Power Steam Intellitemp Steam Generator

Power Steam Intellitemp Steam Generator

Model Number:333007

Power Steam Intellitemp Steam Generator is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_GB, sid_333007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Introducing our latest compact steam generator with the new Intellitemp feature that allows you to use just one setting on any ironable fabric with no burns guaranteed! Use the new Intelllitemp setting for quicker, hassle free ironing.

shop our full range of steam generator irons

View instruction book


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and compact This is a neutral review as we got the product to test. At first glance the unit is small and lightweight. Setting up took no time at all and was very hot within seconds. The steam was of a good amount and no dripping occurred. It's also very quiet. The amount of water could be better to fill it up, but it was ok if you don't mind going back to the tap. Some good features and very simple to use. The touch sensitive button on the iron itself is a nice touch. There are better irons out there, but they cost a lot more. So in all if you want a good steam genarator iron at a reasonable price this is one you can consider.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent steam iron I love this iron. It’s the first steam generator I’ve had and it is brilliant. Very light to use and glides over the clothes. Not too noisy either. Iron locks onto the base to carry and for storage, so it is very safe and not heavy. Water tank holds enough for me to do all my ironing without topping up. The IntelliTemp is a great feature so you don’t need to think as it adjusts to the materials being ironed. Easy to switch to alternative settings and quick to heat up. The vertical steam is useful for curtains or items that are hanging up. All in all an excellent iron.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Ironing!!!!! I've been trialling this iron for Morphy Richards and have found it a doddle to use. Having had a steam generator iron from them before I find this one is much lighter to use. The vertical steam option is brilliant. The intellitemp setting makes light work of ironing all fabrics with the right amount of steam. The water tank is very easy to remove and refill as is the filter cartridge when needing to replace. The lock function for securing the iron to the base makes for easy storage too. Overall I'm very happy with the latest intellitemp product from Morphy Richards.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent performance If, like me you just want to get the ironing over and done with, then this is the product for you. It takes the hard work out of ironing, particularly fabrics that crease easily. the sole plate glides over all fabrics. Heats up quickly, with a comfortable handle. Easily accesssible water tank and the filter is in a very good position making it easy to change. Overall an excellent iron.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ironing in half the time! After years of using a conventional steam iron, I decided to order this compact steam generator to help ease the chore of ironing! After 1 week of using this product I am annoyed that I did not make the change much earlier :( Time for ironing has halved, especially for my 100% cotton shirts which used to give me an arm ache before. The intellitemp took some getting used to at first, as you have to learn to trust the iron. Once you get over that its plain sailing, or I guess you could say 'plain ironing!'
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great on top setting The weekly chore of ironing just got easier. My 100% cotton shirts always had wrinkles until now. On the top steam setting, it helps to speed through these without soaking them and going back over again and again. The pump is a little noisy but turn up the tv while ironing and you'll not notice. The Intellitemp that should let you iron anything without changing settings is fine for t shirts and trousers but doesn't handle thicker items very well. But two presses of the button and it select a higher setting which works. Sits on the iron stand of my small ironing board. Water reservoir easily enough for an hour of ironing though hopefully with this iron it'll take less time. Good value for money.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, light to hold, quick to iron I bought this product about month ago, so have used it a few times now. I'm used to an iron, rather than a steam generator, so was a little skeptical. However, it's much easier to use than an iron. The intellitemp is a really useful feature, and I think I'm ironing quicker than before. It took me a while to get used to putting the iron on the cradle, rather than standing it up (as you would normally do), but that's no big deal and is really is the only thing I've had difficulty with. I've already recommended this to a friend and irons isn't something we would usually discuss ;-)
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I have had this appliance a few weeks now and I have found it to be a doddle to use. The intellitemp feature takes all the guesswork out of ironing, that feature alone makes it worthwhile. The water tank seperates from the body with ease too for an easy refill aswel. The hotplate is light and easy to use tackling the most stubborn of creases.
Date published: 2017-06-15
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_GB, sid_333007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT