Speed Steam 3000w Steam Generator Iron

Speed Steam 3000w Steam Generator Iron

Model Number:333203

Speed Steam 3000w Steam Generator Iron is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_333203, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 171ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ideal for large ironing loads, the 333203 Speed Steam makes light work of stubborn creases and multiple layers, thereby allowing you more time to spend doing these thing you love!Featuring an impressive 6 bar pump pressure for powering through multiple layers at once, and a 120g constant steam output the Speed Steam allows easy, effortless crease removal, plus an additional 250g steam boost to tackle those stubborn creases.

shop our full range of steam generator irons

View instruction book


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great upgrade from my previous iron What a great improvement from my old iron. Gets the ironing done in record time. Cable storage and lock a great addition.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great steam iron Great iron, speed through the ironing pile. The only thing I don't like is the noise it makes when I press for steam.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful addition. excellent ironing power I bought this iron last month and it works like a dream. easy to set up and use and descaling easy to do as well.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Lots of steam power and not too heavy. Many of the other manufacturers are very heavy to carry around.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Steamer Makes life very simple. I can save alot of time due to the steamer. Would recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's ok It just about does the job but not ideal for left handers and if you can't raise your arm a lot
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Steam Generator Iron 333203 Just used this for the first time. Once I got the hang of it the results were most pleasing.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use Have had a generator before but really love this one ironing has never been so easy
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great easy ironing and it is light I’m very happy to have bought this iron and have since recommended it to a friend
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I bought this iron on the recommendation of a friend and I'm very please I did .
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Ironing Best iron I’ve ever owned, glides through the largest pile of ironing with ease.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a few weeks ago. As always a morphy Richard. Great product
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product works really efficiently Purchase one month ago at a very good price. Pleased with the purchase
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speed steam steam generator 3000w iron Fantastic iron! Would definitely recommend. Makes ironing fun!
Date published: 2019-04-28
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_333203, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT