9-in-1 Upright and Handheld Steam Mop

9-in-1 Upright and Handheld Steam Mop

Model Number:720020

9-in-1 Upright and Handheld Steam Mop is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_GB, sid_720020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The 9-in-1 Steam Mop has both upright and handheld modes for different uses around the home such as carpets, wood floors, work surfaces and much more. The 30 second heat up time and 14 minute running time means you'll be steaming within seconds!

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value Bought this about a year ago as i could never find the liquid for my spray mop when i needed to buy it. Hubby said it was a lot of money however he is now eating his words as its more than paid for itself since we got a puppy. We can leave her in the kitchen at night or when going shopping knowing that if she has an accident it will take seconds to have a clean floor again & its so quiet ive used it in the middle of the night & not worried about waking anyone up. Its great on the oven, windows & tile too. Once we let the puppy into the lounge I'll no doubt have to use it there too on occasions.
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not last I bought this 18 months ago and was pleased when it arrived. It worked really well as an upright steamer. However, I soon realised that, although it had many accessories to use as a handheld steamer they were useless as the handheld part was so heavy! However it continued to work well as just a steam mop until today when I came to clean the kitchen floor. No steam. Help centre said it might be a blockage and gave instructions to possibly clear it. Unsuccessful. I don't think 18 months of use is good value for money on an item like this. Mine still looks pristine. Very disappointing!!
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor. Weak attachments We are on our second one now, which to be fair has lasted for 6 months or so. the first packed up after 3 months light use. Power and noise but no steam. Morphy Richards did't even want the old one back and sent us a brand new one. So we have (had) 2 sets of accessories which was very much required. The attachments go on an adapter that is so thin and weak that the two we had have both broken in the exact same place. Mop pads don't attach properly. Overall I'd recommend that you look for a better quality mop. Which is very sad because a name like Morphy Richards demands a better product IMHO
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality and bad design I have had this mop for approximately 18 months, the cap to the tank broke all the lugs failed over a period of 3 weeks. I bought another tank from the manufacturer, on first use the tank failed, it had a crack in it and the seal between the top and bottom was not patent. On contacting MR they agreed to send another tank but seemed far more interested in selling me another product that I did not want, why would I buy another of your products when the one I have is badly designed?
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waste of money Have had ours two years or so. Stopped steaming after a year and was told by the shop we bought it from to fill it with white vinegar and steam that through and it would unblock it. Strangely enough it did but it has stopped steaming again and a whole bottle of white vinegar has done nothing to help this time. Going to have to bin it. Thought that this sort of product would have lasted more than two years!
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not suitable for hard water or use deionise water Used Murphy Richards steam mop ... Please use deionised water or will stop working within 6 months due to lime scale build up ... Thinks about overall cost before investing .
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great ! But don't expect it to last too long ! Bought May 2014 and thrilled with it until recently. Just stopped steaming very much and very hot water dripping out of the bottom. Helpline had nothing useful to say. My Steam Mop has been well looked after, so I did expect a MORPHY RICHARDS item to last for just a little while longer.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from useless Never worked brilliantly well from the day I bought it, and has got steadily worse. Attachment are a waste of time, and get more steam from boiling an egg! Hardly used because it was so bad and now dumping it.
Date published: 2016-07-02
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_GB, sid_720020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT