Supervac Upright Cordless Vacuum Cleaner

Supervac Upright Cordless Vacuum Cleaner

Model Number:732008

Supervac Upright Cordless Vacuum Cleaner is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_732008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

This lightweight cordless vacuum, with manoeuvrable design, makes an ideal secondary cleaner for every day cleaning. Easy to use controls makes it simple to use and the 36V battery allows for a great pick up performance for up to 30 minutes.

shop our full range of Cordless Vacuums and Stick Cleaners

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Weight and Easy Usage This is a fantastic product for when you don’t want to get your heavier electric vacuum cleaner out. It is excellent on both hard floors and carpets. The only thing I miss is the fact it comes with no attachment tools. That said, it is so light I put the whole machine on my sofa seats and it works a treat. It is also great for stairs. It has a fold down handle so doesn’t take up much room. I would not use it as my main vacuum but it is definitely my back- up for quick and easy use. You do have to watch the charging lights and make sure you charge it up when it is going low but that is really easy. To summarise, despite the lack of attachments I love it!
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product! I got this vaccum cleaner a month ago, and it blows my old vacuum cleaners (Dyson, Vax, Henry etc.) out of the water. Really manoeuvrable, very lightweight, and very powerful! The charge lasted for the full hoovering of my house, which is over three floors and has recently been carpeted, and still had charge meaining. It is well worth it for the price, and I have been recommending it to everyone I know! I will be looking to try other products by Morphy Richards on the strength of this product, it previously may not have been a brand I would have considered, but this has totally swung me!
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Light Weight Supervac I have been using the Supervac for a month now and very pleased with this purchase. The Supervac is light weight and easy to manoeuvre around corners, on the stairs and under furniture thanks to the great swivel head and no cord to contend with. Being bagless you can see immediately the amount of dust the rotating brush picks up. It's quiet when in use but powerful, and the charge lasts much longer than expected. Since it's arrival I have abandoned my other cleaner. Even though there are no accessories with this cleaner it cleans thoroughly, great on coir door mats.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lack of power and high maintenance When I was first given this vacuum cleaner as a house warming gift I loved it but after a couple of months it seems to have lost suction. I spend a great deal of time bending over to pick up bits it has missed, and it doesn't get to the edges of rooms or stairs. Also it seems to need emptying, taking apart and unblocking every time I use it, as fluff from my carpet clogs it very quickly. This vacuum is only really a quick fix between proper vacuums and is so frustrating that I have mainly returned to the heavier vacuum which I have to plug in. Sadly it has been a disappointment.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great addition to the wired upright vacuums. I brought the vacuum about 6 weeks ago and have never used my older wired vacuum since.The vacuum batteries give a long run time between charges so get all your vacuuming done before a recharge.Work out properly ie do upstairs one day and another downstairs.So you will never (run flat).Finally the price is very compatable to wired examples.I do not think i will ever go back to my old machine.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful & light - a joy to use around the house This cordless vacuum cleaner works as well as a main powered version with a beater brush but without the noise. It is light and very easy to manoeuvre around furniture and tight spaces so even the kids are enjoying using it! We mainly use it for downstairs where frequent cleaning is required with kids! We have a combination of floor types – carpet, tile, wood and also a rug – it picks up very well on all floor types. It has sufficient power on full charge to last for several uses and much easier to get out and use than a corded version. There are no attachments included so its main use is just for floors although it does clean up to edge very well and low profile makes it easy to reach under some furniture. It has a fold down handle so can even be stored in a kitchen cupboard. Emptying the cleaner is very easy with a press of a button to remove the container and the lid just pulls off. A great powerful vacuum cleaner that is a joy to use!
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vacuum Cleaner - Fantastic Wasn’t really expecting this Vacuum Cleaner to be as good as it turned out. Its appearance is very pleasing, probably down to the high quality materials, (plastics, metals and Rubbers) used in it manufacture. It looks solid and the build quality is very good. It is extremely light and if great for quick clean up jobs as well as doing the whole house, which can easily be done on one charge and still have capacity left. I found it great for doing the stairs due to its light weight and is much safer for this purpose due to the fact that it doesn’t have a cord to trip over. It’s fantastic to get out for little spills and specks of dirt. The cleaner is at home on hardwood floors, tiles as well as carpets and rugs and nothing seems too much trouble for the cleaner. It is extremely maneuverable and get in most corners and folds flat to get under units etc. The Cleaner is not as loud in operation as a conventional Vac with just a whir from the motors. Charging is a breeze, charging from empty to full in about 3 hours. The bright green State of Charge LEDs give a great indication of the charging process and how much charge is left in the Battery when not charging. I would highly recommend this Cleaner and I am going to get one for my Mother because of ease of use, safety and lightness in operation. A great Buy.
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Vacuum The day I got this Vacuum cleaner I had already been round the house with my Dyson. I decided to go over the house again with the Morphy Richards SuperVac and imagine my surprise to find a full container that the Dyson had failed to pick up. This is an excellent Vacuum, which cleans on all surfaces and does so thoroughly, I am definitely recommending this to my friends and family.
Date published: 2016-02-10
  • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_732008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT