Speed Steam Indigo Steam Generator Iron

Speed Steam Indigo Steam Generator Iron

Model Number:333202

Speed Steam Indigo Steam Generator Iron is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 12.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_GB, sid_333202, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The powerful 6 bar pump pressure creates deep penetrating steam for effective crease removal through multiple layers. Cut your ironing time in half with 120g constant steam and 240g steam boost to glide through creases leaving beautiful crisp fabric.

shop our full range of steam generator irons

View instruction book


Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great looks but poor performance I bought this about a month ago. The iron looks very sleek. But it has failed me with its performance. I don’t think enough steam come out. Even when I waited 10 minutes after turning it on. Maybe I have got a faulty product, really handy when you don’t have time to deal with all these sort of things. So I have ran out of time to return it which is 14 days I guess. So I’m just using it as a regular iron. What’s my life ;)
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good gives plenty of steam Recently purchased this iron and can honestly say it gives me everything it promised. Easy to use controls and makes ironing smooth and easy and no longer a chore.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Steaming success After many years of using my morphy Richards steam generator iron I decided it was time to upgrade and wow was I surprised how brilliant the new one is . It’s so much lighter to use and the steaming is excellent.love the lock feature and de scaling is now so much easier . The only thing I could possibly find that lets it down is the cord storage having to bend the cord and steam pipe into a small hole
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I bought this last month, absolutely amazing even my hubby who askeD why did we need a new one said it was fantastic.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent value The steam generator iron is perfect in its performance. We are delighted with it and wished we had bought it sooner.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I bought this and used it for the first time today. I really did ‘steam’ through the ironing today.. I do ironing for my church and it was so easy to get the finish I wanted with this iron. I would certainly recommend it. I wish I had used one years ago. Best thing I have bought in ages.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great steam generator I bought this steam generator about a month ago, it replaced my old Morphy Richards. At first glance it is a lot more streamlined, definitely better to look at and uses less space to store. I was surprised that you can store the power cables and the steam hose inside the cavity so you don't have any cables to deal with in storage. The water unit is better as it now has a switch to release rather than just having to yank the old one. The steam is good (powerful), with 3 settings and the iron is light to hold, (lighter than the last one). I like that it descales itself although it hasn't had to use this yet. This is a job I used to hate, having to hold the old unit upside down to drain etc. The base plate glides across the clothing making light work of a boring job. The only little niggle is that you can't stand the iron on its end any more, it has to be replaced onto the base. I used to keep the base on a platform nearby and place the iron on the ironing board, but now the whole unit needs to be on the board. Altogether very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy ironing I bought this iron, as an upgrade to my previous steam iron; overall it does the job - i am a fan of Morphy richards products and again i am pleased with the product performance.
Date published: 2019-03-14
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_GB, sid_333202, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT