9-in-1 Steam Cleaner

9-in-1 Steam Cleaner

Model Number:720021

9-in-1 Steam Cleaner is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_720021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 219ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

With the 9-in-1 steam cleaner, getting a deep clean around your home is easy. The 9-in-1 has both upright and handheld modes for a variety of uses in the home.

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mop with Ease Increase my motivation to clean the floor as the steam cleaner is easy to use, without chemical and floor look super-clean. We know that the microorganism killed instantly with the steam & this really satisfy my emotion. Really change the way I mop the floor. I clean the floor myself and not my wife as this mop is very triggering me to use it! The cloth for the mop should be provided 4 instead of 2. The rest are awesome!
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Bought this on 19/8/16 and have used it just the once, found it very easy to use, light to use did not make my arm ache after using it for going on 2hrs. Used it as hand held and upright. Did a good job in the area l used it cleaning quite a bit off. instructions are good and clear unlike some l've seen. Appears to be well made and ideal for the home.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Probably just another thing.... I bought this steam cleaner with the view to clean a vinyl floor, however I now understand it has to be cleaned before steaming, so a floor mop will work for me, saves the hassle of filling it up with water, plugging it in, then using it to clean a already clean floor, Really.... It will live at the back of my cupboard, until I throw it out...
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the accessories! I bought this as a replacement for another model and am amazed by the number of useful accessories. My other cleaner had none, however it weighed a fair bit less than this one, which I found better in that respect. It made a lovely job of cleaning my kitchen floor tiles and didn't leave it looking streaky at all like my other model did.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and lightweight Just recently purchased this product and already am really impressed with its performance and versatility. A perfect cleaning tool for our small flat, much easier for my wife to handle in confined spaces. Should have bought one ages ago. Keep up producing superb appliances and we will continue to purchase your great products.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product We bought this after looking at various makes and are very pleased with it. It appears to be a quality product and well manufactured. It came with a selection of attachments and can be used for various tasks as described. It was certainly worth buying and makes an easy option to clean the laminate flooring etc.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has made cleaning my floors so easy! I bought this a couple of weeks ago and I wish I'd bought it sooner! It's so quick to set up and easy to use. As I have hard flooring throughout my house, this has made cleaning a breeze with no chemicals required. It also did a good job of steam cleaning my hob. I've yet to try the other attachments.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good mop Bought on offer for laminate floors. Good mop. Slightly heavy to push but seem to expect that from steam mops. Haven’t used the accessories as it was only bought for the floor. Water bottle smaller then a previous but no issues. Cable shorter then I’m used to which is a pain but no the end of the world.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from impressive features I bought it 2 weeks ago. I read the instruction manual to fully understand the product. I started using it straightaway. Needless to say that I got a great Assistant helping me with steam cleaning the house.No chemicals are required. I am glad that I bought this steam cleaner.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic steam mop We recently got a puppy, and needed a steam cleaner for the laminated floor. This product is excellent, and now our house is hygienic, and odour free. It is quick, and easy to use. I have a minibus, and it is great for cleaning the seats and curtains etc.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Just purchased this steam cleaner to replace a Vax 'which had given up the ghost', I wish I had bought this in the first place, generates great amounts of steam and does an excellent job, attachments are easy to change and there is a tool for every job.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a bad word to say... Had this for about 3 weeks now and I am very happy, large water tank so don't have to refill as often as my last steam cleaner. Seems very well made. The only slight drawback is I would have liked to have more cloths included, other than that perfect.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic value I brought this 3 weeks ago and have been very impressed, it is light to use and has such great features. It is very easy to fill and the handheld steamer is easy to take off to use. It works great and making cleaning a pleasure.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad! I bought this a year ago and have had to return it as it started to leak internally. Murphy Richards were very good and have replaced it without charge or hassle. The mop is good in every other way and I would recommend it.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great to use easily assembly Bought a few days ago almost tried every way to use this product,just the carpet fitment to use,no problems with any of the fitments done the task required quickly with no messing around,very pleased.
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money Very happy with my steamer Cleaning the bathroom is piece of cake and the furniture and carpets are easily refreshed I wouldn’t use the slider for carpets as I feel its more effective without it
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to safe to use Bought this 3 weeks ago and it does the job as advertised. easy to manoeuvre and store away afterwards. Toll changing can be tricky at first but when worn in, should be easier.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazed best steam cleaner I have 3 dogs and 4 children and I have two wash the floor with a bucket and cloth and it still be dirty but now I can wash my floor and carpet and not worry about dirt now!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly house! I use this cleaner in our busy high street store at work, and am so impressed with it I have bought one for home and one each for my 3 grown up children for their houses.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good, works well Just purchased the steam 9 in 1 cleaner, very easy to assemble and understand the various accessories, works very well and does what it states on the box, a good product
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great weight bought this yesterday having just mopped my kitchen floor and was amazed by how much more grime came of the floor when i tried the steam cleaner for the first time
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hard work Easier than a mop but not as good as other steam mops I have used.Not a lot of steam comes out of it which makes pushing it around the floor hard work.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine I brought this at the weekend, only took five minute to assemble and the floor was sparkling clean after mopping and so quick to cover the floor area
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I bought this in July fine at first then water tank cracked water all over the floor been on Internet and found this tank is not available any more
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans well. Found this mop deep cleans into the grain on vinyl floor covering. Much better than I can clean by hand or with any ordinary mop. Less effort too.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and great results Just bought this as my first Morphy Richards product and really pleased. 2 minutes to set up, great all round feature and does the job well.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple and easy to use Easy to assemble. Very clear and helpful instructions. Easy to use. Floors dry almost immediately.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product. I bought this product because it's so easy to use and I'm quite happy for the price i have paid.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Bought this a month ago and use once a week on vinyl flooring. Great cleaning and easy to use.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from brilliant really good easy to assemble and lightweight cleans the floor brilliantly
Date published: 2017-11-27
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_720021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT