Supervac Upright Cordless Vacuum Cleaner

Supervac Upright Cordless Vacuum Cleaner

Model Number:732008

Supervac Upright Cordless Vacuum Cleaner is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_732008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

This lightweight cordless vacuum, with manoeuvrable design, makes an ideal secondary cleaner for every day cleaning. Easy to use controls makes it simple to use and the 36V battery allows for a great pick up performance for up to 30 minutes.

shop our full range of Cordless Vacuums and Stick Cleaners

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant space saving Hoover Love this Hoover so much it is now my main Hoover, so easy to use on the stairs and the battery lasts ages, with only a short charging time. Picks up everything and easy to empty the waste container too?
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vacuum Cleaner - Fantastic Wasn’t really expecting this Vacuum Cleaner to be as good as it turned out. Its appearance is very pleasing, probably down to the high quality materials, (plastics, metals and Rubbers) used in it manufacture. It looks solid and the build quality is very good. It is extremely light and if great for quick clean up jobs as well as doing the whole house, which can easily be done on one charge and still have capacity left. I found it great for doing the stairs due to its light weight and is much safer for this purpose due to the fact that it doesn’t have a cord to trip over. It’s fantastic to get out for little spills and specks of dirt. The cleaner is at home on hardwood floors, tiles as well as carpets and rugs and nothing seems too much trouble for the cleaner. It is extremely maneuverable and get in most corners and folds flat to get under units etc. The Cleaner is not as loud in operation as a conventional Vac with just a whir from the motors. Charging is a breeze, charging from empty to full in about 3 hours. The bright green State of Charge LEDs give a great indication of the charging process and how much charge is left in the Battery when not charging. I would highly recommend this Cleaner and I am going to get one for my Mother because of ease of use, safety and lightness in operation. A great Buy.
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fantastic addition to your cleaning equipment! I have been using this product for a month now and have found it to be extremely useful as it is very efficient on both hard floors and carpet. Suction power is excellent,it is very easy to manoeuvre and the dust container is very simple to empty on completion of cleaning. Its fold down handle makes storage simple and it looks so good I want to keep it on show!
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful & light - a joy to use around the house This cordless vacuum cleaner works as well as a main powered version with a beater brush but without the noise. It is light and very easy to manoeuvre around furniture and tight spaces so even the kids are enjoying using it! We mainly use it for downstairs where frequent cleaning is required with kids! We have a combination of floor types – carpet, tile, wood and also a rug – it picks up very well on all floor types. It has sufficient power on full charge to last for several uses and much easier to get out and use than a corded version. There are no attachments included so its main use is just for floors although it does clean up to edge very well and low profile makes it easy to reach under some furniture. It has a fold down handle so can even be stored in a kitchen cupboard. Emptying the cleaner is very easy with a press of a button to remove the container and the lid just pulls off. A great powerful vacuum cleaner that is a joy to use!
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Vacuum The day I got this Vacuum cleaner I had already been round the house with my Dyson. I decided to go over the house again with the Morphy Richards SuperVac and imagine my surprise to find a full container that the Dyson had failed to pick up. This is an excellent Vacuum, which cleans on all surfaces and does so thoroughly, I am definitely recommending this to my friends and family.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Light Weight Supervac I have been using the Supervac for a month now and very pleased with this purchase. The Supervac is light weight and easy to manoeuvre around corners, on the stairs and under furniture thanks to the great swivel head and no cord to contend with. Being bagless you can see immediately the amount of dust the rotating brush picks up. It's quiet when in use but powerful, and the charge lasts much longer than expected. Since it's arrival I have abandoned my other cleaner. Even though there are no accessories with this cleaner it cleans thoroughly, great on coir door mats.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Got this cordless vacuum and what a great vac it is. I live in 3 story home with 3 types of flooring. Carpet tile and laminate. This nifty vac copes with all. Charging a breeze and usually lasts for the whole vacuuming task. Lightweight but robust and looks good. Absolute gem.
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent vacuum cleaner. This vacuum cleaner is elegant looking,easy to assemble,works well on all surfaces and easy to use. The pick up is good and emptying easy. Once charged the vacuum lasted several day before needing recharging. Tend to use this most of the time, my Dyson remains in the cupboard. Would recommend this to friends and family.
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vacuum cleaner This is a excellent vacuum cleaner. Very light weight, so great for stairs. Moves from carpet to hard floors with ease. Excellent for getting under tables etc. Love the fact it has no cord. Would be great in a caravan or tent. The lightness is great for the elderly.
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Weight and Easy Usage This is a fantastic product for when you don’t want to get your heavier electric vacuum cleaner out. It is excellent on both hard floors and carpets. The only thing I miss is the fact it comes with no attachment tools. That said, it is so light I put the whole machine on my sofa seats and it works a treat. It is also great for stairs. It has a fold down handle so doesn’t take up much room. I would not use it as my main vacuum but it is definitely my back- up for quick and easy use. You do have to watch the charging lights and make sure you charge it up when it is going low but that is really easy. To summarise, despite the lack of attachments I love it!
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, powerful great features Started using this product about a month ago. Didn't know what to expect - however it has exceeded any expectations. I thought that his vacuum would be supplementing my conventional vacuum cleaner, however since using it I don't use anything else, I love, love, love it. It is amazing and light to use with great manouvrability, it gets really close to furniture. The suction is brilliant being a 36 watt motor, it is light and completely effortless you basically have to guide it - simple as that! Although the dust collector is relatively small this is in no way a bad thing as it is so simple to empty, you will be amazed at how much it collects! Another good feature is the brush underneath it is easy to clean and untangle long hair that gets collected. Would not like to be without it now. At first you may think that 30 minutes of battery life is not long - it is more than adequate I can vacuum a large 3 bedroom house with time to spare.this product also charges up. Quickly. Overall the product is excellent. Amazing value for money.
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light weight vacuum The first things I noticed about the vacuum was how light it was and then when I switched it on, how quiet it was compared to my old noisy heavy cleaner. The vacuum swivels into awkward areas and is great on the stairs. As it is cordless there is no running short of flex and there is plenty of power on one charge to clean the whole of my house. makes vacuuming a breeze!
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product! I got this vaccum cleaner a month ago, and it blows my old vacuum cleaners (Dyson, Vax, Henry etc.) out of the water. Really manoeuvrable, very lightweight, and very powerful! The charge lasted for the full hoovering of my house, which is over three floors and has recently been carpeted, and still had charge meaining. It is well worth it for the price, and I have been recommending it to everyone I know! I will be looking to try other products by Morphy Richards on the strength of this product, it previously may not have been a brand I would have considered, but this has totally swung me!
Date published: 2016-02-09
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_732008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT