little effort. Works well on even heavy dry wrinkled cotton. Even hubby can use it and has actually started to iron more ,result love it
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A joy to use I was lucky enough to be given this iron to trial. I have used this on many different items of clothing and it does the job perfectly. It has a compact footprint and the iron is light with a large sole plate which glides over everything. The locking function is a great safety feature. And I like the Auto Clean function.....what a great stress free to get rid of the lime scale. The control panel is easy to use and I like the fact that you can choose the level of steam required. All in all a well designed and thought out machine for a great ironing experience.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good all-rounder for serious ironing I love the fact that you can control the intensity of the steam - ideal if you need a bit of extra oomph for Linen. It's light, easy to use and powerful. My one improvement would be to make the filling tank more translucent to easily see the water level. So far I haven't suffered with any scale on clothes (have had issues with other irons) - the descaler is doing a marvellous job. With four kids I do ironing most days - this one is definitely worth keeping.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful steam action combined with stylish design I've used a few steam irons over the last few years and this one does not disappoint. Its steam function has powered through my ironing much quicker than usual. I love that the water tank is detachable and can be refilled without unplugging and carrying the whole iron. I also like the ability to lock the iron to the steam base for ease of carrying and storage. A stylish and sleek looking unit which makes an otherwise boring job a bit more sexy!
Date published: 2017-01-26
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_GB, sid_332012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT