Supervac Upright Cordless Vacuum Cleaner

Supervac Upright Cordless Vacuum Cleaner

Model Number:732008

Supervac Upright Cordless Vacuum Cleaner is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_732008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 157ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

This lightweight cordless vacuum, with manoeuvrable design, makes an ideal secondary cleaner for every day cleaning. Easy to use controls makes it simple to use and the 36V battery allows for a great pick up performance for up to 30 minutes.

shop our full range of Cordless Vacuums and Stick Cleaners

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but big power Just got this little number after my Gtech gave up after only 2 1/2 years. Light easy to push, picks up brilliantly, very impressive. Cheaper than most cordless (no names mentioned) and does exactly what is needed. Carpets, wooden floors, etc great love it. Storage, well ingenious, can fit into a kitchen cupboard when folded. If you haven't already got one you are missing out.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but flawed design In general an excellent product, it is suprisingly effective in what it picks up. I would wholly recommend for those with hard floors, however the extremely small wheels means that on some carpets it simply digs in making it very hard to get going, let alone manouvre. Also whilst the canister is to remove and replace the internal fittings can be some what fiddly to refit.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light weight vacuum The first things I noticed about the vacuum was how light it was and then when I switched it on, how quiet it was compared to my old noisy heavy cleaner. The vacuum swivels into awkward areas and is great on the stairs. As it is cordless there is no running short of flex and there is plenty of power on one charge to clean the whole of my house. makes vacuuming a breeze!
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fantastic addition to your cleaning equipment! I have been using this product for a month now and have found it to be extremely useful as it is very efficient on both hard floors and carpet. Suction power is excellent,it is very easy to manoeuvre and the dust container is very simple to empty on completion of cleaning. Its fold down handle makes storage simple and it looks so good I want to keep it on show!
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent vacuum cleaner. This vacuum cleaner is elegant looking,easy to assemble,works well on all surfaces and easy to use. The pick up is good and emptying easy. Once charged the vacuum lasted several day before needing recharging. Tend to use this most of the time, my Dyson remains in the cupboard. Would recommend this to friends and family.
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rubbish Had less than a couple of weeks and it's blocked! Inside tube is too small to pick anything up without it getting blocked cost me £15 to get unblocked then within a few days blocked again! Strongly recommend buying a cordless with a bigger suction tube especially if you have kids
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Got this cordless vacuum and what a great vac it is. I live in 3 story home with 3 types of flooring. Carpet tile and laminate. This nifty vac copes with all. Charging a breeze and usually lasts for the whole vacuuming task. Lightweight but robust and looks good. Absolute gem.
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vacuum cleaner This is a excellent vacuum cleaner. Very light weight, so great for stairs. Moves from carpet to hard floors with ease. Excellent for getting under tables etc. Love the fact it has no cord. Would be great in a caravan or tent. The lightness is great for the elderly.
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, powerful great features Started using this product about a month ago. Didn't know what to expect - however it has exceeded any expectations. I thought that his vacuum would be supplementing my conventional vacuum cleaner, however since using it I don't use anything else, I love, love, love it. It is amazing and light to use with great manouvrability, it gets really close to furniture. The suction is brilliant being a 36 watt motor, it is light and completely effortless you basically have to guide it - simple as that! Although the dust collector is relatively small this is in no way a bad thing as it is so simple to empty, you will be amazed at how much it collects! Another good feature is the brush underneath it is easy to clean and untangle long hair that gets collected. Would not like to be without it now. At first you may think that 30 minutes of battery life is not long - it is more than adequate I can vacuum a large 3 bedroom house with time to spare.this product also charges up. Quickly. Overall the product is excellent. Amazing value for money.
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant space saving Hoover Love this Hoover so much it is now my main Hoover, so easy to use on the stairs and the battery lasts ages, with only a short charging time. Picks up everything and easy to empty the waste container too?
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little hoover bought this cordless vacum cleaner and it does exactly what it says on the tin, very powerful for something so small and compact. i have used it a few times now with great results.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great power bought this 6 months ago and so glad I did, light to carry up stairs, its got good power and last 50 minutes on one charge , highly recommend this product. Thanks morphy richards
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from waste of money This worked well for a very short time-a few weeks.Now it picks up nothing, in fact it seems to be blowing air out not taking it in.
Date published: 2020-03-24
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_732008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT