Speed Steam 3000w Steam Generator Iron

Speed Steam 3000w Steam Generator Iron

Model Number:333203

Speed Steam 3000w Steam Generator Iron is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_333203, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ideal for large ironing loads, the 333203 Speed Steam makes light work of stubborn creases and multiple layers, thereby allowing you more time to spend doing these thing you love!Featuring an impressive 6 bar pump pressure for powering through multiple layers at once, and a 120g constant steam output the Speed Steam allows easy, effortless crease removal, plus an additional 250g steam boost to tackle those stubborn creases.

shop our full range of steam generator irons

View instruction book


Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great. I have had this now for about a month and have to say that in comparison to previous morphy richards steam generators, I’m quite disappointed. You cannot stand the iron upright which is the first frustrating feature, secondly there is no power shot as such, the double click feature is poorly thought out and the boost its supposed to give is poor at best. So much so, that I’m considering buying a new steam generator as I just can’t get on with this model. Not happy with it at all and would not recommend anyone else bother to purchase.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ironing Made Easy The iron itself is very light and produces an excellent amount of steam. I have even found that for anything that would normally require a low temperature, you can hover the iron over the item without making contact and the steam removes all of the creases. The tank is big so if you don't have a large ironing board, it could reduce the surface area you have to iron on. The steam cord is long enough however that you could place it on a sideboard close by. All in all I am very happy with this iron.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great replacement Bought this iron as my other morphy Richard steam one gave up the ghost after a good few years of daily use. It is much better, lighter and you don't need to fill the water tank up as much as my old one. One very happy user.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great steam iron I brought this iron recently and it's great .it irons the creases out really quick and easy
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy ironing best thing ever Great for ironing easy to use and gets through the ironing pile in a flash.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fast and speed with steam. I bought this steam iron generator under a month ago and it has been fantastic. Infact, my husband used it first to iron his shirts and he was amazed how wonderful the steam shot through to iron all the creases from his shirts in such quick time. I use it to iron the sheets for our bed and my guests as we run a business. Its such a delight as it melts the creases from the bedlinen in no time. I will not go back to an original iron again. Thank you Morphs Richards!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I have had a few of Morphy Richards steam generators and they are fantastic! I needed a new one and decided on this model, however this iron due to its shape cannot be rested on its heel it is also very noisy compared to previous irons and the steam is not constant. - unfortunately this iron was returned and replaced with a power steam elite which is what I had previously and they are the “best” steam generators irons in my opinion
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I have always had Morphy Richards steam generators to my satisfaction but this one does not come up to my expectations. It has an irritating constant low pumping noise when the steam button is pressed even without the boost being applied and when the button is released it turns into a dry iron. The only good features for me are the iron being a lot slimmer and lighter also it locks into place on the base unit.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs I was wasn't sure about this steam generator when I first looked at it, but I couldn't see one which I liked better. I must admit now I have used it and done loads of ironing, It is exactly what I wanted. The only one small thing which I would like to mention is that I can't find a light which lets me know when the water lever is low. Apart from that I am very happy.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone should have this I have been promising to treat myself to a steam generator iron for ages and now that I have one, realise just what I have been missing. I was extremely surprised at how light and easy to use the iron is. Wonderful best describes everything about it. No creases in sight. Definitely look forward to ironing now. Would recommend this product to anyone and everyone.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor steam generator poor staff At first i was very happy however used it 3 tmes and it did not work again we changed fuses and sockets was going on holiday helpline not open on saturday i had paid for next delivery but they refused to send the replacement next day delivery still waiting still had no notification of delivery very disappointed
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great iron This iron is very good. It’s the second steam generator I have had and the best. Simple to use, large water tank and lightweight. I’m very happy with my purchase. Two negatives are i) you cannot sit the iron on its heel as it doesn’t have one ii) no water spray facility. That said it does an excellent job.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb steam iron I use this iron when I have a large load of laundry to iron.It makes ironing easy as the steam really helps work through any creases quickly and efficiently. The features are great and easy to use. There are various settings and it cuts down on the time it takes for me to iron compared to my old iron.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faulty power button I recently bought this as my first foray into steam generating iron. I have to press the power button about 10 times over the period of 10 minutes before it powers on. Once on it works great, but of what use is an iron if I can't power it on? I have only used this 2 times. Definitely sending it back
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice design Although I am happy with the product I do find it difficult to switch on! I get the initial bleep when plugging into a socket but the on/off on the control panel is very temperamental and takes several attempts to come on. I wonder if anyone else has this problem.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great steam iron Bought this a few weeks ago. Great steam function once you have got used to the slight delay of steam to iron whilst it travels through the cord. Also need to release steam button a few seconds before replacing in to stand or steam burns hand.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab steam generator .... and great price! Was never that bothered about a steam generator iron but it was such a good price (£74.99 reduced from £249.99) that decided to buy it and I’m absolutely delighted with it. Makes the ironing SO much easier! Would definitely recommend .....
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this steam generator on offer last week and used it for the first time last night. Why have I not bought it before now?! It's great - blasts through a mixed pile of ironing with no effort at all, even jeans! GREAT!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from speed steam 3000w steam generator iron This iron heats up quickly and gives a good head of steam. I am really impressed that you can adjust the steam to fit the garments such as a heavy burst of steam for jeans and a much lighter one for a shirt or blouse.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight The best iron I have ever purchased. Very light to hold. Easy to use. Adequate tank. I don’t like ironing in general but now that I have this new iron, it makes ironing enjoyable. I never thought I’d say that!!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple to use Still getting used to it as it's slightly different from our last morphy richards generator iron.it is also quieter than our previous iron. But very pleased with it..
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Impressed so far Glad I bought this iron, the amount of water the tank holds is great, no filling up every half hour. The steam function is very good, even tackles stubborn creases.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant for ironing This is the first generator i have ever used or owned. I find it really good for ironing. However the water container can be a bit awkward to re- attach to the base.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Steam feature Love my steam generator iron. Love the fact that you don’t have to iron both sides of a garment and the extra jets of steam makes hard to iron garments easier.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best iron ever I’ve never used a steam generator iron before but I’m amazed how good it is. My ironing is pristine we are so impressed with it. Easy to use just plug and go
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fetures This is the 3rd generators steam iron I have purchased and every time there are new features that improve the performance in the everyday task of ironing.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I brought this a couple of weeks ago and it’s changed my life. I hated doing the ironing. But now wow. Easy to use makes ironing a pleasure not a chore.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very light Just bought this and certainly sped through the ironing so true to its name. Would have to say it is a little noisy but does a very good job.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic steam generator Received this today and it’s the best ever. So easy to use and got through my load in no time at all Definitely recommend this one
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Speed Steam 3000W steam generator iron I am happy with the iron but it doesn't stand up on it's own which is a real nuisance having to put it back on the base every time
Date published: 2019-08-12
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_333203, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT