Supervac Sleek Pro Cordless Vacuum Cleaner

Supervac Sleek Pro Cordless Vacuum Cleaner

Model Number:734000

Supervac Sleek Pro Cordless Vacuum Cleaner is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_734000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The powerful Supervac Sleek Pro 2-in-1 cordless vacuum cleaner is perfect for every day cleaning around the home.

shop our full range of Cordless Vacuums and Stick Cleaners

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, easy to use and a great battery life I am so impessed with this vacuum cleaner. I love the fact that not only does it have a great battery life, on the front it has a battery life indicator. The suction is really powerful and you can move with ease from rugs, to carpet, to lino, to laminate and real feel the vacuum adapting to each surface, overall I find it quick, convenient, easy to empty and does a really good job, what more could you ask for.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Superb Piece Of Kit The vacuum cleaner is powerful, and suction is excellent, and the three power settings provide for all situations that I could think of. It is easy to use, and control, and it is easy to clean hard to reach areas. Attachments are easy to change, and all work well in the the ways for which they were designed, especially the beater bar in the floor cleaning attachment is very efficient. Emptying the collecting compartment is very quick and easy, and it’s design, which allows very straightforward removal of the whole dust compartment, is well thought out. The battery life is first class, being very easy to recharge in its wall mounted cradle, or freestanding charger. It is a little on the heavy side, compared to our other stick vacuum cleaner, but it’s efficiency means that the cleaning is done quickly. The weight distribution is good and therefore holding and carrying the unit is comfortable.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use and Set up I bought this stick cleaner for my 81 year old mum just to run over the rug/wooden floor after taking out the ashes from the coal fire. And also to hoover up the crumbs from the kitchen floor. It is so easy for her to use. No stooping or exertion in using this cleaner. It makes her life a bit easier & she feels she is doing a bit to help her weekly cleaner. It's doing a great job.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Cordless Vac made to date I would highly recommend the Supervac as it is far superior to the Dyson I have just given to my mum as she wants a less powerful vacuum cleaner. If you are thinking of buying a cordless vacuum then look no further than this as the 60 minutes running time is a dream for even the largest of houses. Unlike the Dyson it has 3 power levels which covers every type of situation.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought my first one a year ago and loved it, found the suction great. I then dropped it on the stone floor and broke it, I had to go back to my dyson which wasn’t as good, so I had to get another one. My only complaint is that a light on the front as with the other models would be great but apart from that VERY pleased.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all-round cleaner I bought this Vac a few weeks ago, good suction on wood floors and carpet and easy to dismantle the collection box for cleaning very pleased with cordless vac, only complaint the vac don't always sit tidy in charging storage mount and so will not charge, make sure it fits properly and charging lights are on
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Handy Vacuum! So pleased with this vacuum cleaner. Just glides over our hard floors in the kitchen and hall. Really easy to convert to hand held to use on the stairs and in the car. Very easy to take apart to clean which is just as well as the dust holder has quite a small capacity. But overall a very useful product.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Sweep I have now had this vacuum cleaner for a few weeks and it is great, no cords to trip over, lots of power and surprisingly a pleasure to use. The only 1 niggly fault it has is you have to switch through all the modes to turn it off but apart from that everything else is fine.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and powerful The Morphy Richards Supervac Sleek Pro was well packed with clear indication of the contents and features. Unpacking revealed that high quality and durable plastics had been used and it looked and felt a quality product. The handle was really comfortable in use, and when configured as an upright cleaner, it was self-standing, a feature that means less bending to put down and pick up during the cleaning session. This is a powerful cleaner that copes easily with flooring from hard tiles to thick rugs, and as a hand-held unit, it was great to get into crevices etc. I tried the Hi and Low power settings, but found that the default power is perfect for my range of floors. Remember to hang it back in its wall-mounted stand and it will always remain ready. It’s more noisy than I expected, but not excessively, and battery life was excellent. It is compact and easy to store, and the wall mount includes charging connections, although you can let it free-stand and effortlessly plug the charger connection into the top of the unit near the handle.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than on the box Very efficien. More than enough battery life in normal variable use. Size of dust container does not pose a problem as had bee stated in another review. Picks up very well and easy to use. Less than 4 hrs charging time is good.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to use bought this sleek pro cordless 5 weeks ago already have a high powered hoover and find the sleek pro a great little cleaner for doing the everyday jobs great help around the house
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfaction Good service from ordering to delivery and complete satisfaction with performance of the product and comparable with rivals models costing lots more money. Well satisfied.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvellous We have had the vacuum for three weeks now,and can’t fault it compared to more expensive ones. Battery last a lot longer than other vacuums. Brilliant
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Vacuum Really love this vacuum, light and easy to use, particularly like the different power settings and battery level indicator
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from EASY TO USE Easy to grab when only wanting a quick vacuum, light weight and great for stairs/car.
Date published: 2018-10-26
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_734000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT