9-in-1 Steam Cleaner

9-in-1 Steam Cleaner

Model Number:720021

9-in-1 Steam Cleaner is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_720021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

With the 9-in-1 steam cleaner, getting a deep clean around your home is easy. The 9-in-1 has both upright and handheld modes for a variety of uses in the home.

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great steam cleaner Just bought this via Customer Services to replace a similar one bought about 3 years ago. I decided to use normal tap water with that one which caused it to ' block' and even tho' customer relations advised my of tricks to try to clear it - to no avail. Wife disappointed as she loved it as a cleaner so bought the water treatments and a new cleaner - this one gives so much more steam than the old one so lesson learned - use the water treatment ! It really is a brilliant tool in the cleaning armoury and I cannot thank the Customer Relations enough for their advice - plus even better prices by dealing direct with them.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from cant use anymore, poor quality This product was working fine and bought as a replacement for my old model as a gift, so no receipt, product was registered and didn't realise that I needed the receipt. After just under 2 months of use on laminate flooring the water tank now leaks badly, pooling in the mop head and leaving puddles on the floor so have had to stop using. Don't expect a product of that age to be leaking. Quite dissapointed.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, amazing! Bought after some researching. Amazing! Love it! easy to assemble. Lightweight to use, easy to manoeuvre the head. Easy to fill the tank (detachable) haven't tried all the attachments yet but really made short work of cleaning my vinyl floors in kitchen and bathroom- sooo much quicker, such little effort, for a much better clean than any mop & bucket - can now do as/when required ( have cats- so often!)as its no longer a tedious long chore. No detergent required- but I'm in hard water area so need to use deionized water - but even that's very efficient. Floor dry within 60 seconds. Wish I bought it long ago! Keen to try on upholstery and other things. 2yr warranty when others only had 1 year. Thoroughly recommend.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap plastic I bought this 12 months ago and so far the water tank has split twice and have had to have a replacement also the water tank filler cap has broken twice also. Thank goodness it is guaranteed for 2 yrs otherwise I wouldn't bother. It is not made to last
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Steaming ahead! I had been thinking about purchasing a steam mop for quite a while and had not quite got around to it. After borrowing my mum's, I decided to get one. I used it on my kitchen and conservatory floor which cleaned up a treat. I also used it to clean the UPVC frames as they get mouldy. I have cleaned my enamel bath which looks so much nicer. Using this means that I can cut down the number of chemicals that I use in my home. Definitely worth it.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Astonishing Cleaning Power Only bought this today and used for the first time. Have had several cleaners in the past but none have compared to this one. From the minute I switched it on I knew it was going to be great. My last one died a few weeks ago and I bought another make which was more expensive but no match for this one. This is easy to use, the filling of the de ionised water is easy with a large hole to be able to pour into, easy movement once steaming. This one comes with 2 pads where normally you only get 1. Very impressed with the product and would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wire caught alight I got this for Mother's Day used it once started to clean wooden floors and could smell smoke when I checked the power lead was on fire and had burned from the inside out returned to the store only to be give a cheaper model
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving my new toy!!! :-D Just cleaned the kitchen wooden floor, the living-room carpet and the sofa today. I have to say they look like brand new!!! :-) Great job and I cant wait to do the windows and the bathroom! ;-)
Date published: 2016-02-04
  • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_720021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT