Skip to main content
Supervac Sleek Pro Cordless Vacuum Cleaner
Model Number: 734005
NOW:  £229.99

Supervac Sleek Pro Cordless Vacuum Cleaner

Guarantee
Model Number:
734005
Supervac Sleek Pro Cordless Vacuum Cleaner is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_734005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Supervac Sleek Pro Cordless Vacuum Cleaner
NOW:  £229.99
In stock

The powerful Supervac Sleek Pro 2-in-1 cordless vacuum cleaner is perfect for every day cleaning around the home.

Email a friend

2 in 1

The 2 in 1 versatility of the Supervac Sleek Pro means that you can use it all around the home.

Lightweight

The Supervac Sleek Pro is lightweight so it can be easily carried up the stairs and around the home

Cordless cleaning

The Supervac Sleek Pro is completely cordless, meaning there are no restrictions of a cable for a truly flexible cleaning solution around the home.

Fast charge time and long runtime

The Supervac Pro has a fast 6 hour charge time with up to 30 minutes run time.

1 + 1 Year Guarantee

Register your vacuum cleaner with us to benefit from a 2 year guarantee.

Type: Cordless Upright

Functions: 2

Detachable Handheld: Yes

Run Time: Up to 30 minutes

On Board Storage: No

Floor Types: All

Low Noise: Yes

Illuminated floohead: No

Fast charge time and battery indicator light

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb value Cordless vacuum cleaner. This vacuum cleaner is comparable to the Dyson V6 and a lot less money! The suction is superb and the conversion from a hand held to small upright is very easy. The dust container is very simple to empty and refit and the filters are very accessible, both of these are a lot easier than the Dyson V6 Overall I would highly reccomend this outstanding value cordless cleaner
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use The Supervac Sleek pro is well balanced and easy to use. The flat wide cleaning head cleans up to the edges and under furniture with ease, by removing the extension tube then replacing the head the floor cleaner become a hand held unit ideal for stairs and upholstery. I have found the dirt container a little small but it’s easy to empty so not really a problem.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely rubbish I treated myself to this vacuum as I have arthritis and though it would make my housework a little easier , I was wrong. constantly blocks even with the smallest amount of debris, had to clean the head many many times .The suction is very poor . Total waste of money and space as it sits in my kitchen still in its box !
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed We have been very impressed with this vacuum, it picks up even the smallest pieces on both hard and carpeted floors and is very efficient. The motorised head is really good at picking up cat hair from carpets and we love the fact that the inner filter is removable and cleanable with very little effort. Great machine.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Contact We are very happy with the performance and maneuverability. However we find it difficult to position in the bracket to enable contact to be made for recharging. Contact is difficult to make my wife has not much strength in her arms and cannot exert enough pressure to do it. A great pity to spoil such a great machine.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent little pet hair hoover I got this as a present i wanted a hoover to potter throughout the day as my 5 cats malt a lot!!! But i was more than impressed with this hoover light manuverable powerful enough, and so cute. Can easily be used to tackle different carpets and stairs with ease Love its power altering function too.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Weight Cordless Vac Been using this product for the last couple of weeks it makes the daily Vac very simple and it moves very manoeuvrable with a swivel head is a great feature and makes it easy to use. Really picks up the dog hairs and it is easy to empty,with very good suction I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent lightweight cleaner I bought this vacuum last Monday and have used it every day as it is lightweight and very easy to use. With varied attachments to suit dusting crevices, lampshades, and blinds it suits me as I suffer with a neck and shoulder problem. It has taken the 'dread' out of cleaning!!
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super lightweight I have never been a fan of cordless vacs but this one changed my mind. Pros: very lightweight, great as a handheld for the car, picks up dog hairs, easy to empty canister and access filter, cleans whole house on 1 charge. Cons: dust canister fills up quickly, expensive.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful & Manouvererable I have been using this vacuum for a week. I found it easy to assemble, quick to charge with easy to understand instructions. I have found it to be lightweight with powerful suction. It is simple to empty. It is particularly useful on the stairs.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic Arrived today and charged fully and worked that well on our carpet and hard floor we are now getting rid of our plug in,the only downside is the dust container is so small and cant order a brush head for furniture etc,
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans the whole house! This is so much easier to use than my cordless Dyson, it picks up the same on hard floors and cleans the carpets better. More importantly you can do the whole house in one go as the battery lasts so much longer
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it This cordless vacuum is so light and easy to use. It goes under furniture easily and the battery lasts very well. It is very easy to empty and the filter is easy to access and clean. I definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Was looking for a cordless vacuum cleaner at a reasonable price. This product is perfect! Lightweight, great value for money cleaner. Recommended A+++
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect easy to use light weight we bought this cordless vac a week ago it is light weight and picks up very well is easy to use and gets in and out of all the tight corners
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best things I've bought! So glad to buy this it made life so much easier! Doesn't need big space to store too. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great vacuum Bought this for my mum and it’s so easy to use and light and durable great addition to the house
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little machine! Easy to store and versatile. Brilliant suction and good battery life
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive and great value multi surface cleaner! I've only had the Supervac now for a couple of weeks but am really impressed with it. I actually don't think the house has ever been vacuumed so much! Everyone is happy to use it even the teenager!! Perfect for a quick whizz around as you don't need to change the head - copes with multi surfaces - rugs, carpets, hard floors. Suction is excellent especially on Max - coping with the oak leaves that are treading in at the moment! In fact it's surprising what it does get up when you think you have a clean home! Emptying is easy and filters do need washing regularly - I think I will purchase spares so that I always have a dry set. Quick tip which I hadn't realised initially - on switching on it starts in Max and then the next touch "toggles" to normal ( then to OFF). In Max the charge won't last very long but is great for awkward bits - Normal extends the charge and makes a great job too. Out of the box impressions. • Light and comfortable to hold • Smart Colourway – Classic Morphy Richards look • Easy to assemble • One head to cope with hard and soft floors so no changin • Just a “crevice tool”- but great for the car! • Ideal for smaller households/apartments .Would have liked a small brush head for cobwebs etc
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight Very happy with quality and price and handy to use
Date published: 2019-02-06
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_734005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT