9-in-1 Steam Cleaner

9-in-1 Steam Cleaner

Model Number:720021

9-in-1 Steam Cleaner is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_720021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 359ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

With the 9-in-1 steam cleaner, getting a deep clean around your home is easy. The 9-in-1 has both upright and handheld modes for a variety of uses in the home.

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellently spotlessly clean This mop steamer has changed the amount of time it takes to clean my tiles on the floor in the bathroom and kitchen not to mention all downstairs wooden floors - literally strips the dirt from the surface. Super happy I purchased this item and I would recommend it to anyone!
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr i have used 3 years. Still good to use. I would like to try other product too.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money Very happy with my steamer Cleaning the bathroom is piece of cake and the furniture and carpets are easily refreshed I wouldn’t use the slider for carpets as I feel its more effective without it
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Probably just another thing.... I bought this steam cleaner with the view to clean a vinyl floor, however I now understand it has to be cleaned before steaming, so a floor mop will work for me, saves the hassle of filling it up with water, plugging it in, then using it to clean a already clean floor, Really.... It will live at the back of my cupboard, until I throw it out...
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good mop Bought on offer for laminate floors. Good mop. Slightly heavy to push but seem to expect that from steam mops. Haven’t used the accessories as it was only bought for the floor. Water bottle smaller then a previous but no issues. Cable shorter then I’m used to which is a pain but no the end of the world.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine I brought this at the weekend, only took five minute to assemble and the floor was sparkling clean after mopping and so quick to cover the floor area
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has made cleaning my floors so easy! I bought this a couple of weeks ago and I wish I'd bought it sooner! It's so quick to set up and easy to use. As I have hard flooring throughout my house, this has made cleaning a breeze with no chemicals required. It also did a good job of steam cleaning my hob. I've yet to try the other attachments.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly house! I use this cleaner in our busy high street store at work, and am so impressed with it I have bought one for home and one each for my 3 grown up children for their houses.
Date published: 2017-12-19
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_720021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 469ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT