Speed Steam 3000w Steam Generator Iron

Speed Steam 3000w Steam Generator Iron

Model Number:333203

Speed Steam 3000w Steam Generator Iron is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_333203, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ideal for large ironing loads, the 333203 Speed Steam makes light work of stubborn creases and multiple layers, thereby allowing you more time to spend doing these thing you love!Featuring an impressive 6 bar pump pressure for powering through multiple layers at once, and a 120g constant steam output the Speed Steam allows easy, effortless crease removal, plus an additional 250g steam boost to tackle those stubborn creases.

shop our full range of steam generator irons

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ooh - this is soooo much better than an iron! I’ve considered a steam generator for several years and am so impressed by this product. It is a step change from a traditional steam iron. Plus points: Streams through large items like bedding beautifully. Clothing not a problem Large tank great for several baskets of ironing Different forces of steam make it flexible to use. Negative points: The ironing surface could be larger. It is a bit noisy If you don’t have your fabric completely flat, it can iron the creases in! These are difficult to iron out! Not being able to rest the iron on it’s heel is a bit hard to get used to. It has to sit on its cradle.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ironing made easy This is one of the most straightforward and easy to use irons I have used. It is a very neat unit and extremely light. I love that the iron locks on to the base and can be carried with one hand. There is also cord storage which means no more trailing wires. Especially useful is the 1.7 litre water tank which meant no more filling half way through ironing. The iron made easy work of heavily creased clothing and just cut through the creases. I liked also that it was possible to have continuous steam instead of having to press the control all the time. Vertical steaming trousers saved me a trip to the dry cleaners. Overall this is a step up from previous steam generator irons and a definite winner.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great iron Just bought this iron and so far I have used it three times. I really love ironing and do not find this task a chore. This iron really adds to the enjoyment! It’s light. Easy to use and whips through the job so easily Water tank is so massive it lasts through a whole basket of ironing. Only one downside and that is I do not feel comfortable locking the iron into the base and carrying the unit by the iron handle. Not a great locking mechanism if I am totally honest. Easier to carry the whole of the unit in your arms as it is not heavy Overall I find this iron much better than my last one . No cartridges to replace and deionised water is so cheap to purchase
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for money I bought it few weeks ago as a replacement for other Morphy Richards model that I managed to break when I struggled to open a nut on limescale drain. this model as a proper nut that is possible to open without any heavy tools. it is also plastic unlike previous copper one that probably got rusty and it was impossible to unscrew. Iron is quite powerful and irons well. lock for constant steam is handy. what I found a bit strange was that it doesn't have flat back so it can't be rested on an ironing board. Overall I'm happy with it. Bought it with a discount and I think it is a pretty good value for the money paid.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What a fantastic iron! I hadn't considered a steam generator iron before but took the plunge and have to say I'm really impressed. Very simple to set up and easy to use, no complicated instructions. Just fill with water and you're ready to go. I had expected that it would be a powerful iron and this one proves to be the case, I hadn't expected the iron itself to be so light which was a pleasant surprise, obviously all the water is held in the base station. The iron performs really well and the size of the water tank means it doesn't need topping up very often. Only downside for me, which I assume is common to all steam generator irons is the size of the base station, it didn't feel very stable on the iron stand of my ironing board, that aside I would highly recommend this iron.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very light for a steam gen I bought this last month after my old steam gen (also Morphy Richards) finally gave up the ghost! It’s very easy to use, works extremely well & is so much lighter than my old model. The iron also licks into the base for ease of removing it from my, narrow, cupboard....wonderful! With the old one it was a juggling act to get the base out before the iron fell off it! I now steam through my ironing in no time (forgive the pun!) The only downside, & reason it didn’t get 5 stars, is it’s a little fiddly to fill, but that’s a minor niggle. Aka in all I am delighted with it.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morph Richards Speed Steam 300w Steam Generator I This iron is excellent to use, it performs so well as it just glides through those stubborn creases and is suitable for the most delicate of materials. An easy to use steam selector depending on the fabric. This steam iron is superb and a well deserved 5 stars
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to use and carry, looks lovely and does exactly what is expected
Date published: 2018-10-24
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_333203, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT