Supervac Sleek Pro Cordless Vacuum Cleaner

Supervac Sleek Pro Cordless Vacuum Cleaner

Model Number:734000

Supervac Sleek Pro Cordless Vacuum Cleaner is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_734000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The powerful Supervac Sleek Pro 2-in-1 cordless vacuum cleaner is perfect for every day cleaning around the home.

shop our full range of Cordless Vacuums and Stick Cleaners

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy I have only been using this machine for a couple of weeks and so far, I am really impressed. It is well designed and good to use, the collection box is easy to empty as it comes off the machine completely. There are three speeds, one of which does not rotate the rollers, this is better for wood floors as it avoids scratching . The on off control is much easier to use than my previous, much more expensive, wand vac as the trigger on that one had to be held in all the time for the machine to operate whereas with the Morphy Richards model you turn on and go. I think this vac is a really good buy.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful powerful lightweight vacuum cleaner Very powerful suction for a small vac. I am very impressed how this vac performs in all modes and it does not matter if you use the motorised head on the long stick or the upholstery tool on the short vac. I found this vac is excellent for cleaning the car as the suction is brilliant and the crevice tool is very slim and gets into the hard to reach places like down the sides of the seats. I love how you can have the vac charged and ready to go to clean up dirt as it happens. I can clean up in minutes after my grandchildren have finished playing. cleaning the stairs in my home is now a breeze, done in minutes with no bulky vac with a cord to drag you back. Just brilliant, well done Morphy Richards!!!!
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good compact lightweight vacuum Very good ,compact and light weight , and more powerful than you might expect for its size, Works well on a variety of surfaces, and has picked up everything I have tried it on. Very easy to convert between full size and handheld One point off for a slightly disappointing runtime. The box claims "up to 60 mins" but this is only for the least powerful mode - which I hardly ever use. 15/20 mins is more realistic.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I am currently testing this model for Morphy Richards and I must say it was a pleasant surprise very light and easy to use. I have an older model of this vacuum and it is an 18v and though it is reasonable for a quick run around this model is far far superior. It is solidly built and has 3 power setting but honestly the standard setting is more than powerful enough. You can really feel the power from the 32v battery. Running time is easily more than half an hour. My only criticism is that it fills up very fast but to be honest it’s because it lifts up so much. I haven’t used our corded vacuum since we were sent this as I have had no need to. What can I say the best cordless vacuum I have ever used.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cordless 2 in 1 Vacuum Cleaner I am currently trialling this Vacuum Cleaner and so far very pleased with it. Initially I found it a little heavy until I used it more and have now become used to it. The additional power settings are ideal for all areas in the house. Cleaning the stairs was so easy and reaching for those spider webs at this time of the year is an added bonus using the handheld cleaner. It all makes my life easier when it comes to cleaning my house.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than gtech! I love this vacuum!! It is super handy for clearing up after the children and a lot more powerful than my gtech (even sucks up cereal). It’s great that the handheld and upright are built in together which saves space. I have to add though, that even with just the upright it gets right into corners and under the sofa so I don’t always need to get the handheld out if just doing a quick clean round. The handheld narrow attachment is great for skirting boards though. Its easy to empty and small to store although I need to put the wall thing up as a child could easily knock it over. My mum was really impressed with it and wants one now too! The only thing that’s mildly annoying is you have to scroll through all the power levels before it goes off.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and Powerful Nothing is ever perfect, but this comes close. This vacuum is the most powerful cordless one I've used. It felt powerful, it gripped the carpet enough to lift it a little. It is a little noisy on the highest and middle setting, but it works well so can be forgiven for that. Easy to empty the debris and detritus. Filters were easy to clean too. Much better than my previous model. The attachments slot easily into the charging base, for easy storage. The vacuum lasts several uses before needing to be recharged.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic all rounder! This Hoover is a real game changer. Has three suction modes so easily adapts from laminate, to carpet, to hand held etc. Very stable when upright unlike other similar products which fall over. Battery life is excellent and I just keep on charge when not in use. Handy docking station which stores the accessories so no more missing tools! Great in hand held mode as not too bulky and the tools mean you can get into all the nooks and crannies easily. Not had this long but it's made my other hoovers redundant.
Date published: 2017-10-22
  • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_734000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT