Purple AutoClean Power Steam Elite Steam Generator Iron

Purple AutoClean Power Steam Elite Steam Generator Iron

Model Number:332015

Purple AutoClean Power Steam Elite Steam Generator Iron is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 69.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_GB, sid_332015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 328ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The Power Steam Elite has a 6.5 bar pressure to give it the ultimate steam performance. Ideal for crease removal in even the toughest fabric, the huge 200g of pressurised steam glides through stubborn creases easily.

shop our full range of steam generator irons

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best iron with auto cleaning feature I bought this iron because my previous iron broke. O my God. It has made my life easier. Doing ironing is so easy with this steamer that I can do all my kids and husbands cloths with in few minutes. It has very nice and easy to unplug water tank with a handle. The feature I like the most is the self cleaning feature with my previous steam generator iron I had to do the cleaning manually and it was very hard and hassle. Depending upon the material of the cloth you can increase or decrease the level of the steam. Very use full descaling indicator light that tell you that it needs cleaning. Brilliant product and simply the best iron.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really impressed! I have been really impressed with this steam generator. It is far more efficient than my previous one and has more options for steam and temperature. I love the fact it is self cleaning and l don't have to purchase any filters etc. It fits perfectly on my ironing boards pull or iron rest and feels very solid. It is also much quieter than my old steam generator, apart from on occasions it sounds like it's empty of water, but it doesn't last long and in fact the water lasts a long time. Ironing is a breeze with this steam generator and takes no time at all to get through a pile of jeans, sheets etc. Would definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic purchase We bought the "Purple Auto Clean Power Steam Elite Steam Generator Iron" having read other reviews about it and were not dissapointed. We've never had a steam generator iron before and will never go back. This iron has fantastic features including the auto clean function, this will make the product last much longer as it won't get clogged up with rubbish. The descaling function is brilliant too also saving it from getting clogged up. You can also change the levels of steam you require so it's suitable even on the most creased items of clothing. It's made ironing so much easier and dare I say it but enjoyable too.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS This steam generator ticks all the boxes for me. Three different steam outputs of up to 200g, with an extra boost if needed. I tested out this machine after leaving a pair of jeans on my aga overnight and they were extremely creased the next morning. No problem with this machine, ironed to perfection. I have an earlier version of MR steam generator but it is a pain when it comes to descaling. Unlock the screw on the bottom flush through with water etc and I always got some dripping water as the nut didn't fit properly so had to put tape around it. With this machine it is automatic and takes 2 minutes, a godsend. Also another great feature with this model is the ability to lock the iron to the base which makes carrying it so much easier. Don't hesitate to buy this great machine.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so steamy I love this iron. It can shoot steam right across the room it's that powerful. It really cuts down on ironing time. It also descales automatically, no more taking the whole unit to the sink to empty and rinse. If the descale light comes on, the next time you turn it on and it's cool and there is water in the tank it will clean itself in just a couple of minutes. Then you take the water tank to empty and refill with clean water and that's it. I've had a few steam generators but this is the only model i've had that does this. It also has a lock feature so you can carry it when you're finished with it.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply wonderful Ceramic sole plate which just glides through the ironing, great 200g of steam output there's even a steam boost of 310g to help with those stubborn creases, iron locks to the base for easy carrying, the auto clean system is a revaluation no more lime scale being sprayed on your clothes, it has variable steam settings, it's so powerful you can you'se it for refreshing garments, furniture etc, very easy controls and a large 2.2L water tank, very pleased with it all
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it Works fine for 6-12 months then water starts pouring out of nowhere, literally with no way of stopping it. Complete waste of money.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The core of ironing is now a distant memory I have replaced my old iron for this fantastic steam generator. I didn’t even know irons had progressed so much until I bought this little beauty. I don’t know what I’ll do with all the time It saves me standing over an ironing board as it just makes quick light work on even jeans and linen. Plus best of all you get two products for the price and storage of one as the vertical steam for removing creases from curtains and my hanging dresses is another great addition. First time in my life writing a review but I felt I just wanted to share.
Date published: 2018-02-25
  • y_2019, m_11, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_GB, sid_332015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT