Jet Steam 2200w Steam Generator

Jet Steam 2200w Steam Generator

Model Number:333020

Jet Steam 2200w Steam Generator is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 140.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_140
  • loc_en_GB, sid_333020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Jet steam steam generator has a large water tank and 100g steam output to help relax fibres & iron out creases. With its hard-wearing stainless steel soleplate & exceptional glide you can get through your ironing with ease!

shop our full range of steam generator irons

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Bought this steam generator a few days' ago and am very pleased with its lightness and efficiency. I am very used to this type of iron as I have used them for at least 12 years and find Morphy Richards better than any other I have used. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this particular model.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from back for good i previously has one of these and dropped the water tank whilst filling and cracked it. Unfortunately the shop had no more in stock so I settled on a different make, what a mistake. It lasted 14 months before packing up. I searched for this model and happily purchased it, what a difference.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Steam generator iron Bought to replace a steam generator iron which unfortunately I dropped! This one works really well, steam and ready to go in minutes! Light weight iron too. Really pleased. Only improvement would be to have a handle to lift the whole thing into the cupboard. Other than that it's fab
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor quality When I first purchased the Morphy Richards jet steam generator I was delighted with it, but after a while it started leaking and spurting out discoloured water. Then the plate that the iron rests on went all rusty. I rang customer services but they were no help. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally halved the time it takes to iron I've been using this for a few weeks now and it's made a huge difference in the amount of time it takes to iron my work shirts. In half the time from my last iron I have a shirt finished and the water tank can get me through a week's worth of shirts on one tank. Great purchase!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must buy I absolutely love this steam generator. I don't like ironing so anything which makes it quicker, easier and with better end results is a must buy. I thought my previous iron was good but this is fabulous. I wouldn't go back to a conventional steam iron now that i've used this
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality i have just been sent a replacement steam generator im so pleased with it makes ironing a pleasure instead of a chore its the best thing i have ever purchased i will be recomending to all my friends and family smooth and easy to use just glides through my ironing no problem
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great steam generator Bought this 3 weeks ago as our old one packed up and I must say how impressed we are with this product it is by far a much better generator that our old one and the feel and grip is good also this takes out a lot of the creases out but on a lower heat which is great as well
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steam iron I thought that maybe this wouldn't be a brilliant iron as the price was so low, but wow, I was wrong as this iron is fantastic! I breeze through my huge piles of ironing and being a working mum of 3 this is saying something. I'd highly recommend this steam iron to everyone.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Light and easy to use, great steam control Both myself and my husband enjoy using the iron. good getting creases out always get good results. excellent value for money. I was sent this model to try it is a fantastic iron to use gets through the ironing in half the time
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent iron - lasted me for years! I have just happily bought the exact same iron again! My first steam generator iron lasted over 9 years. I am so pleased with the first iron and how well it lasted (it was well used.) There's no other iron I would buy in replacement - why would I buy anything else?!
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Steam Generator i bought this steam generator as a replacement for a previous model, different manufacturer. The build quality is excellent, with simple ease of operation. The results are just great, i would highly recommend this product either as a new purchase or a replacement
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable! This product is fantastic I had read excellent reviews and when I actually used it I could see why. It has made my ironing so easy and much quicker I no longer dread that ironing pile (I'm secretly excited to do it!). Excellent iron would recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst iron ever for whites Had this iron for white bed linen . Used specific ironing water , drained the water reservoir after each use but still spits out random brown water through the jets . Lovely when the white fabric is splatted with brown stains that are difficult to remove.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use I bought this iron to replace my old Steam Generator Iron. It is so easy to use and to refill you don't have to wait for the pressure to reduce down, simply switch off, remove tank, refill, switch on and in no time you are away ironing again, so easy.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fab Product I bought this item the other week to replace an old iron I had... it has some great features and the steam generator is much greater than your standard iron... it makes ironing not even seem like a chore. I would recommend this to anyone
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant This is the second iron we have bought and the amount we use the steam iron, had it been any other make we would've been replacing it yearly. The first one lasted us over 5 years. Very happy to be purchasing another Morphy Richards iron.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delighted excellent steam Generator This is my second one, I was so impressed with my first one have bought another. great easy ironing and this new model has spray feature added bonus. My friend tried it and like it so much so also went and bought one. Good product.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg Fab Just used this for the first time and so impressed. Managed to zoom through a pile of ironing including my husbands work shirts in half the normal time. Purchased product for a bargain price as well from the Morphy Richards website.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value steam generator iron I bought this model as my original iron kept blocking up with scale and as this one has a remote steam generator with built in descaler it will block less frequently. The iron is now lighter as there is no water to carry around
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I had one of these for 10 years until the handle started to get hot. I needed a new iron so decided on another one of these. I am so pleased with this product that I would recommend it to anyone that asked. Excellant
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Arrives on time. I bought 2 different products from the past but nothing works as good as this. Saves half of my time ironing my uniform especially when I'm in a hurry. Would recommend this to my friends and family.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this as a replacement for my old one. It's even better than I thought it would be. Irons well and the extra steam jet is a bonus. Would definitely recommend this for ease of use and the price was right too
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality I bought this item few days ago, and have been impressed by the high quality of the product. It has everything that an average person needs from Steam Generating Iron & it all comes at a very attractive price!
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect iron! Perfect! Having to iron 5 heavyweight Karate Gi's a week, I needed the right iron for the job. Well this is it! Brilliant iron, glides across the fabric and removes almost all of the creases caused by washing!
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect iron i have had this iron near on a month now and still love it... nice and hot gets out all the creases. The steam is good does not leak. a little heavy but you dont walk around with it. Well done morphy richards.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my first steam generator iron this steam iron is a powerful machine it does both sides of the thing im ironing at once also the steam is very quick when coming through the pipe i also like the sparkly plate on the iron (just beautiful)
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a hard job easy This is our second steam generator, the last one lasted for over 4years and was used almost daily, so when it started to get a bit the worst for wear it was easy to decide to buy another quality product.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes ironing a pleasure Striking features and colours; steamer facility gets tough creases out in seconds which reduces ironing time; not too heavy to handle and classy product to display in the kitchen. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ironing made easy I bought this iron to replace my 8 year old steam generation iron and was amazed at how powerful the iron was. I no longer needed to spray the items to assist with removing creases - well impressed
Date published: 2017-06-04
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_140
  • loc_en_GB, sid_333020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT