Power Steam Elite Steam Generator Iron

Power Steam Elite Steam Generator Iron

Model Number:332010

Power Steam Elite Steam Generator Iron is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_332010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The Power Steam Elite has the ultimate steam power. With 5 bar pressure and 170g steam output & 300g steam boost it gives an ultimate performance, ideal for crease removal in multiple layers or even the toughest fabric!

shop our full range of steam generator irons

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been looking for a replacement iron steam generator style for a number of months now and I required it to be light in handling as I have a neck problem and ironing can create me a whole lot pain if I have to iron with most of the iron because of them being to heavy. This one is light weight and so easy to use I can not rate it high enough. Out of all the irons I have looked at this steam generator iron fits the bill and meets all that I wanted. One draw back which I have found is it's size , it is on the large size as an overall product that is Iron and base. However a small price to pay for such a light weight iron it's self, I am so please with my purchase I could not find better in my price range.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Power Steam Elite We have’t had a steam generator before and we’re delighted with the performance and sheer improvements over conventional irons.Where we had to press down firmly and repeat the pass numerous times, with this machine it’s a once only action and with little pressure. The iron unit is very light when compared to ordinary irons making very easy for my wife to use. My only criticism is that the power cable from base unit to plug could in our case be a little longer. Otherwise a very good investment
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful and practical Bought to replace a broken Phillips steam generator and this is just so much better. This irons to perfection, the heated iron plate along with the three steam setting does a tremendous job. Its also so much more practical with the removable water tank and the locking mechanism. The actual iron itself is not too heavy either. I would recommend this to anyone for use in the home.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First really good iron I have had this iron for over a year and love it. Most irons have started to play up by now and leak water all over the clothes, but this one is still performing as well as on the first day.It has a large water tank, is not too heavy (many irons are really heavy), fills fairly easily and doesn't need descaling too often. I do use the half distilled water mix that they suggest and use boiled tap water for the other half. It does not get through water at a ridiculous rate. For the most part, it irons perfectly on the lowest steam setting, but there are two more intensive settings should you need them. My only (very) minor complaint is that the first time you remove the cap to descale, it is very stiff and you might need a strong friend to help.Otherwise, ask the shop where you purchase it to do it for you before you take it home.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super product I bought this last week in Currys as my original steam generator iron was no longer working. It is certainly excellent and I got through the ironing pile so quickly. The amount of steam produced is very good and you don't have to keep going over the same part of the item to be ironed - one sweep with the iron and the creases disappear! Would certainly recomment this product.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Had a similar generator from Morphy Richards before, which I used often for over two years. It served me well, making ironing for a large family a much easier job. So when I needed a new one I didn't hesitate and went straight for the steam elite model 332010. A month after using I decided to leave a review. I'm very pleased and would recommend to others
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!! Got this iron a few days ago. It's not as noisy as ones I've had in the past. Clear instructions came with it and it was easy to use. The cord can be stored away safely. I've managed to get through loads of ironing, bed linen included, in a short space of time!! So I'm one happy momma ;-)
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great buy I have just purchased another Morphy Richards steam generator and have to admit the auto lock feature when carrying is a very handy feature, the auto shut off is extremely useful for safety and the steam output and being able to steam my husbands suits on the coat hanger does please him.
Date published: 2017-07-13
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_332010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT