Power Steam Elite Steam Generator Iron

Power Steam Elite Steam Generator Iron

Model Number:332007

Power Steam Elite Steam Generator Iron is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 68.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_332007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

With an extra-large 2.2 litre water tank the Power Steam Elite Steam Generator Iron helps you iron for longer without having to refill. The 5 bar pressure and 170g of steam pressure gives ultimate ironing experience.

shop our full range of steam generator irons

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this 3 weeks ago to replace my previous Morphy Richards Intellidome Steam Generator, which suddenly gave up the ghost. This is the third steam generator that I've had and it is by far the best. The extra large water tank is a definite boost. Since I only iron for 2 people, I can easily complete the pile on one fill. Also, it doesn't drip from underneath, which the other model did. Once you've had a steam generator, you'll never go back to an ordinary iron! All in all, it's an excellent product.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best by far for value and quality This is our second Steam Generator from MR outstanding quality product, but a great price. If you have never used one before, once tried you will never go back to a standard iron. This product takes about 50% less of my valuable time to complete my ironing gliding easily over shirts or triple layered duvet covers. Ajust the steam pressure for individual items with the push buttons on the back. Wires are easily stored away after use and this comes with a cleverly designed carrying facility which is great for us to hide away in a cupboard. I cannot recommend this product highly enough
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MorphyRichards Power Elite Steam Generator Iron I bought this Steam Generator Iron a few days ago to replace my previous one ( from a competitor ) which was going to cost me almost £300 . Imagine my delight when my new one outperformed my old one at a fraction of the cost. Moreover, the simple little additions, such as the ability to lock the base to the steam generator, showed that the designer had obviously used one.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream machine I knew before I ordered this product that I was going to love it . I use my daughters each week and have been wanting to treat myself and when I saw this was on offer my decision was easy . This makes such easy work of ironing , it’s easy to use and helps you wizz through the ironing in no time . I’m so glad I decided to treat myself to this . It’s not heavy and so easy to use .
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winner steamer I am in love with ironing. we have perviously had 2 richard morphy clothes steamer and this one isnthe best one. non drip actually does work as we used to hate the steamer for dripping (previos models). lock systems was a mega bonus. if u have kids and a busy life u need this in ur Life. i bet u will not regret buying this one. worth every penny.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power SteamElite Iron is brilliant I bought this to replace an old model a few weeks ago and I am so glad. I can adjust the steam , low, medium and high steam if required for stubborn creases. It is so easy to use. It locks in place so cant get knocked off its stand. The control dial is easy to understand and use. Loads of water can be put in the tank. Iron loads. I love it.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good steam generation This is the second morphy richards steam generator iron I have purchased. Compared to other models I find that it is lighter than others and easier to use; as you do not have to replace filters. The ceramic sole place glides easily over clothing and the steam generation is superior.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding performance I have used steam generator irons for many years and after a month of using this product I would have to say it is the best one so far. I decided to invest in a slightly more expensive iron for the increased water tank and steam facilities and and it was well worth it. I can do an entire weeks ironing for a family of four in just over an hour which for someone who hates ironing is fantastic. I have found that the medium steam setting is enough for even jeans. I would high recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-05-12
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_332007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT