Supervac Pro Cordless Vacuum Cleaner

Supervac Pro Cordless Vacuum Cleaner

Model Number:734035

Supervac Pro Cordless Vacuum Cleaner is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 117.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_117
  • loc_en_GB, sid_734035, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The powerful Supervac Pro 2-in-1 cordless vacuum cleaner is perfect for every day cleaning around the home.

shop our full range of Cordless Vacuums and Stick Cleaners

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vacuum cleaner ever! This product deserves every bit of its 5 stars and more I am really pleased with it. I had previously owned an upright Dyson but the amount of dust this collected the first time I used it showed it hadn't been doing as good a job as I had thought. It is much easier to use and so much lighter than my previous model and I love that it is cordless.It is also very quick and easy to swap to a handheld so we no longer need a separate cleaner for the car. All this and the fact it stays charged for much longer than I thought makes this a brilliant product and I will not be going back to my previous brand again!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing vacuum cleaner! I honestly cannot fault this vacuum cleaner (and we've been through a few!). It's extremely lightweight yet very powerful - easily as powerful, if not more so, than our old corded cleaner. With 3 long-haired girls and a cat, precious cleaners have struggled with hair. Not only does this one pick it up effectively, it's very simple to clean out. With the docking station, it's always charged and everything is kept together. Changing between upright and handheld takes around 5 seconds - and I love that you can use the rotating brush on the stairs. The folding handle might be my favourite feature on and vacuum ever! Under beds, coffee table & desks it makes a huge difference!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful for a cordless This is a powerful vacuum that is able to handle all surfaces with it's 3 power button easily accessible on the handle. It is lightweight and the moving head makes easy works of going round corners. I battery lasts ages, I have yet to run out of battery while cleaning the whole house. With this being handheld also, makes it so easy just to detach the handle and head with a simple click of a button and I'm able to vacuum my sofas etc. It also is really good a picking up those pesky dog hairs, usually I have to give it a bit of elbow grease but this makes work a lot easier. Overall I am pretty happy with this lightweight 2 in 1, portable vacuum, makes housework a breeze and enjoyable.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lightweight vacuum I got this supervac about a month ago and I have to say I'm amazed with it! It's lightweight and so easy to use! I use it every day and it holds its charge well and is fast to recharge. It's easy to empty and is very convenient for small areas as the handle and base detach leavinging you able to attach the small nozzle ( ideal for the car). So you can get into small hard to reach places! My only negative is that it only comes with the thin tool and you could do with having a small flat tool for stairs etc! I'd highly recommend this product if your looking for a cordless lightweight vacuum.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful Suction This is our 3rd cordless vacuum and its most definitely the best one by far. Its light weight and compact, the suction on this vacuum is better than some of the corded vacuums we have had over the years. We have just had a new carpet fit on the stairs and landing and it picked all the loose bits of fluff up with ease. Very easy to empty and clean the filter,The battery charge indicator is very handy too,the charging process is quick.This vacuum is perfect for cleaning the stairs and the car and any carpet you have, i would say we use it more than the corded one we have as its just so much easier to vacuum the house without having to mess about with cables.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I recently bought this cordless vac as I have a back condition and my existing cleaner was too heavy for me. Originally the idea was for me to whiz round with this and my husband to use the heavy vac if needed. Once I put the vac together and used it I was thrilled with it's performance. It is lightweight, easy to manoeuvre and an extra bonus is that it can get under furniture without having to use additional tools.The suction on max setting is really good, in fact I don't think I will need to use the turbo setting at all. It easily cleaned throughout the house and still had plenty of charge left. All in all a fantastic product.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great vacuum, shame about the rubber wheels I bouight this cordless cleaner, because it was lightweight, very good at picking up hairs etc. The downside is I have hardwood floors, within 2 weeks one of the rubber wheeel covering shred off leaving a great dirty rubber mark on my floor. Could I find a replacement anywhere, not even on Morphy Richards site. Now 6 weeks later the other rubber wheel covering has come off (see photo). So very disappointed that I cannot find these replacement covers anywhere.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Fantastic Cordless Vacuum - Love it!!! As someone who has indoor guinea pigs & bunnies, I am extremely fussy about vacuums actually being good at their job. This one certainly ticks ALL the boxes. It's easy to use, assemble, dismantle, charge up, empty, etc. Its SO handy! Love the fact it has 3 speeds - it picks up everything from dust, hair, animal fur and bits of hay no problem! It's brilliant, I can't recommend it enough - how did I manage without it? I use it everywhere in the house and it was excellent when cleaning inside the car (which I've previously been unable to do at home as the electrics wouldn't reach!). It makes my life much easier, just brilliant!
Date published: 2017-07-28
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_117
  • loc_en_GB, sid_734035, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT