AutoClean Power Steam Elite Steam Generator Iron

AutoClean Power Steam Elite Steam Generator Iron

Model Number:332016

AutoClean Power Steam Elite Steam Generator Iron is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_332016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

With a huge 6.5 bar pressure the 332016 AutoClean Steam Generator Iron gives ideal crease removal in even the toughest fabric. The Auto Clean function means you don't have to spend time cleaning, the hard work is done for you!

shop our full range of steam generator irons

View instruction book


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for cotton items Only recently bought this iron. Although the whole system is far larger than a standard iron, the steam it produces is fantastic. I purchased a new ironing board in order to be able to fit the unit on the board and it only just fits which was a bit of a concern to start with. The iron itself is very light as it doesn't have any kind of water tank so that makes it a bit easier if you are doing a lot of ironing. For me the best thing about it is how easily it irons out stubborn creases, particularly in 100% cotton items and with new purchases such as shirts and trousers. Would definitely recommend it even though it is an expensive purchase for an iron.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from makes ironing a joy! Very lightweight and easy to use, has 3 levels of steam, i tend to use level 2 for most of my ironing, one glide of this iron and all creases disappear! The self clean system is automatic so you don't need to worry about changing or paying for filters. I really like the locking function that secures the iron to the base unit when not in use so it cannot be knocked or dropped. This is such a powerful iron and makes ironing so easy, once you have used a steam generator like this you will never go back to a normal iron ever. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Next Generation Of Steam Generators I have owned many steam generator irons over the years and have found them all to be good to use but this is a step into the future for me based on my previous generators. It's very lightweight and easy to use with 3 levels of steam. Very powerful iron - one stroke and creases just disappear! I understand that the self clean system is automatic so there are no worries with changing filters or descaling. One of the best new features is the locking function that secures the iron to the base unit when not in use so it cannot be knocked or dropped. A really powerful iron which makes the task so much easier than any of its predecessors. I can't recommend this product enough. Makes ironing as delightful as ironing can be. :-)
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a difference an elite makes! I have been using this iron for just over a month now and can hardly believe how much time.e it saves me,even though the base unit is large,I tuck it away on the floor under my ironing board,no more keep filling the water tank up and this iron copes with the most stubborn of creases with ease I would Der how I managed to iron the all cotton shirts as well as I did,the extra shot of steam certainly helps in this respect.I also like the auto cut off function if the iron is not used for a short period of time.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving my new steam generator iron Replacement for my old steam iron, large water tank so no need to refill during ironing. Iron was nice and light and easy to use, excellent crease removal on stubborn creases and glides effortlessly over all fabrics for fast and perfectly ironed clothes. Auto clean brilliant feature hassle free, and the iron locks securely to base when's storing. Really pleased with my new iron.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Iron, glides through ironing Used the iron for a couple of weeks now and it’s so easy to use, it fly’s through stubborn creases giving a crisp line on shirts and trousers, whilst great on bedding with tons of steam and pressure it glides through ironing with ease and great on all fabrics. This iron makes the dreaded task of ironing simple and reduced the time of the weekly iron by nearly half. The iron is easy to fill, with a great self-cleaning function whilst being easy to carry. A classy iron would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Steam Generator Iron - Great Features It's the best iron I have ever used. The iron is light but packs a powerful steam jet, which is easy to control. Very easy to use, cuts through the toughest creases in no time. Great that it self cleans. Easy to fill with removable water compartment which last for a full ironing session. Also I like that it switches of fun automatically if left unattended. Easy to store.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Steam elite A good product that can help to get through a pile of ironing with ease. Long cord means it can be used to iron bedding whilst on the bed and also curtains that are hung. Only slight issue is the button to release the iron generator is very stiff, also requires two hands, which means that you can at times press the steam button under the handle whilst trying to remove. But so far a good product apart from the above issue
Date published: 2017-12-22
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_332016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT