Supervac Pro Cordless Vacuum Cleaner

Supervac Pro Cordless Vacuum Cleaner

Model Number:734030

Supervac Pro Cordless Vacuum Cleaner is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 117.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_117
  • loc_en_GB, sid_734030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The powerful Supervac Pro 2-in-1 cordless vacuum cleaner is perfect for every day cleaning around the home.

shop our full range of Cordless Vacuums and Stick Cleaners

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Priceless Will this replace our full size cleaner - No, is it the best thing since sliced bread for everything else - Yes. Basically i didn't feel it has the suction of our full sized cleaner, but for sheer convenience as its lithium powered its priceless, eg. when the kids have gone to bed and the wife wants a quick clean of the living room this is used, when i want to do the car, rather than running a extension lead out the door this is used, when we want to do the stairs and landing quickly this is used. So in reality the full sized cleaner only comes out about once a week now, couldn't be without this little cleaner anymore !!
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant multi-purpose vacuum I've always struggled to find a vac that works on both laminate & carpets, so normally end up with at least 2 & an additional one for the stairs, there's no need now this works brilliantly on both & then being able to change succinctly to handheld makes it perfect for the stairs & car too, alongside it being cordless, hoovering no longer feels like a chore as it can be done so quickly, I have a dog which is currently losing her coat & you wouldn't know from looking at my floors, the only one downside was I have a long looped rug which is did struggle abit with but as you can change the power of the suction it wasn't a major issue, I'm really pleased with this vacuum & would recommend as your next purchase.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Great!!! After only ever having corded vacuums I decided to give a cordless one a try, looked at a long list, and other comments, before making a choice, I chose the Supervac Deluxe. I was skeptical at first I have to say, but WOW can't believe it. So easy to put together, easy to clean, easy to use... it's my perfect cleaner,and so much more. A lot more places are accessible to an vacuum that as 3 function modes, so wanted one I can use for cleaning my car as well as the house.so my conclusion: Well made, easy to use does everything you need it to do with no effort at all, I will certainly buy another one without a moments thought without checking out any other. Simply perfect....
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Supervac Pro My last Morphy Richards vacuum had died a death after many years use, 4 cats and thick carpets and rugs. I did not think I would find anything to match it. But my husband purchased the Supervac Pro and when it arrived I was very sceptical. For a tiny, lightweight, easy to use and empty, machine it is absolutely amazing, no hairs on the stairs nothing. It was far more powerful than I bargained for to the point it sucked a couple of thinner rugs up which really surprised me. I did empty it twice but the majority of dirt was cat hair and as its so lightweight no struggling and heaving to take the cylinder out.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful! The Supervac has completely changed how I view vacuum cleaners! It's the first cordless vacuum cleaner and I will never go back now. The suction on this is amazing over both carpet and tiled flooring. I was completely shocked considering this is such a lightweight and compact unit. The swivel head is my favourite feature, making it easy to manoeuvre and vacuuming no longer feels like a chore. The battery life is amazing too. We managed to use it in every room of our 3 bedroom house without it needing an additional charge. I'm old fashioned and don't really see the point of bag less vacuum cleaners, they have always been really messy to empty. The Supervac is different! So easy to empty and clean. I wish I had bought this sooner!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from An unhappy customer Initially l was very excited in purchasing morphs Richards deluxe Supervac cordless vacuum cleaner due to very good reviews. I bought it end of November 2017 and seemed happy with it, until the brush clip kept coming off all the time upon hoovering and would not secure in place. So l took the hoover back to the shop in Jan 2018 and got a new replacement. Again, had problems with the new one as the motor went and l had to return this one in March 2018. I really wanted a good cordless hoover and l paid a lot money for this vacuum and l have been very disappointed. My son, also had similar problems with the one he bought from Morphy Richards and he was sent a new replacement. I decided enough was enough with the cordless hoover, so l have now bought a shark upright hoover and l am very happy with that one. I went to a shop in Coventry and just was browsing at cordless hoovers, staff member came up and said best one to buy is cordless supervac deluxe and then l informed him of my issues with it and he said that’s correct there have been a number of faults reported about these vacuum cleaners. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic, even with pet hair! I'm so pleased that I bought the supervac pro. I was dubious about a cordless vacuum being able to cope with pet hair, but a few people has said that it was good with picking up pet hair in their reviews and they were right! I use this hoover most days just on a low setting after I've blasted through earlier in the week on max power. Max power lets you do a few rooms well before the battery dies. You get a longer use when just using low power. The dust collector section is only small, but it's so easy to empty you don't mind. It's so easy to clean and take to bits if necessary. The brush head is really accessible too which is normally a pain with other hoovers. I'm over the moon and wish I'd changed to this hoover years ago. Thanks Morphy Richards!!
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t pick up! Bought this in the summer and have persevered with it but concluded I am very disappointed. Yes it’s sleek and lightweight and therefore easy to use but the problem is it doesn’t pick up!!! Surely the whole point of a vacuum cleaner?! End up using my handheld Gtech instead! I regularly empty it but end up having to poke around in the tubes where the ‘dirt/dust’ seems to stay pulling clumps out that haven’t made it into the dust canister - a horrible messy job by hand involving dust going everywhere and making the floors even worse!
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous little vac!! Love this little vacuum ... extremely lightweight and easy to use. Charges quickly too! I use this in between doing the hoovering (every other day) or if there are random bits to get up - with three children and two dogs, it is proving to be a real timesaver! This is brilliant for cleaning the stairs and also lifts the pile on the carpet (and rugs) much better than my Dyson vacuum. Have to empty quite often but this should be expected as it's a small vacuum and therefore only has a small dust canister - to me though, this proves how good it is at picking up. It is very quick and easy to empty! I love that you can detach the brush roller too .... no snipping away at hairs caught around it - just unclip the brush and pull them off!! Great product all round!! X
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could have been great Bought this vacuum as I previously had a morphy richards cordless which I loved but wanted more power.This is more powerful and is great for flat pile carpets and hard floors.however on deep pile carpets it's virtually impossible to push even in the lowest setting it's hard.I'm fact when turned off it is not easy to push on deep pile carpets. The troubled seems to be the extremely small wheels.I don't know why this cleaner is designed that way,surely it has been tested on deep pile carpets.My back actually is starting to hurt from using it and am not sure if it could brake with having to push it that hard.Really disappointed as Murphy richards products are usually first class . Hand held part is really good.such a shame.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful Little Vacuum Great vacuum. Easy to assemble and charge. Really like the on/off button as you can keep it on and don't have to keep pressing the button to use it. Also like the two power levels and the battery level indicator is very handy. The only downside is it's a bit heavier than my usual cordless vacuum. The charge is enough for a good general clean and the head switches easily between all types of floors (carpets and wood). The different cleaning modes functions can be easily changed. But extra cleaning tool would be useful. Stable enough to stay upright when not in use.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cordless Vacum Cleaner I have had this product for about one month now and it has made my cleaning a piece of cake. Cordless vacuum cleaners are becoming more common and I have been sceptical about how well they clean as they are cordless, this is the best I have used. d. It is great for getting under low furniture, high up to clean the ceiling cob webs and picture frames. It is a superb and quiet hoover that can be used on all surfaces, the fact that it can also be used as a handheld hoover makes it excellent value for money as well as saving the space required for another handheld.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to us, powerful & convenient Lightweight and easy to use product with the added bonus of being wireless. I have used a few different products over the years and struggled to find one that ticks a lot of the boxes, this product definitely does. Very good on the different floor surfaces such as tiles, carpet and laminates. Easy to charge and indicates when the battery is running low, runs a lot longer than I initially thought. Easy to clean. This product has persuaded my husband to start to vacuum around the house as he loves to use it and easy to use, now not a chore to vacuum.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top vacuum cleaner I bought this vacuum cleaner over the phone from morphy richards direct. They promised delivery in 3 to 5 days and it arrived early on the fourth day. The cleaner is definitely worthy of the name Supervac. It has great suction particularly on the turbo setting and the brush roller is very effective at picking up those annoying bits that seem to be permanently stuck to the carpet. It is light, easily carried upstairs and fully charges in a short time. The hand-held mode is particularly useful for cleaning the inside of the car. All in all, a tip-top machine.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Impressive I bought this product recently and was very impressed with the packaging, quality and performance. Assembly was easy with all connections working smoothly. After fully charging via the supplied cradle I used it at full capacity and vacuumed the whole house. Laminated floors and carpets. The suction power was able to lift all dust, fluff, small paper cuttings and cotton (that usually snags and holds to a particular carpet). I cleaned the stair carpet with the handheld unit and the upholstery nozzle. This cleaner is very well designed does an excellent job.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent vacuum cleaner Only purchased a few days ago, but best cordless I’ve had yet! Strong suction, comes with tools and a stand to sit on, back saver action is a bonus too, great in picking up pet hair.. overall really good vacuum
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fabulous pick up and good run time I'm on my third unit now. AO replaced the first after 2 weeks. Now MR have just replaced again. Really bad service life but at least there is a two year guarantee.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great in the Home Being cordless makes the cleaner very manoeuvrable. Not too heavy, the cleaner does a good job on carpets. However, as a hand-held vacuum cleaner there are some drawbacks. The nozzle is too broad and too short for cleaning between seats in the car and the suction is not enough to draw up all the dirt. The container is easy to open and the battery lasts long enough to clean a home - and it recharges quickly too.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Has lasted 19 months!! I believe MR are one of the companies who shorten lives of products so you have to buy again! A lithium battery that can’t be replaced! I foolishly didn’t take out the extended warranty and now after 19 months I will have to throw this vacuum away as the battery isn’t charging and it keeps stopping, That cost me £177! What a complete waste of money and more for the landfill
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vacuum I've ever had I was sceptical about a cordless vacuum being as good/powerful as a corded one. I shouldn't have worried. This is the best and most versatile vacuum I've had and even my teenage son likes using it. The ability to bend the handle in the middle to go under sofas is fantastic. It holds charge, is easy to assemble and to change into a hand held for cleaning the inside of the car. The three different power setting are good. The only slight drawback is the attachment tools can only be stored on the base stand and not on the vacuum.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes vacuuming a pleasure I bought this about three months ago to replace a traditional cleaner. I read the reviews and they impressed me enough to give it a go. What a revelation! the performance of this little machine is outstanding. You would not believe the ease that comes with having no cord to get tangled up. We have a mad hairy dog that sheds hair all over the carpet. This picks up that hair with ease. A side effect of it being so light and convenient is that it gets used way more often that the machine it replaced. Our house has never been so clean. I would have liked a wall charger so that it could hang on the wall out of harms way but I can live without it. To sum up then, an excellent product that makes the chore of vacuuming much easier and less of a faff. Worth every penny.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is there anything better than this???? My old 2000W mains cleaner died. A Morphy Richards of many years old, so I looked around for a cordless. Wow - this is better than the old mains one. 60 mins run time is fine if you keep on top of your cleaning - unlike me, but the 15 mins on turbo is enough to do a couple of rooms and get up all the dog hair. Light, easy to use, very functional. It would benefit greatly from a long extension tube for high level cleaning/dusting. I have already recommended this product to two friends and one of them made a purchase.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Electric Broom This Supervac Pro does exactly what I wanted. It is like an electric broom in that I can get it out and sweep up with no fuss, no trailing leads, no appliance catching on furniture, no sudden halt because I've run over the lead and little wheels cannot cope. The articulating power head moves where ever I point it. The battery lasts for ages and recharging is simple. With two dogs in the house I want to be able to vacuum regularly, sometimes twice a day, with no hassle and the Supervac Pro enables me to do just this!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, powerful and worth every penny. I have been using this hoover for a few weeks now and have to say, it's better than my Dyson! Shhh! I hoovered a rug with the Dyson and then with this one, it picked up a considerable amount of cat hair.... Which at the moment is alot because of summer shedding. The photo of the rug and offending cat hair are attached! The box it comes in is well packaged with minimal amounts of plastic. The majority of packaging was recyclable which is a bonus. We didn't even need the instructions to put it together, the children enjoyed putting all the bits and pieces on. It works on carpets, laminate, lino, car use, there isn't a surface I've found it can't handle. The hoover is so lightweight I can hoover one handed and the children even enjoy having a go. Having mobility problems this suits me as I can't lift anything too heavy and was struggling with my previous model. I was dubious because of its size but it's so powerful it does the job of a corded, more expensive hoover. I barely use my upright which is less than a couple of years old. The function to drop the hoover for under beds and low surfaces is a life saver. I cannot reach lower points with my upright so this enabled me to get to all those awkward places without having to move furniture. The design of the hoover is very well thought out. It's aesthetically pleasing, easy to assemble and take apart for cleaning. The filters are easy to access and change. The charge lasts long enough for me to clean an average three bedroom house witch charge leftover. It's quick to charge and has a handy little flashing part for when the charge is completed. I would definitely recommend this as a purchase as it's worth every penny.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect vacuum The Morphy Richards Supervac is a great bit of kit; it could receive a 5 star rating with a couple of small design upgrades / changes. The first thing I noticed about the Supervac was how light it was, and easy to put together; a collection of simple insert and clicks saw it in its assembled state in less than 10 minutes. Following an initial charge, I set to work vacuuming my house. The Supervac is really easy to use in terms of maneuverability; it pivots back and forward and side to side making it easy to reach those hard to vacuum spots. The suction power, given the device is a battery operated one is impressive; there weren’t any problems of left behind debris o dust. I used the max suction power as saw little point in using min – unless you wanted to conserve battery power. When I used the Supervac for the first time it didn’t have enough power to vacuum my whole house, however having charged it a second time it did the job no problem; this included my living room, kitchen, bathroom, conservatory and 3 bedrooms. The ability to detach the main vacuum head and handle and replace with a small suction hose is great for doing stairs, or if you want to easily vacuum your car. Emptying out the (bagless) vacuum couldn’t be simpler – a simple press of a button and a flap hinges down; it would be very difficult to spill vacuum dust all over the place. The only slight drawbacks to this vacuum cleaner are that the miniature hose attachment for hand held vacuuming can’t be attached to the Supervac when not in use, so you have to store it separately; this might not seem like a massive issue but being used to every bit of the vacuum being in one place, on one product feels like a step backwards. A final note on the Supervac; the vacuum head is smaller than a traditional vacuum cleaner, so it will take you longer to vacuum your house than a traditional vacuum cleaner but there are so many positives about the Supervac that I wouldn’t let this deter anyone from purchasing it.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent lightweight vacuum Recently bought this to supplement our built in high powered vacuum, and now I think this is all we need. The suction is excellent and the rotating brush neatly restores carpet pile without any extra effort. Light enough for stairs and car and the battery life is plenty for our 4 bed house. I like the charging station which hold all of the tools neatly. The one minor gripe is the size of the ‘bucket’ which needs regular emptying although I understand the reasons for this in order to keep it light.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love how easy it is to change between features! Very happy with the extra power with the super vac deluxe. Great pick up and charging is easy! Easy to change from upright to reaching high places to hoovering the stairs and inside of the car. A great 3-in-1 does what it says!
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Real Supervac! This is a wonderful little machine. It may be small but wow does it have a punch. It will clean my whole flat on one charge ( really it would do it more than once). The suction is fantastic and it picks up everything from crumbs to threads. You can use it on hard floors and carpets of any pile.It is great for the car and if you regularly have kids in your car you know what kind of a mess they can leave. Handheld using the power brush unit will pick up all kinds of pet hairs too. My only con is the fact that the collector bin is very small and needs to be emptied and the filter cleaned each use. I have bad arthritis in my hands and do find it a bit difficult to press the buttons on either side to release the bin from the main machine. A minor problem compared to it's other wonderful features.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Overall performance We bought this model about 6 months ago and from day 1 have been disappointed by the cleaner. The capacity of the ‘bag’ is very small and consequently the dust etc is always backing up. The bit where the bend joins the ‘bag’ has some sort of one way valve which easily gets blocked. I would never buy another one. It will not stand upright on its own, only leaning against something.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product 2nd one have brought Have decided to buy a 2 nd hoover so pleased with the product, the suction is brilliant better than any other product I have brought
Date published: 2019-07-09
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_117
  • loc_en_GB, sid_734030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT