Power Steam Elite Steam Generator Iron

Power Steam Elite Steam Generator Iron

Model Number:332010

Power Steam Elite Steam Generator Iron is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 82.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_GB, sid_332010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The Power Steam Elite has the ultimate steam power. With 5 bar pressure and 170g steam output & 300g steam boost it gives an ultimate performance, ideal for crease removal in multiple layers or even the toughest fabric!

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been looking for a replacement iron steam generator style for a number of months now and I required it to be light in handling as I have a neck problem and ironing can create me a whole lot pain if I have to iron with most of the iron because of them being to heavy. This one is light weight and so easy to use I can not rate it high enough. Out of all the irons I have looked at this steam generator iron fits the bill and meets all that I wanted. One draw back which I have found is it's size , it is on the large size as an overall product that is Iron and base. However a small price to pay for such a light weight iron it's self, I am so please with my purchase I could not find better in my price range.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Helpline! Needed help to establish if my existing steam generator was repairable. Two members of staff, Dianne and Joy helped me through trouble shooting and eventually established that the pump was no longer working. As I had purchased the iron in 2015 I was unfortunately out of guarantee and had no other choice but to purchase a new iron and was advised as a returning customer I could replace it with the up to date model at a reduced price. My new iron is as efficient as my old one and also purchased the water filter bottles and I am delighted with the way I have managed to steam (!) through my backlog of ironing.Have also purchased another for my son.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flies through a pile of school shirts! My first steam gen iron and I am really pleased with the speed this iron attacks even the nastiest of cotton and linen. I’ve only had it a few weeks but I am very pleased. Easy to set up and to learn how to use. Bigger to store than my old steam iron but this isn’t huge or too heavy to put away when I have finished with it. I tend to sit the unit on my dressing table, behind me, rather than on the ironing board and the cable to the iron is plenty long enough. My old steam iron needed the water refilling far too frequently and not having to do so with my new iron is a real bonus. For anyone thinking of moving from a regular steam iron to a steam gen, go for it!
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one yet , an absolute Bargain . I bought this iron to replace my Polti one which I couldn’t get on with This morphs Richards out shines it in all aspect, the water tank is ample for a good hours ironing without the need to refill. A really good feature is being able to lock the iron onto the base which means children cannot pick it up when it is hot, fantastic feature,& lightweight , soooo easy to use , love how easy the tank is to remove , plus the leads a good length to , my daughters so impressed she’s ordered one ,But best of all was the price £89 , now that’s a bargain , plus I’ve got extra year guarantee , “Happy “ you Betta believe it , :)
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powers through the ironing with ease This is my 3rd Morphy Richards steam generator iron. The last one gave me over 8 years of good service! This latest addition is absolutely fantastic and I love using it. The ironing pile quickly disappears as this iron makes light work of the task. It's easy to use, lightweight and the power of the steam is brilliant. I would have no hesitation in recommending this model to anyone looking for a new steam generator. The base plate is very sturdy and the lock facility is a great addition, as is the auto switch off.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recommend this iron This iron is a little bulky but then most steam generator irons are. It can be left on a small table to the side of the ironing board as the cable is long enough to do this. I love this iron I have had a Morphy Richards generator iron before and hoped to find a replacement which is similar. I live in a very hard water area so having replacement cartridges I felt would be costly so I am happy to remove limescale by emptying the chamber. This is fiddly but I would prefer to do this and it does not take long. Steam is great and makes my ironing take half the time of a normal steam iron.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Power Steam Elite We have’t had a steam generator before and we’re delighted with the performance and sheer improvements over conventional irons.Where we had to press down firmly and repeat the pass numerous times, with this machine it’s a once only action and with little pressure. The iron unit is very light when compared to ordinary irons making very easy for my wife to use. My only criticism is that the power cable from base unit to plug could in our case be a little longer. Otherwise a very good investment
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful and practical Bought to replace a broken Phillips steam generator and this is just so much better. This irons to perfection, the heated iron plate along with the three steam setting does a tremendous job. Its also so much more practical with the removable water tank and the locking mechanism. The actual iron itself is not too heavy either. I would recommend this to anyone for use in the home.
Date published: 2017-07-02
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_GB, sid_332010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT