Power Steam Elite Steam Generator with Steam Boost

Power Steam Elite Steam Generator with Steam Boost

Model Number:330024

Power Steam Elite Steam Generator with Steam Boost is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 86.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_GB, sid_330024, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our most powerful steam generator yet! Not only an impressive 170g of instant steam, this model features an additional 240g steam surge and massive 5 bar pressure to give you our best ever steam performance.

shop our full range of steam generator irons

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power Steam Elite This is the second steam generator iron that I've had and this one actually performs better than my previous one which I didn't expect. I thought that every steam iron would do a similar job but I've found this iron to be much better on heavily creased items. The water tank takes a good amount of water which saves having to fill up mid-ironing session. The only negative is that the cord between the base and iron could be a bit longer but if you have the base unit sitting on the end of the ironing board then the cord is more than long enough. Overall I am very impressed with how well this iron works and saves me time when doing a laborious job.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well, hard to clean, life expectancy ~2 yrs This is the 4th steam generator like this that we have bought. They work really well. Over time as scale builds up they need cleaning, which is tricky to do but can be done after a lot of messing around getting the scale and then every drop of water out of it. So be prepared to clean it and get the descaler light on repeatedly time and time again until it does eventually register that it has been cleaned out. It's quite a challenge. The 2 year warranty is good. However, 2 of the products we bought failed after 2 years and a few months - so basically the lifetime you can expect is just over 2 years.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutting my ironing time in half! I am very impressed by the steam power of this iron. It only takes seconds to decrease my trousers from the hanger. I have literally cut down my total ironing time in half! The device gives you sound and visual alerts to let you know when the iron is ready, which setting it is on, when the water tank is low and needs a refill, or when it needs descaling. All the control buttons and instructions on how to descale are clearly placed at the back of the base. There is also a cable tidy area - no dangling leads anymore. Easy and safe storage. This is a fantastic steam iron and I would definitely highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and very effecive! I have used this item for the last few weeks and I must say that I am very impressed with it. It is lightweight which I am really impressed with as I have painful wrists. This doesn't effect its performance in the slightest be is for my delicate clothes of jeans. The method of descaling has been designed so that it is easy to clean. I couldn't recommend this highly enough as I have used other steam generator irons in the past and I am very happy with this one.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely iron almost makes ironing a joy... I have been using the iron for a few weeks now and the triple steam along with the high pressure functions quickly get rid of the creases. A large water tank cuts down frequent 'topping up' visits to the sink/distilled water bottle. I tried the vertical steam on my husbands creased suit trousers and wow, really impressed. I have had several steam generator irons and this one is up there with best in my opinion. Downside, is that it can seem a little noisy. make sure you use a 50/50 tap water and distilled water mix.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A treat So I’m one of those people who dislike ironing - or should I say disliked ironing! I love ironing with this steam elite iron. It takes half the time and because the iron is so lightweight I don’t end up with back ache! The water tank is large enough that you don’t need to refil every few items. The one little annoyance is that the heater for the water tank is quite noisy when it heats up, really only a very small irritation. I have to say I no longer have an ironing mountain. Great product highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Iron! I got this iron today as my 2 year old Tefal one decided to give up a couple of days ago and since changing to a steam generator iron I knew I had to get another one but one that was going to last. After reading some reviews I opted for this one as the spec was top notch! It reduces the work you have to do when ironing because of the power boost for the steam which makes light work of your ironing. I can't quite believe how much better this iron is compared to my old one, I will definitely be recommending this model to friends and family
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Steam capacity i was brought this for Christmas. it has plenty of steam,but sometimes the steam does not want to come out and I have had to descale the machine already as the light came on and this is not a very easy process,as I cut my hand trying to get the screw out. very big and bulky and heavy. cord keeps getting twisted even though it is wrapped round the bottom of the tank.
Date published: 2018-03-06
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_GB, sid_330024, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT